<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post5161636556995754510..comments</id><updated>2007-02-28T13:16:05.501+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Comments on rocky's bru: Bloggers sued in Malaysia</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://rockybru.com.my/feeds/5161636556995754510/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html'/><link rel='next' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default?start-index=26&amp;max-results=25'/><author><name>Ahirudin Bin Attan</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08187242806213153913</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>244</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2846776302337210406</id><published>2007-01-24T20:39:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-24T20:39:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Rakyat Pasir Gudang..
Rocky-san,
Don't worried so ...</title><content type='html'>Rakyat Pasir Gudang..&lt;br /&gt;Rocky-san,&lt;br /&gt;Don't worried so much.&lt;br /&gt;You should play the games.&lt;br /&gt;Prove to all that we are right.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/2846776302337210406'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/2846776302337210406'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169642340000#c2846776302337210406' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2062284764661122663</id><published>2007-01-24T20:04:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-24T20:04:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>teruskan perjuangan bro...kita menulis atas kebena...</title><content type='html'>teruskan perjuangan bro...kita menulis atas kebenaran....</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/2062284764661122663'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/2062284764661122663'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169640240000#c2062284764661122663' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-759753794879183191</id><published>2007-01-24T00:23:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-24T00:23:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Anonymous  3.54PM

Hang jeles kut fasai macai-net ...</title><content type='html'>Anonymous  3.54PM&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Hang jeles kut fasai macai-net tak dapat sambutan sehebat rocky’s bru.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Lol!!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/759753794879183191'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/759753794879183191'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169569380000#c759753794879183191' title=''/><author><name>rocky's supporter</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3717604389952200493</id><published>2007-01-23T23:05:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-23T23:05:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>If Bill Gates donates to help bloggers here , I'll...</title><content type='html'>If Bill Gates donates to help bloggers here , I'll get more Windows!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3717604389952200493'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3717604389952200493'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169564700000#c3717604389952200493' title=''/><author><name>WattaHack</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/07441429089485475944</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3073972499119496621</id><published>2007-01-23T23:04:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-23T23:04:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>If Bill Gates donates to help bloggers I'll get mo...</title><content type='html'>If Bill Gates donates to help bloggers I'll get more Windows....</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3073972499119496621'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3073972499119496621'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169564640000#c3073972499119496621' title=''/><author><name>WattaHack</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/07441429089485475944</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-346815614141764183</id><published>2007-01-23T20:17:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-23T20:17:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Please, before you dismiss me as a pembangkang or ...</title><content type='html'>Please, before you dismiss me as a pembangkang or penyokong and continue hollering, consider my point of view, and be polite in your replies.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;All you who speak of justice and freedom of speech and rational thinking, PLEASE practice what you are preaching and refrain from foul language of crude imagery (e.g. all that talk about ball licking a**licking etc). Is THIS the way an educated, RATIONAL, THINKING society responds to criticism? Are you not putting yourself in a similar position to the people you are criticising?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Anyway, on to my main point :D &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Disclaimer: No sides taken here, since I don't know the full story.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I agree with what was said somewhere above- it is as much their right to sue you as it is your right to free speech. In other words, if you are allowed to keep talking, they are allowed to keep suing. Because with the right to free speech comes the right to be offended at free speech (and you know of course in the USA plenty of people sue plenty of other people (mostly magazines and print media people) daily because they feel offended by the way they have been portrayed in certain articles.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Dear readers, please do not over-martyr our friend here. What we are seeing is a result of the justice system working; the law clearly has allowed for this. If Rocky and Jeffrey are speaking the truth the truth will set them free.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;On the other hand, I think contributions to aid them in their defence finances are neccessary to ensure that the course of justice runs smoothly and that they are not disadvantaged purely because the other side can afford better lawyers.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;ALSO, we should NOT boycott the NST here. The employees of NST should NOT have to bear the brunt of their employers' actions. Jobs are at stake here. Why worsen the economic situation in Malaysia further?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Think about it. Rocky and Jeffrey are being SUED. That is an exercise in the legal system, the capitalist economy, and is partly BECAUSE of freedom of speech in the first place.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Now if they were ARRESTED, only then would freedom of speech be in genuine danger.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;See the difference?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/346815614141764183'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/346815614141764183'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169554620000#c346815614141764183' title=''/><author><name>calm down, think a bit.</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3890174656481882681</id><published>2007-01-23T17:30:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-23T17:30:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>John lee ming kuan

You &amp; yr friends can keep yr R...</title><content type='html'>John lee ming kuan&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;You &amp; yr friends can keep yr RM10/-&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Nobody is asking you to donate &amp;&lt;br /&gt;Rocky isnt begging for your miserly RM10/.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Haiyaah...so perasaan!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3890174656481882681'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3890174656481882681'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169544600000#c3890174656481882681' title=''/><author><name>orang muda</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8634446387886291922</id><published>2007-01-23T14:04:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-23T14:04:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>wat d f*? 
pity u guyz... why we can't post any th...</title><content type='html'>wat d f*? &lt;br /&gt;pity u guyz... why we can't post any thing we like? is our "home" democracy/democrazy?&lt;br /&gt;n what the h* going on N$!? &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;let's stop post anything.. n move more &amp; more backward till prince stone age.. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;g*d d**n previous commenter.. u like to watch show. is it? ppl give moral/$ support also kenot...&lt;br /&gt;let's hope ppl curse you when "other ppl" support you.. bcos we want to do it like your way. f* off</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/8634446387886291922'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/8634446387886291922'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169532240000#c8634446387886291922' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4120376402385873710</id><published>2007-01-22T15:54:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-22T15:54:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Sdr Ahirudin,

Saya melihat semua komen penyokong ...</title><content type='html'>Sdr Ahirudin,&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Saya melihat semua komen penyokong sahaja dan tidak ada pembangkang. Kita tahu kenapa. Saya fikir saudara delete semua komen yang menentang saudara untuk menunjukkan semua rakyat Malaysia bahawa saudara mempunyai lebih 200 penyokong.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/4120376402385873710'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/4120376402385873710'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169452440000#c4120376402385873710' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3515212393093328426</id><published>2007-01-22T15:50:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-22T15:50:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Salam kepada Encik Ahirudin.

Saya seorang pembaca...</title><content type='html'>Salam kepada Encik Ahirudin.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Saya seorang pembaca surat khabar encik iaitu Rocky's Bru. Walaubagaimanapun pada hari ini saya tidak akan membantu encik dalam kes mahkamah di antara NSTP dan encik.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Ini disebabkan encik tidak mewakili kebebasan bersuara untuk warganegara Malaysia tetapi lagi mementingkan kepentingan sendiri. Saya sudah pun membuat keputusan dengan rakan-rakan saya yang lain dan kami semua tetap tidak akan menderma RM10 kepada tabung encik.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3515212393093328426'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3515212393093328426'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169452200000#c3515212393093328426' title=''/><author><name>John Lee Ming Kuan</name><uri>http://www.answering-islam.org</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1438712282781303891</id><published>2007-01-22T14:36:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-22T14:36:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Well, well, well..

What CAN I say? The others hav...</title><content type='html'>Well, well, well..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;What CAN I say? The others have said so much, and some very eloquently at that! All I wish to add is that you have arrived in a BIG way and I, along with scores of others, are solidly behind you. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I wish you all the best and hope that you drive the message home - that we are a free country, and we should have the freedom of speech. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Please do let us know when you set up the fund, for I am only too keen to contribute. I agree with the earlier suggestions to form a committee and I hope Datuk A. Kadir Jassin, Datuk Ruhanie dan Dato' Paduka Marina will agreed to the suggestion.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Good Luck and may be the force be with you. We most certainly are!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/1438712282781303891'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/1438712282781303891'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169447760000#c1438712282781303891' title=''/><author><name>by_kechik</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3917970843160826821</id><published>2007-01-22T13:14:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-22T13:14:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>wish u all da best. waiting to contribute to blogg...</title><content type='html'>wish u all da best. waiting to contribute to bloggers unite</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3917970843160826821'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3917970843160826821'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169442840000#c3917970843160826821' title=''/><author><name>steven</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/10706677450053386945</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8620140271812456252</id><published>2007-01-22T11:21:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-22T11:21:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Rocky!

It was brought to the attention of Bill Ga...</title><content type='html'>Rocky!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;It was brought to the attention of Bill Gates about bloggers being sued here,and I was told he is willing and will "donate" some fund through a third party here or will make the contribution himself, either ways, and his words were, as I was told, "little people should not get into the big league, they simply p#$s me off" in reference, definitely not to you and Jeff, but to people who think they are truly powerful enough to think they can dictate when freedom  can be excercised!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;P.S. Hey guys there is this place between Telik Intan anbd Sabak Bernam that resembles North Dakota with its prarie, you all should go there when you can!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/8620140271812456252'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/8620140271812456252'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169436060000#c8620140271812456252' title=''/><author><name>pasquale</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/02939436703714914801</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-905769927816586940</id><published>2007-01-22T09:54:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-22T09:54:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>It amuses me that people can post " I am not for y...</title><content type='html'>It amuses me that people can post " I am not for you comments". Sure, the world is round, there are many colours, there are many beliefs, but what amazes me is that, they all think Rocky has a political agenda?&lt;br /&gt;Man, Anon 11.18pm, I am so sure that we all bloggers united will sorely miss your RM10 donation to the cause.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;The cause - To fight for the right to be justly heard.&lt;br /&gt;The cause - To teach our younger generation that you have to stand by what you said, as long as what you said is proven and justified.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;If Rocky did not blog about the article in question, do you think NST will sue? And NST to sue, is a decision by the Management, who in turn will answer to its board. If another blogger attacks the Management individually, do you think they will sue? Here because, Rocky is a former senior person, and knows how they operate. ANything else that I may say may probably lend credence and cause more damage instead.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Ask yourself , those in doubt. BBC and another Australian newspaper carried the plagiarism article, why didn't NST sue them instead?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Why not?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/905769927816586940'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/905769927816586940'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169430840000#c905769927816586940' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7970631239861984156</id><published>2007-01-22T00:21:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-22T00:21:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>With apology Rocky but do allow me this space and ...</title><content type='html'>With apology Rocky but do allow me this space and thanking you in advance.I had this posted at Malik Imtiaz's blog:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Malik, stay focus. While we understand the need for you to reply to some of the posters here, but don't waste anymore of your time to engage this bunch of people (those from SiPM and muhammad abdullah). And very soon too, few more other names will crop up here as they did at Rocky's, Jeff's, Sheih's, RPK's and Marina's.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;We are profiling them. Let us be the ones instead, to engage them, not by replying to their spinning for their masters, but exposing and identifying who they really are.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;The sooner we ignore and not allowing them this platform to create chaos and disunity among bloggers, the better prepared we are to face the real issue in hand.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Don't bother to reply us on this, gang of 4 (or should I add on 'th Floor' to it?). Our purpose and function is to sniff you all out.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;PS: And so in here, we have Jianna now.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/7970631239861984156'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/7970631239861984156'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169396460000#c7970631239861984156' title=''/><author><name>Firewall</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8593166588596172336</id><published>2007-01-22T00:13:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-22T00:13:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Thank you Anon (11.18pm) and your non-contribution...</title><content type='html'>Thank you Anon (11.18pm) and your non-contribution is acknowledged.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;No, Anon, I'm not one of the trustees. They are the ones with the bona-fide credentials to accept any monies for the "Blogger United" fund.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;***Will somebody re-adjust the 'Fund-O-Meter' please. We are now &lt;br /&gt;RM0.25 short***</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/8593166588596172336'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/8593166588596172336'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169395980000#c8593166588596172336' title=''/><author><name>shar101</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/15886253508269302816</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3496576875221068308</id><published>2007-01-21T23:18:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-21T23:18:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Assalam Alaykum Ahirudin bin Attan.

I am a regula...</title><content type='html'>Assalam Alaykum Ahirudin bin Attan.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I am a regular reader of Rocky's Bru but today, I am not with you in this fight. This is because you do not represent freedom of speech but simply a person who uses freedom of speech to further your own political ends.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I will not support your financially in this fight and will not donate money to your legal fund.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3496576875221068308'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3496576875221068308'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169392680000#c3496576875221068308' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8020517184096369059</id><published>2007-01-21T21:49:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-21T21:49:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I am currently in Philippines. Just watched the CH...</title><content type='html'>I am currently in Philippines. Just watched the CHANNEL NEWSASIA on tv. There is a crawling headline down there saying: "Press fears over Malaysia blogs lawsuit". rocky rock the world of bloggers.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/8020517184096369059'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/8020517184096369059'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169387340000#c8020517184096369059' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-879204441006778189</id><published>2007-01-21T21:17:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-21T21:17:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Bru Rocky,

We are not behind you in this fight bu...</title><content type='html'>Bru Rocky,&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;We are not behind you in this fight but with you. You represent the freedom of speech for all unfortunate citizens in this land whose voice are silent by these puppets (NST) which "Blackout" by NST with orders from Putrajaya.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I will standby financially to support your fight.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Powermind</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/879204441006778189'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/879204441006778189'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169385420000#c879204441006778189' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4217111096147980477</id><published>2007-01-21T21:04:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-21T21:04:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>My dedication to you. 

http://anotherbrickinwall....</title><content type='html'>My dedication to you. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;http://anotherbrickinwall.blogspot.com/2007/01/rocky-eye-of-tiger.html&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I suggested a course of action for our cause and argumnets agst the insiduous Siber Party of Malaysia.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/4217111096147980477'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/4217111096147980477'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169384640000#c4217111096147980477' title=''/><author><name>A Voice</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/03955054386559662189</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4878728660762810895</id><published>2007-01-21T20:43:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-21T20:43:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Ares

Don't be naivelah. Since when did NST free f...</title><content type='html'>Ares&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Don't be naivelah. Since when did NST free from politics? For god sake, it is owned by a political party. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;When Rocky was somewhere up there, NST was controlled by somebody else. All the Chief Editors are politically appointed and has to toe the line. When these people are kicked out by the present power, they will suddenly become the voice of the people.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;There is no total independence in journalism. Same as in UK, the Sun supports Labour, Guardian is Conservative, Daily Mail is the Conservative Bible and etc..Heck, CNN controlled every news that came out of Iraq.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/4878728660762810895'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/4878728660762810895'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169383380000#c4878728660762810895' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1271312606221786348</id><published>2007-01-21T17:32:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-21T17:32:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Dont worry bro we'll support you with all our hear...</title><content type='html'>Dont worry bro we'll support you with all our heart, because we know you'r in right side. The bloggers here know that!!!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/1271312606221786348'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/1271312606221786348'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169371920000#c1271312606221786348' title=''/><author><name>akino</name><uri>rakissanta.blogspot.com</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4149417429463435948</id><published>2007-01-21T12:59:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-21T12:59:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Let's do mathematics here:

a) RM1.50 x 365 days =...</title><content type='html'>Let's do mathematics here:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;a) RM1.50 x 365 days = 547.5 &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;b) If 100 readers "recruit" 10 each = 1000&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;c) 1000 x 547.50 = 547,500 (this half million can go to the fund)&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;d) If continue further POWER OF 10? The answer is 5,475,000. Yes, the more the merrier.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/4149417429463435948'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/4149417429463435948'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169355540000#c4149417429463435948' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-653056008535786576</id><published>2007-01-21T12:33:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-21T12:33:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>bro, for your sake m ever willing to chip in for y...</title><content type='html'>bro, for your sake m ever willing to chip in for your lawyer fee. they have to fight not rocky alone but the whole cyberian...jangan undurLAH&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;kunang2</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/653056008535786576'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/653056008535786576'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169353980000#c653056008535786576' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3360947950206664301</id><published>2007-01-21T12:06:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-01-21T12:06:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>whoa...bro, that's a lot of support man! Now you k...</title><content type='html'>whoa...bro, that's a lot of support man! Now you know you're not alone. Its through guys like you, jeff and petra and the other 'alternative' bloggers, that give us pause for thought on what's going around us. From what I read too, I know there are loads of anonymous guys like me, who are in the system (and therefore anonymous) and well, don't have your balls lah. But honestly, you represent us ghosts, you talk the talk walk the walk, and most of what you talk make sense. And the posts you posts from other bloggers, well, they're just information available on the net for us to read and filter.&lt;br /&gt;(By the way, I still seriously don't know why you allow monsterballs posts to appear - democracy has its drawbacks I guess).&lt;br /&gt;So, I see everybody's gonna chip in for your defence - tell me when and where ya. In fact, there should already be movement (a real in the public movement) to raise the issues - we must make noise - real noise - make NST feel the power of our voices in public. T shirts, banners, stickers, anything guys!! Come on kickedefella, design a banner of t shirt (not the button lah!), we will buy it and proceeds go the the defence of rocky and co.&lt;br /&gt;If rocky sinks, kali floats (just like shit) remember that!!!!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;cucuparit</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3360947950206664301'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/5161636556995754510/comments/default/3360947950206664301'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html?showComment=1169352360000#c3360947950206664301' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/01/injunction.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5161636556995754510' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/5161636556995754510' type='text/html'/></entry></feed>