<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post4918432201506000098..comments</id><updated>2010-09-01T19:08:44.027+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Comments on rocky's bru: Politicking, even as TBH's body was being exhumed</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://rockybru.com.my/feeds/4918432201506000098/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html'/><link rel='next' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default?start-index=26&amp;max-results=25'/><author><name>Ahirudin Bin Attan</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08187242806213153913</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>113</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3613066736460064236</id><published>2009-12-08T03:54:11.894+08:00</published><updated>2009-12-08T03:54:11.894+08:00</updated><title type='text'>TBH died because he jumped off the building. Yes h...</title><content type='html'>TBH died because he jumped off the building. Yes he did. He jumped off the building. No need to spend so much money on the experts. Hey, if you want to kill somebody, you sure don&amp;#39;t want to do it on your yard. TBH jumped off the building. Eat Kit Siang&amp;#39;s shit if you don&amp;#39;t believe it.&lt;br /&gt;TBH jumped off the building. &lt;br /&gt;TBH jumped off the building.&lt;br /&gt;TBH jumped off the building.&lt;br /&gt;TBH jumped off the building.&lt;br /&gt;TBH jumped off the building.&lt;br /&gt;TBH jumped off the building.&lt;br /&gt;TBH jumped off the building.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Don&amp;#39;t care what Dr. Porno say, TBH jumped. All of the Pakatan people should jump also because they have not keep their words. Talk talk talk but nothing happen.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/3613066736460064236'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/3613066736460064236'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1260215651894#c3613066736460064236' title=''/><author><name>Anak</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/11121803051866978230</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1345692513927074960</id><published>2009-11-30T20:06:39.702+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-30T20:06:39.702+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Dear Warrior 231

You De BEST!

Skillgannon got sk...</title><content type='html'>Dear Warrior 231&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;You De BEST!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Skillgannon got skewed, grilled and cannoned, guess he&amp;#39;ll be super busy catching up on proper updates from the links you have given.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;He he</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/1345692513927074960'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/1345692513927074960'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259582799702#c1345692513927074960' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8915062381450212486</id><published>2009-11-29T20:21:22.505+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-29T20:21:22.505+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Corrections

1. squealing and moaning ..not "simpe...</title><content type='html'>Corrections&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;1. squealing and moaning ..not &amp;quot;simpering&amp;quot;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;2. AS THE ORIGINAL OWNERS OF THIS LAND AGAINST YOU TONGKANG DWELLING PENDATANG PIGS not as published above&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Warrior 231</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8915062381450212486'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8915062381450212486'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259497282505#c8915062381450212486' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-824157014947952470</id><published>2009-11-29T20:16:02.509+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-29T20:16:02.509+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Dedicated to the Singapore arseloving Fucktart Ski...</title><content type='html'>Dedicated to the Singapore arseloving Fucktart Skillgannon 1066&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;First digest this:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&amp;quot;Temasek Holdings Pte, Singapore&amp;#39;s state-owned investment company and the biggest shareholder in the bank with 18.8 percent, will take up its rights in the offer according to the statement. As underwriter of part of the offering, Temasek may be left with a stake of as much as 22 percent,....&amp;quot;&lt;br /&gt;http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?pid=20601087&amp;amp;sid=aooOIS7rX3f4&amp;amp;refer=home&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;then, read this, which just dropped onto my lappie, thursday afternoon which i held over as it burst open:&lt;br /&gt;http://www.reuters.com/article/companyNews/idUSSP27482620091127&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;pay attention to Stanchart who released an upbeat assessment here:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;http://gulfnews.com/business/markets/uae-economy-could-expand-5-in-2010-1.531611&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;and try to coordinate all that with this bit, which is a bit cold off the platter, about loan exposure while doing so:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;http://www.efinancialnews.com/homepage/index/content/1055889464&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;the figures of which can be verified here:&lt;br /&gt;http://www.eba-ae.com/pdf/FOREIGN%20BANKS078.pdf&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Blilliantlah itu Ho ching...what a wasted sperm you are, skilly, for prattling nonsense about chingkie biz acumen.Try contacting your friends at DBS too and see whether they will respond. Looks like HK, Spore and Taiwan- 3 chingkie pigs (heard of the 3 pigs tale) are gonna huff and puff their way into financial ruin...hahahaha. Why Taiwan?? :http://forum.channelnewsasia.com/viewtopic.php?t=300392&amp;amp;sid=4d2924ff831fde223352b2f30a8e3328&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;By the way as a side dish, DBS owns  50%stake in this  with one Lee Hsien Yang on the BOD.Hmm..wonder who he is related to? Squeaky clean republic eh?:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Mr. Lee Hsien Yang, Chairman of Fraser &amp;amp; Neave Limited&lt;br /&gt;http://www.islamicbankasia.com/about/factsheet/Pages/default.aspx&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Now do your normal thing Skilly, run and hide like a pondan for a week after having stirred the shit in your cooking pot.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Warrior 231</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/824157014947952470'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/824157014947952470'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259496962509#c824157014947952470' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8510701810604087696</id><published>2009-11-29T19:19:58.772+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-29T19:19:58.772+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Just been away for the Raya Aidiladha celebs for 3...</title><content type='html'>Just been away for the Raya Aidiladha celebs for 3 days and what have we got here on my return, a bunch of arsewhoring shithead faggots trying to intimidate us into submission with childish asinine threats like this:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&amp;quot;What I said really stung you fucking UMNO shit eating babi hutans to the core and the truth hurts you bad.. You think you can threaten me...&amp;quot;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;dei bastard scumbag fuckedup &amp;quot;Justice&amp;quot; aka hidup DSAI washed up wanker, dont push your luck too far for when ur time&amp;#39;s up and them &amp;#39;urtains coming down, I am gonna to slice your throat and throw you simpering and moaning like a thrashing piglet into a cauldron of boiling water, u damn piece of shit. Who do you think you are? You think you are gonna scare me with your arsehole C4kidstuff. You dont faze or scare me one shit..instead you would be hollering for momma when i grab you by the neck...pigheadded bastard chingkie lowlife gutterpig. You keep counting the days and waste your money burning them jossticks to ur motherfucking Tua Pee Kongs. the empress&amp;#39; cuntlicking 9 toy emperors, and the shebitch of a cuntblasted whore Kuan(t) Yin .. ..stupid wasted sperm..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Skillgannon pundek dograped unwashed dickhead of a racist chingkie pig,&lt;br /&gt;you cunt even muster a decent reply to this (http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/flip-flop-dah.html...it beats me as to whether if you have any damn shit between them earlobes to  call a brain. Hei, pigwhore...dont try to be  a smart aleck with your chingkie waffles. ALL CHINGKIES R ARSEHOLE WORMS, get that right into your grey matter if you have any.. Indonesis like Spore...hahahahaha..good joke cuntworm.As for Brunei who bothers about what chingkie lovvas do after all they are the Brits poodle and what better way to mossey up the poddle arse than by indulging his favie pig in these parts.. so cram your shit up yuor ma&amp;#39;s fucking arse and get her to give you a blowjob in true chingkie traditions.By the way..keep your future lies rammed up your shithole clitleech for they are nothing but fairy tales&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;To the other Chingki or chingkie lovva Brats here affecting false machismo and calling others Pigs in the throes of &amp;quot;projection&amp;quot; (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psychological_projection) when you are the actual ones..get a life and dont be dragged into the mess for ah aint gonna listen to any squaling pigs when the slittin starts.. and its damn easy to finger you lot...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Warrior 231 is NOT an UMNO machai, I am the new breed of MALAY nationalists and there will be no more of those mistakes my ancestors made circa 1957 when they bent over backwards to grant a slimedog race a place on TANAH MELAYU soil when 12 years or so ago they were slaughthered and three years later &lt;br /&gt;(1948), the first Malay-Chingkie civil war was ignited by that scumbag arselicking, twatcleaning scumbag, Chin &amp;quot; The Butcher of malays&amp;quot; chin peng. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Yep..there will be no mistakes the third time around when the silent third force of neutral,dedicated and commited Malay nationalists raise their guns and machetes against the chingkie slimebags for we aint gonna be bound by any force, agreement or gratitude nor have any dram of mercy in our veins. Rest assured, we will uphold our INALIENABLE RIGHTS AS OWNERS OF THE ORIGINAL OWNERS OF THIS LAND AGAINST YOU TONGKANG DWELLING PENDATANG PIGS  Enough is Enough!!!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Warrior 231</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8510701810604087696'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8510701810604087696'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259493598772#c8510701810604087696' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4452793613387280642</id><published>2009-11-28T20:25:05.585+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-28T20:25:05.585+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Hahahahaha

Anon @ 1:11 PM

"Lagi sa-ekor natang 4...</title><content type='html'>Hahahahaha&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Anon @ 1:11 PM&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&amp;quot;Lagi sa-ekor natang 4 kaki pendek, badan gemok dan hidong/mulut panjang berbunyi oink oink dari UMNO. Makan najis dan tahi saja.&amp;quot;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Marah nampak biasa ke makan khinzir, sampai bunyinya pun dah afal, hahahahahahaha</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/4452793613387280642'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/4452793613387280642'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259411105585#c4452793613387280642' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8095441871798219886</id><published>2009-11-27T20:56:31.202+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-27T20:56:31.202+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Aiyoh Rocky, this is a bit much lah ! Don't plea i...</title><content type='html'>Aiyoh Rocky, this is a bit much lah ! Don&amp;#39;t plea ignorance that your web site isn&amp;#39;t going down the drain with language and attitude most foul. In short, you have a selected few who persist in promoting hate. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;In many jurisdiction, it would be a crime spouting off what you and the few individuals are mouthing off.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;UMNO/BN lost 5 key states and got booted out from 7 out of 8 seats in the Federal Territory. Face facts that it was a collective decision from ALL resident&amp;#39;s that made history to leave the lot of you hate mongers - especially from UMNO - in the minority. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;And by the way, all our IP addresses are there for posterity. Not too difficult to track down the faces behind the anonymity ....UMNO oh UMNO .... dah dekat mampus kot ?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8095441871798219886'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8095441871798219886'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259326591202#c8095441871798219886' title=''/><author><name>casper c</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/16626758902850995912</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-59203693832050562</id><published>2009-11-27T13:11:48.168+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-27T13:11:48.168+08:00</updated><title type='text'>anon 12.26 am,

Lagi sa-ekor natang 4 kaki pendek,...</title><content type='html'>anon 12.26 am,&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Lagi sa-ekor natang 4 kaki pendek, badan gemok dan hidong/mulut panjang berbunyi oink oink dari UMNO. Makan najis dan tahi saja.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/59203693832050562'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/59203693832050562'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259298708168#c59203693832050562' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1272742378674772104</id><published>2009-11-27T01:02:33.263+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-27T01:02:33.263+08:00</updated><title type='text'>anon 7.15 pm,

Go fuck yourself you UMNO pig</title><content type='html'>anon 7.15 pm,&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Go fuck yourself you UMNO pig</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/1272742378674772104'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/1272742378674772104'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259254953263#c1272742378674772104' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5462657836618141487</id><published>2009-11-27T00:26:55.509+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-27T00:26:55.509+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Alamak justice dah marah ni ...

lari lari takut t...</title><content type='html'>Alamak justice dah marah ni ...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;lari lari takut takut (hahahahaha)&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&amp;quot;When DSAI takes over power in Putrajaya&amp;quot; - masih menaruh harapan penuh iya??&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;kesian dia</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/5462657836618141487'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/5462657836618141487'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259252815509#c5462657836618141487' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3540643605456200502</id><published>2009-11-27T00:21:32.602+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-27T00:21:32.602+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Here's what is wrong with skilgannon1066.

He read...</title><content type='html'>Here&amp;#39;s what is wrong with skilgannon1066.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;He reads, yes, as many newspapers as possible and convinced only himself that he is intelligent.  Then he regurgitates all that he has read and shows off to the world (heh heh, only in Rocky&amp;#39;s Bru) that he deserves respect for his so-called intellect.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;What we can deduce, is that he may be a hardworking, burn midnight-oil type of &amp;#39;scholar&amp;#39; BUT where it really matters (the grey matter, that is) he has just a tiny portion, utilized for a pathetic survival.  By quoting the headlines of world newspapers, he claims genius of Einstein&amp;#39;s standards.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Alas, he forgets to ANALYSE beyond the headlines.  So he conveniently makes ALL the sweeping statements the huge wide world can bear with.  &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Pure intellect has very little to do with memory power, my dear skill-less-anon.  Genuine intellect PROCESSES information to derive principles which can then be used to offer solutions to problems,  comprende??&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Sheer intelligence is NOT to vomit facts and figures, which you have memorised through drills and 10-year series.  That is so HAS BEEN. In this new world of information explosion, the sole use of &amp;#39;memory&amp;#39; is a waste of &amp;quot;hard-disk&amp;quot; space in your operating system.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;So skill-less-anon1066 should just retire from trying to convince the truly intelligent people in the blogosphere.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;P.S.  Warrior and the Malay Nationalists have my respect.  Salute!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/3540643605456200502'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/3540643605456200502'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259252492602#c3540643605456200502' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8659229116768659795</id><published>2009-11-26T13:55:29.847+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-26T13:55:29.847+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Come on kawan kawan lets start ethnic cleansing ,w...</title><content type='html'>Come on kawan kawan lets start ethnic cleansing ,what are we waiting for?jgn cakap tak serupa bikin.. i&amp;#39;m sure there are easily 100-200 pigglets at b.bintang,s.wang n pavilion area n not to be miss sexy ah moi mmmmmp... gangbang lah apa lagi,while fighting/raping kalau injured/emergency need blood transfusion,remember ask doctor whose blood are you putting into my pure body,darah dari kaum lain lain tak mau tau...nanti syurga reject.            DOREMI</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8659229116768659795'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8659229116768659795'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259214929847#c8659229116768659795' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8681038901055662367</id><published>2009-11-25T17:33:44.474+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-25T17:33:44.474+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Here's what's bothering Warrior 231 and the other ...</title><content type='html'>Here&amp;#39;s what&amp;#39;s bothering Warrior 231 and the other so-called &amp;quot;Malay Nationalists&amp;quot; - that, in spite of all their frenzied caterwauling, they fear being relegated to the sidelines in the great game that is being played out now in the region.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;If the &amp;quot;Malay Nationalists&amp;quot; look around them, what do they see? Indonesia who seemingly has more in common with Singapore than with Malaysia? Brunei that pegs it&amp;#39;s dollar on par with the Singapore dollar and allows the Singapore Armed Forces to train in it&amp;#39;s territory? Thailand who is still suspicious about what&amp;#39;s happening on it&amp;#39;s southern borders? Vietnam, the Philippines, Laos and Cambodia who couldn&amp;#39;t be bothered about what&amp;#39;s happening in Malaysia. Of course, that leaves Myanmar.....&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;And further afield - India, Sri Lanka, China, Taiwan, Japan, Australia and South Korea - all of whom have no time for &amp;quot;Malay Nationalists&amp;quot; and their agendas.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;The US and the EU? Or Russia? &amp;#39;Nuff said.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Even the countries of the GCC (Gulf Cooperation Council), Egypt, Jordan and Iran are making nice with China and India. And with Singapore, too - in spite of it&amp;#39;s reputation for accumulating &amp;quot;white gold&amp;quot; and &amp;quot;black shit&amp;quot;.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;So, the &amp;quot;Malay Nationalists&amp;quot; must be feeling very lonely, exposed and unwanted. Unloved and unappreciated, even, when certain people (supposed to be their brethren) in Indonesia want to go after Malaysians with sharpened sticks.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;What to do? When feeling insecure, throw your weight around within your own boundaries, hoping desperately that no one calls your bluff (eviscerating threats etc notwithstanding).......&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Mua-ha-ha.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8681038901055662367'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8681038901055662367'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259141624474#c8681038901055662367' title=''/><author><name>skilgannon1066</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5381054241516205529</id><published>2009-11-25T17:22:50.440+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-25T17:22:50.440+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Pakatan Rakyat -- PRO-CRIMINAL, PRO-CRIME.

PRO-GA...</title><content type='html'>Pakatan Rakyat -- PRO-CRIMINAL, PRO-CRIME.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;PRO-GANGSTER.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;PRO-CORRUPTION.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;and YOU blame the police for rising crime rate when YOU politize police cases. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;YOU blame MACC for not curbing corruption when you politicize TBH case.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Oh Karpal....apa deh!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/5381054241516205529'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/5381054241516205529'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259140970440#c5381054241516205529' title=''/><author><name>keramat</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2697133674324472150</id><published>2009-11-25T10:30:53.375+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-25T10:30:53.375+08:00</updated><title type='text'>NI LAH PKR DAN PR, DI A BUAT JE YANG BOLEH DAN BET...</title><content type='html'>NI LAH PKR DAN PR, DI A BUAT JE YANG BOLEH DAN BETUL. BERAPA LU BAYAR DR PORNTHIP ? DUIT GUA TU&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;NI SPRM PANGGIL DR LAIN, DIA BISING PULAK...MEMANG DASAR #$%^&amp;amp;%$#</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/2697133674324472150'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/2697133674324472150'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259116253375#c2697133674324472150' title=''/><author><name>cucuk</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4324303170113597584</id><published>2009-11-25T00:29:03.769+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-25T00:29:03.769+08:00</updated><title type='text'>UMNO produces the most number of wild pigs in Mala...</title><content type='html'>UMNO produces the most number of wild pigs in Malaysia. They are only good at passing shit in Rocky&amp;#39;s bru. Typical of UMNO wild pigs who not only fart and snort, but actually ending up eating their own shit and urine are Warrior 231,dmuhaha and latest johnsleepybutawakendoe, plus countless others who grow fat and lazy over taxpayers&amp;#39; money. All these UMNO wild pigs should be packed into a rocket and sent to the moon. That will resolve Malaysia&amp;#39;s problems.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Culling wild boars</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/4324303170113597584'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/4324303170113597584'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259080143769#c4324303170113597584' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2410020126624547509</id><published>2009-11-24T20:41:59.228+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-24T20:41:59.228+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Warrior 231,D muhaha,johnsleepybutawakendo, and al...</title><content type='html'>Warrior 231,D muhaha,johnsleepybutawakendo, and all other stinking UMNO babi hutans, eddy included..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;What I said really stung you fucking UMNO shit eating babi hutans to the core and the truth hurts you bad.. You think you can threaten me...you fucking babi hutans of UMNO better cool your swine fever or demam babi in the muddy waters of the Klang river beside your kubang babi in PWTC.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;When DSAI takes over power in Putrajaya, you fucking babi hutans will be packed off together with your Najis, fat mama, Myurine You sin, Nishapudin and Nazri Terbodoh in a plane on a one way journey to Zimbabwe together with Mamak kutty. I think so many people hate you UMNO babi hutans and your ketua babis so much, they will blow up your plane with C4 the minute it leaves Subang..to save Mugabe embarrassment of building a giant pig sty to house all you UMNO babi hutans with your shit and urine.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Justice&lt;br /&gt;Hidup DSAI, MAMPOI NAJIS, UMNO DAN SEMUA BABI HUTAN SAPERTI WARRIOR 231, DMUHAA DLLL.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/2410020126624547509'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/2410020126624547509'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259066519228#c2410020126624547509' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1532718367546664522</id><published>2009-11-24T19:15:13.078+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-24T19:15:13.078+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I've track down this 'Justice' Bastard! Better be ...</title><content type='html'>I&amp;#39;ve track down this &amp;#39;Justice&amp;#39; Bastard! Better be careful man...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/1532718367546664522'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/1532718367546664522'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259061313078#c1532718367546664522' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8826831527590005656</id><published>2009-11-24T16:45:33.470+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-24T16:45:33.470+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Rocky, you said, "And, by the way Yong, Dr Pornthi...</title><content type='html'>Rocky, you said, &amp;quot;And, by the way Yong, Dr Pornthip is Thai and Selangor government are hiring her. Does that mean the Selangor government have no confidence in local pathologists?&amp;quot;  And the answer is ... YES!  Isn&amp;#39;t this obvious.  Sorry, but it is the painful fact.  On top of it, Eu Yong has the right to ask how much does it cost of MACC for having Dr Peter Vanezis here is that Dr Pornthip&amp;#39;s services were obtained GRATIS since it was arranged on a government to government basis.  And since it involves tax payer&amp;#39;s money, don&amp;#39;t you think so that even you yourself would like to know.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8826831527590005656'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/8826831527590005656'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259052333470#c8826831527590005656' title=''/><author><name>Geronimo</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/03753358574766388500</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-123875396932445521</id><published>2009-11-24T08:25:20.211+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-24T08:25:20.211+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Justice@3:50 PM says, 

“When shit comes out to po...</title><content type='html'>Justice@3:50 PM says, &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;“When shit comes out to pollute the environment … Hisapudin and Najis are going to be in hot soup … sickening UMNO goons who deserved to be C4-ed in the way fat rosmah ordered Altantuya&amp;#39;s to be C4-ed … UMNO fucking wild pigs are apparently suffering from swine fever and will self-destruct when the Najis goes, but some of them should in fact be C4-ed first.”&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;The above is actually an illustratively valid sample data of a diseased mind - infected with the short-legged, snouted, curly-tailed, stinking and super-filthy critter’s vermins and parasites.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Yo justice! you need and overhaul, long overdue …&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;P.S. The UMNO members do not eat pork (just in case you are unaware).</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/123875396932445521'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/123875396932445521'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259022320211#c123875396932445521' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3159595982038927146</id><published>2009-11-24T02:46:24.629+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-24T02:46:24.629+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Justice the scumbag, take your number. Pariah DAPi...</title><content type='html'>Justice the scumbag, take your number. Pariah DAPigs, ar*e licker. Justice your blardy head. Yes, your turn is next.  My brethrens will skin you upside down inside out, you SOB, communist lover. Watch out!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;If you don&amp;#39;t know how to write, then do not write...DAPiggy. Use the grey matter instead of using your worm-infested piggy brain. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;- JohnSleepyButAwakenDoe</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/3159595982038927146'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/3159595982038927146'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1259001984629#c3159595982038927146' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1482457463962015369</id><published>2009-11-23T20:13:46.540+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-23T20:13:46.540+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Justice..

Guess what..you're next in the list of ...</title><content type='html'>Justice..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Guess what..you&amp;#39;re next in the list of wild pigs to be C4-ed..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Patient piggy..patient..your turn up next &amp;amp; it will be even before Najib goes..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Where do you normally seek justice, hah justice..?&lt;br /&gt;In your asshole perhaps..your words is the reflection of your own asshole brain..no substance..no facts..just shits..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;:D muhahahaha</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/1482457463962015369'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/1482457463962015369'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1258978426540#c1482457463962015369' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3748896017410732508</id><published>2009-11-23T20:05:44.600+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-23T20:05:44.600+08:00</updated><title type='text'>"Hai ya .......... at hotel and here too"......" 
...</title><content type='html'>&amp;quot;Hai ya .......... at hotel and here too&amp;quot;......&amp;quot; &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Must be a Singh looking for an arsefuck. who wants to follow this street tramp looking scaw with blistered skin, a ten truck flattened face, falsie titties, a sagging shitstained rump teeming with arseworms and clitworms having a fiesta and hair that looks like that of an orang utan&amp;#39;s untamed arsebrush. Only sickos would and folks who are the sickos crowding this blog like some shitgrubs? right! The fuckatan lot who are hankering for an arsefuck and a chance to prove their mettle of lubricating a grandmomma;s dry as sahara cunt with their mouths of course! Bagi free pun...anjing pun tak pandang...urgh, there was a new synonym for &amp;quot;ugly&amp;quot; yesterday and it was walking around in tight jeans and a tshirt at Sungai Buloh General.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Warrior 231</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/3748896017410732508'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/3748896017410732508'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1258977944600#c3748896017410732508' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4135678758163194898</id><published>2009-11-23T19:26:42.938+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-23T19:26:42.938+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Dei justice pundek

I will slit your throat just l...</title><content type='html'>Dei justice pundek&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I will slit your throat just like i will slit your godfather Chin Peng&amp;#39;s bowels and spill his guts for all to see. Try me, if you have the balls, fucktart for when the moment arrives dont squeal or plead like a waffling, urinating, shitting piglet for i swear i show no mercy for any bastard arsefucking, cuntwhoring Chingkie. Be on guard from now always.....&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Warrior 231</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/4135678758163194898'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/4135678758163194898'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1258975602938#c4135678758163194898' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7833658506159779638</id><published>2009-11-23T16:01:49.255+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-23T16:01:49.255+08:00</updated><title type='text'>His surname is "Ean Yong" but not "Yong".</title><content type='html'>His surname is &amp;quot;Ean Yong&amp;quot; but not &amp;quot;Yong&amp;quot;.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/7833658506159779638'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/4918432201506000098/comments/default/7833658506159779638'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html?showComment=1258963309255#c7833658506159779638' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/politicking-even-as-tbhs-body-was-being.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4918432201506000098' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/4918432201506000098' type='text/html'/></entry></feed>