<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post8087927725927162729..comments</id><updated>2008-03-19T22:33:52.690+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Comments on rocky's bru: Petition in support of Mukhriz Mahathir</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://rockybru.com.my/feeds/8087927725927162729/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html'/><link rel='next' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default?start-index=26&amp;max-results=25'/><author><name>Ahirudin Bin Attan</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08187242806213153913</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>116</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6432186016691508539</id><published>2008-03-19T19:44:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-19T19:44:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Dear Rocky,I fully support Dato Mukhriz' stand. He...</title><content type='html'>Dear Rocky,&lt;BR/&gt;I fully support Dato Mukhriz' stand. He is a courageous and dignified Malaysian. As for some idiots who derided him (just for being Mahathir's son, I guess), please you should know that he was the ONLY UMNO guy who stood up to PM Sleepy Badawi when even you (public) worshiped Pak Lah; he is also very active in Peace Malaysia and has traveled to many disaster areas, slept in tents and promoted Malaysian charity and enhanced our reputation. He is also active with Ansara and Perdana Foundation... All the best Dato Mukhriz! Just wish you were a member of OKR and not UMNO...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/6432186016691508539'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/6432186016691508539'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205927040000#c6432186016691508539' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8629246848154781369</id><published>2008-03-19T06:25:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-19T06:25:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Sdr Rocky,Carn the petition remove Pak Lah from PM...</title><content type='html'>Sdr Rocky,&lt;BR/&gt;Carn the petition remove Pak Lah from PM post...he is not scared of anyone...except GOD. Maybe GOD should take him away..(and his SIL too).</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/8629246848154781369'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/8629246848154781369'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205879100000#c8629246848154781369' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5303475480110866088</id><published>2008-03-19T01:53:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-19T01:53:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Sir Rocky,Among the issue that made BA won with a ...</title><content type='html'>Sir Rocky,&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Among the issue that made BA won with a landslide was the menace caused Pak Lah and his greedy SIL.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;While Mukhriz calls Pak Lah to resign, it seems that these people have 180 degree turn in opinion.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;What happens to the concept of malaysian's malaysia,&lt;BR/&gt;a classic example of cakap tak serupa bikin among BA supporters.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Also a malaysian</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/5303475480110866088'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/5303475480110866088'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205862780000#c5303475480110866088' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-417138763491694151</id><published>2008-03-19T00:42:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-19T00:42:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Among the issues played by BA during PRU 12 was th...</title><content type='html'>Among the issues played by BA during PRU 12 was the weakness of Bodowi to lead this country, and the result showed the the BA's call was answered.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;And there comes Mukhriz, among a few of UMNO people who still has balls, calls for Bodowi to resign. Logically Mukhriz without doubt will gain support from BA people, so that it's gonna be good riddance, but it does not happen. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Something smells very fishy and rotten!!!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;observer</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/417138763491694151'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/417138763491694151'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205858520000#c417138763491694151' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5970115979453712217</id><published>2008-03-18T22:53:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-18T22:53:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>We all in deep shit. Any one paying attention the ...</title><content type='html'>We all in deep shit. Any one paying attention the BIG STORM brewing read up on Bear Stearns&lt;BR/&gt;share 1 year ago 170 USD last week 54 USD early this week sold at 2 USD per share. Read Carlye Capital.&lt;BR/&gt;Read Lehman. All this just tips of iceberg.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Our Finance Minister better be awake. USD lose like 30% in a few months. If we dont move our peg we be hit with high inflation cause oil keep getting more expensive in USD cause by weakening dollars.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;As to the cabinets line up they took out the best general Rafidah.&lt;BR/&gt;Nothing against the new minister but you dont put inexperience people when the is a perfect economical storm brewing.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;We all in the same boat and the stupid captain better be awake or we be in deep shit. Hmmm maybe hit soon who can say after all pumping in 908B USD to keep the dow up since last year still not working.&lt;BR/&gt;do check what the dow is at say in March last year and what it is at today. Also note USD value</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/5970115979453712217'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/5970115979453712217'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205851980000#c5970115979453712217' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4761656640046814473</id><published>2008-03-18T13:57:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-18T13:57:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Why this petition? If indeed Pak Lah faile, is the...</title><content type='html'>Why this petition? If indeed Pak Lah faile, is there a better choice to take over? Firstly, Mukhriz should take a look at the legacy his father left behind and give us his take on that. The problems of today are a direct result of what his father did to this country.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/4761656640046814473'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/4761656640046814473'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205819820000#c4761656640046814473' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-361294565586615043</id><published>2008-03-18T09:47:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-18T09:47:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>There are many good things that came out under AAB...</title><content type='html'>There are many good things that came out under AAB administration which you and I know under the moronic Tun M you will never get to see the living daylights - so think again. No matter what people say about him, he's still a gem for being tolerant and quiet this far eventhough he knows the rakyat and the people who work with him are spitting on his face.Give the guy a break. The guy is already kicked to the core, just don't go head on and destroy him totally. I beleive when the time is right , he will step down on HIS OWN. Till then I really hope you would fight for all in Malaysia and not something that benefits YOU ONLY. We all know how loyal you are to Tun .</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/361294565586615043'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/361294565586615043'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205804820000#c361294565586615043' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5595174611454829972</id><published>2008-03-18T09:40:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-18T09:40:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>My opinion and many I know feels UMNO must be abol...</title><content type='html'>My opinion and many I know feels UMNO must be abolishes/ totally wiped out. As long UMNO exist, this country will never be what you guys been fighting for or justice done. As for you Rocky, geez you better get your brain of yours examined seriously , when all of us are moving forward but you think with having a good leader to head UMNO will make things right. Sorry to burst your bubble, but you need a reality  check.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/5595174611454829972'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/5595174611454829972'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205804400000#c5595174611454829972' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6955614937643723862</id><published>2008-03-18T02:57:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-18T02:57:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Bro Rocky, Its really fascinating to notice the me...</title><content type='html'>Bro Rocky, Its really fascinating to notice the mentality of the Malaysians, giving comments without thinking and guided by emotions and hatred. Neway to me thats proof that Malaysian's mindset have changed when they use it on election day. Well bro, I gess we shud not be worried now as PLah is gonna be out in May but I wud rather see him out the soonest possible(within this 2-3 weeks time) Bro, I have never registered as a voter and have never joined any political party and there are a lot more people like me and we represent the minority silent voice. We don't vote and engage in street protest but we have our way of voicing out our discontent. With the internet nowadays there is a lot of way to bring a leader down but it must be with facts and proof. The facts and proof of Pak Lah Badwi's incompetent and misdeed is more than enuff for him to step down gracefully but alas, he choose to stay and dats an idiotic move as he will be reduce to shame when force out of office. Be it Anwar or Pak Lah we are still heading towards the 'The New World Order' To me KJ will always be Anwars protege and if what Anwar plan years before will still be implemented. The Illuminati has penetrated Malaysia and Asia in general through Singapore and the ilks of Anwar &amp; Khairi and I believe Dollah is in cahoots with the Illuminati(Secret Society) indirectly as he use to serve as the Foreign Minister for Malaysia during Pak Sheikh's rise in cabinet..(dun forget bout the Scomi nuclear warhead component issue and BSA Tahir's relationship with Kamaludin..)well to cut things short what I presume will happen is  Ku Li will be the PM(or a caretaker PM) till UMNO make arrangement to have PAS recruited into BN, Dato Husam will be DPM 1 and Mukhriz DPM 2. I can only see Dato Husam as the only person who can bring back the glories of Malays and our pride. As long as PAS forget about Islamization of the country as ini semua kita tahu dalam hati kita cukup le(being an Islamic country)&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Sory for ur space bro tapi terpanggil sebab I gess this whole election was the work of a hidden magical hand. Its like there is an invisible setup being done and I believe only one man cud have done it. A very smooth Mind Games that out outmaneuvered the opposition and ruling party using the Rakyat's voice and discontent thru the help of the Bloggers and IT people that created websites to highlight the mismanagement of PLah... there again this is my 'conspiracy theories' hehehe...k bro, have a nice day.. to me whatever the outcome is i'd say "he who laugh first laugh last" That being said my advise to fellow Malaysians its best to choose the current govt but we must reform the parties and this is about the right time. All those yang menggunakan Tun waktu Tun PM dulu majority dah kalah so its easier now to reform. Tun himself is the victims of this Melayu perosak bangsa. Among those I fear will ruin Malaysia is my ex-Hero Anwar aka Pak Sheikh...&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Regards,&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Jonhafiz.&lt;BR/&gt;p.s. congratulations LGE for showing your maturity in inviting the Penang Umno leaders to discuss their grouse.&lt;BR/&gt;p.s.s.If Anwar is PM then Malaysia is doomed! I have no interest in any leaders from any party as long as the economy is good and we can live peacefully and harmony like Tun's earlier time b4 Anwar came into politics...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/6955614937643723862'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/6955614937643723862'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205780220000#c6955614937643723862' title=''/><author><name>Hafidzul</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/11782826886294575347</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5094549180673551545</id><published>2008-03-18T02:01:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-18T02:01:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>My 2 cents...there won't ever be malaysian malaysi...</title><content type='html'>My 2 cents...there won't ever be malaysian malaysia species UNTIL...&lt;BR/&gt;probably all non-muslim are becoming muslim or vice-versa... or everybody lives in an equilibrium state (i.e.: stable, no poverty, no sicks)as such is how the natural law works... so as for the time being, normal la... kalau Ku Li is talking Malay power...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/5094549180673551545'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/5094549180673551545'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205776860000#c5094549180673551545' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6442623220799178992</id><published>2008-03-17T21:45:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T21:45:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Though not an AAB fan, I do think Mukhriz's call f...</title><content type='html'>Though not an AAB fan, I do think Mukhriz's call for him to resign is a bit too far. TDM's 22year rein has far more impact to Malaysian politics.  It's during TDM's time that corruption spiralled, the judiciary became a laughing stock, the civil servants conditioned not to make any decision (as we see today only Ministers make decisions), the policies mostly UMNOcentric, hence the arrogance of its members, destroyed the careers of good PM-material like Tun Musa and Ku Li and kept those with questionable integrity within the cabinet. Do you think TDM would tolerate the rally like Bersih if he was the PM?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/6442623220799178992'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/6442623220799178992'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205761500000#c6442623220799178992' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4414806540958258195</id><published>2008-03-17T21:34:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T21:34:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Sorry, not going to lend support to the Mahathiris...</title><content type='html'>Sorry, not going to lend support to the Mahathirists &amp; Najib acolytes. Let them fight it out with Badawi, the longer it takes the better. I hear Razaleh has tossed his hat/songkok into the ring too.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;If Dr.M was still PM in '04, BN would have lost their 2/3rd's in the GE or even worse. Why did you think he had (or was made to) to retire? The only reason why '04 was a landslide success for BN was because, to the voters, the new guy wasn't Mahathir.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/4414806540958258195'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/4414806540958258195'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205760840000#c4414806540958258195' title=''/><author><name>BrightEyes</name><uri>http://silflay.blogspot.com</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8738516120743425006</id><published>2008-03-17T20:37:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T20:37:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>It's funny!!!????Who wrote the petition??  UMNO me...</title><content type='html'>It's funny!!!????&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Who wrote the petition??  UMNO member???  RAKYAT????&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;It's UMNO's house-hold business, why should I,a  non-UMNO member, have to get involved???&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Funny???  Can they really think or not????</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/8738516120743425006'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/8738516120743425006'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205757420000#c8738516120743425006' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1606937455993631913</id><published>2008-03-17T20:36:00.001+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T20:36:00.001+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I for one will not sign the petition lets those gu...</title><content type='html'>I for one will not sign the petition lets those guys slug it out let the fellow malaysians see for them selves.Mukriz is championing for the malays not for all malaysians. I fits for all malaysian i will consider.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;The people power rulezzz...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/1606937455993631913'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/1606937455993631913'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205757360001#c1606937455993631913' title=''/><author><name>buckshots</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5913726269060457764</id><published>2008-03-17T20:36:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T20:36:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>It's funny!!!????Who wrote the petition??  UMNO me...</title><content type='html'>It's funny!!!????&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Who wrote the petition??  UMNO member???  RAKYAT????&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;It is UMNO's house-hold business, why should I, a  non-UMNO member, have to get involved???&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Funny???  Can they really think or not????</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/5913726269060457764'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/5913726269060457764'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205757360000#c5913726269060457764' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3010903322771731727</id><published>2008-03-17T20:15:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T20:15:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I've voted for BA,so it doesn't matter,what matter...</title><content type='html'>I've voted for BA,so it doesn't matter,what matters is all promises must be delivered,must be "better" than BN,not equivalent or worst or else you won't get my votes next....</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/3010903322771731727'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/3010903322771731727'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205756100000#c3010903322771731727' title=''/><author><name>amyes</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/04098680641983918569</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8688355447596611803</id><published>2008-03-17T19:59:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T19:59:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I think both Mukhriz and Ku Li need to do more to ...</title><content type='html'>I think both Mukhriz and Ku Li need to do more to convince all people to support them. They should tell the bloggers what they have in mind.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;To me, I will support Mukhriz if he can tell the public that he will make BN and BR equally capable to run the country. It is better to have two good and capable parties to run the country then just one choice.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;I signed the petition for the sake of the People of Malaysia (However I hope not Najib to be PM).</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/8688355447596611803'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/8688355447596611803'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205755140000#c8688355447596611803' title=''/><author><name>Patriotic1994</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/16073615376682192834</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-103686635443408210</id><published>2008-03-17T16:55:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T16:55:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>All this UMNO zealots doesn't know Malaysia is cur...</title><content type='html'>All this UMNO zealots doesn't know Malaysia is currently going through. They are still left to think fighting for the Malay race and in the process helping themselve just like Zakaria Satay House.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Malaysia is on the road to recovery and on this road we will see race based politic kicked out.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Who does this Mukhriz think he is? Who is he wanting to fight for? Fighting for the Malays? Do you think the country will move forward if we still fight within our own?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;The Malays knows that to move ahead we have to fight as a whole and this include the Dayaks, the Kandazans, Indians and everyone we called Malaysian. Know Malaysian are looking for leaders that can represent Malaysian and not Malays only. Got it? See it? Mukhriz is just another Pak Lah sleeping partner, please continue sleeping.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;No petition, let UMNO sink!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/103686635443408210'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/103686635443408210'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205744100000#c103686635443408210' title=''/><author><name>tok guru on holiday</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6843865848160980092</id><published>2008-03-17T16:52:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T16:52:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>To all bloggers,Let Rocky Bro put whatever he want...</title><content type='html'>To all bloggers,&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Let Rocky Bro put whatever he wants whether agree or disagree with any issues.. I think I finally get a fair and level headed views in all matters, not solely disagree on everything for the sake of disagree. Such an immature mind will not bring us to a better person. His blog makes me wanna read more as not all the time is one sided and biased reporting. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;For those who don't see this as a good course, go to Malaysia Today, you actual can feel the hatred in him towards certain party or politicians that reflects in his writing. Lets us be mature and balance in our view and respect others for their different opinion. If we hate extremist, then we should not be one!!!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/6843865848160980092'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/6843865848160980092'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205743920000#c6843865848160980092' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-9089496909504330145</id><published>2008-03-17T16:20:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T16:20:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>sorry, i dont support this petition.  UMNO should ...</title><content type='html'>sorry, i dont support this petition.  UMNO should unite at this time, not making the split worse than it is. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;this is a power struggle betw Tun Dr Mahathir's camp and Pak Lah, ever since the crooked bridge project was cancelled, resulting in many cronies losing profitable contracts.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Tun Dr Mahathir was shrewd, and a tyrant, but Pak Lah was more democratic, and some say, he is too nice, allowing these critics to go on.  TDM would never have allowed anyone to criticise him this bad, but Pak Lah is different. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;be fair guys, on what u write, the rakyat is watching and assessing you.  tepuk dada, tanya selera.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;You will have to account for your actions in the Hereafter - our permanent abode.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/9089496909504330145'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/9089496909504330145'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205742000000#c9089496909504330145' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7166080606662447226</id><published>2008-03-17T16:17:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T16:17:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>PAS vice-president Datuk Husam Musa has clarified ...</title><content type='html'>PAS vice-president Datuk Husam Musa has clarified that his statement on the party taking over the Government at the federal level was taken out of context.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;“I mentioned that we are hopeful of taking 30 more parliamentary seats to win power and not about forming an Islamic Government,” he said.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Note: BN is trying to spin their own stories. BN is trying to put words into other people's mouth. Lets spread this news as much as possible about the despicable act &lt;BR/&gt;of BN in putting words into other people's mouth.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/7166080606662447226'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/7166080606662447226'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205741820000#c7166080606662447226' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3752558088679086232</id><published>2008-03-17T15:52:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T15:52:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I have signed the petition...At this point I don't...</title><content type='html'>I have signed the petition...&lt;BR/&gt;At this point I don't care a damn.Anybody else becomes PM is better than PakLah. Even if tunggul kayu pon ok. At least someone can sit on it and rest his feet.&lt;BR/&gt;I know you guys who don't agree for PakLah to resign now ,its all a plot right?You want PakLah to stay and  create more shit for another 4-5 years and come PRU13..BN will no more be gomen.Like that also can laa..I happy also laa...&lt;BR/&gt;..hehehe..jangan mareh..</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/3752558088679086232'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/3752558088679086232'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205740320000#c3752558088679086232' title=''/><author><name>Wak Segen</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2552225258517402870</id><published>2008-03-17T15:08:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T15:08:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Yes I agree with anonymous 12.33pm.With Dr M aroun...</title><content type='html'>Yes I agree with anonymous 12.33pm.&lt;BR/&gt;With Dr M around there is no way BN would loose.You know why...he just won't let it happen.The best person to know about Dr.M's winning formula is Ku Li.How a Tengku became an ordinary gurgha in UMNO due to a Mahathir style boardgame of snake and ladder.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/2552225258517402870'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/2552225258517402870'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205737680000#c2552225258517402870' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-647045494269487550</id><published>2008-03-17T14:51:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T14:51:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Its not Mukhriz talking...Its his Father Mahathir ...</title><content type='html'>Its not Mukhriz talking...Its his Father Mahathir Mohamad. Mukhriz has no mental capacity to think..he is just speaking on behalf of his father.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/647045494269487550'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/647045494269487550'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205736660000#c647045494269487550' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2343094558538964607</id><published>2008-03-17T14:49:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-03-17T14:49:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Dear Pak Lah No.1 supporterThere is a different be...</title><content type='html'>Dear Pak Lah No.1 supporter&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;There is a different between pledging support for AAB and Umno. If you continue to support UMNO..thats your RIGHT. But to say Pak Lah is the best Umno leader now..you are either STUPID, BLIND or more just plain arrogant ignorant. For once use your minda to think if there is one. HE is the Prime Minister and the state where is from, Umno lost....what is there to say more of his ability to lead.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/2343094558538964607'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/8087927725927162729/comments/default/2343094558538964607'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html?showComment=1205736540000#c2343094558538964607' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/03/petition-in-support-of-mukhriz-mahathir.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8087927725927162729' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/8087927725927162729' type='text/html'/></entry></feed>