<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post3426291580735349103..comments</id><updated>2009-11-27T21:03:18.872+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Comments on rocky's bru: Twelve million</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://rockybru.com.my/feeds/3426291580735349103/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html'/><link rel='next' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default?start-index=26&amp;max-results=25'/><author><name>Ahirudin Bin Attan</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08187242806213153913</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>69</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7739870685124192700</id><published>2009-11-27T17:25:42.082+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-27T17:25:42.082+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Congrats and good luck wth the trials.</title><content type='html'>Congrats and good luck wth the trials.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/7739870685124192700'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/7739870685124192700'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1259313942082#c7739870685124192700' title=''/><author><name>airkita</name><uri>http://www.airkita.my</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7010355939984170859</id><published>2009-11-20T17:56:46.272+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-20T17:56:46.272+08:00</updated><title type='text'>BTW, bro,

A MILLION CONGRATS!

Keep on bloggin' ....</title><content type='html'>BTW, bro,&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;A MILLION CONGRATS!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Keep on bloggin&amp;#39; ...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/7010355939984170859'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/7010355939984170859'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258711006272#c7010355939984170859' title=''/><author><name>eva's haven</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/14817745006328750486</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3355560347805044297</id><published>2009-11-20T17:55:53.951+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-20T17:55:53.951+08:00</updated><title type='text'>tukartiub is spamming your blog with his promotion...</title><content type='html'>tukartiub is spamming your blog with his promotion, bro.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;nose not sharp, cheeks hang-hang. muka tak malu, as they say.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;the cheek of itall.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;the STARK difference between you and this lunatic blogger is so simple : TT is ANONYMOUS, therefore a bloody coward and you&amp;#39;re ahiruddin attan, for all to see.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;tukartiub desperately trying to promote his/her blog which is THE RANTS AND RAVINGS OF AN ANONYMOUS LUNATIC.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;there!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/3355560347805044297'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/3355560347805044297'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258710953951#c3355560347805044297' title=''/><author><name>eva's haven</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/14817745006328750486</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8869447738574363118</id><published>2009-11-19T19:47:57.028+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-19T19:47:57.028+08:00</updated><title type='text'>abang rocky,

obviously using rocky to get the hit...</title><content type='html'>abang rocky,&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;obviously using rocky to get the hits.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;(you know which blog I&amp;#39;m talking about-lah. the tiputiub)&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;rocky steady saja, tak kisah.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/8869447738574363118'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/8869447738574363118'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258631277028#c8869447738574363118' title=''/><author><name>aminahadi</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6497326898286087489</id><published>2009-11-19T19:44:21.631+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-19T19:44:21.631+08:00</updated><title type='text'>rocky, bro.

you're de best. kelakar nya..sah-sah ...</title><content type='html'>rocky, bro.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;you&amp;#39;re de best. kelakar nya..sah-sah tukartiub punya baruah2 di sini dok hebohkan dengan desperate nya blog tu.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Hang publish komen2 depa. ada yang taks edar diri punay komen. ada yang mengutuk hang.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;hang publish jugak. hang betoi2 tak kisah.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Gua caya Lu-la beb.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/6497326898286087489'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/6497326898286087489'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258631061631#c6497326898286087489' title=''/><author><name>awang</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7225904458314647797</id><published>2009-11-19T19:41:45.287+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-19T19:41:45.287+08:00</updated><title type='text'>venom -- alaah...buat kerja untuk tukartiub.

comm...</title><content type='html'>venom -- alaah...buat kerja untuk tukartiub.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;commentors macam venom lah gunakan popularity Rocky&amp;#39;s Bru nak mempopularkan blog dia.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;hahahaa. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;tapi..ikut sukahati-lah.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/7225904458314647797'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/7225904458314647797'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258630905287#c7225904458314647797' title=''/><author><name>syedali</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8407124096160976347</id><published>2009-11-19T19:39:38.863+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-19T19:39:38.863+08:00</updated><title type='text'>venom,

i don't quite agree.
yeah. sure, tukartiub...</title><content type='html'>venom,&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;i don&amp;#39;t quite agree.&lt;br /&gt;yeah. sure, tukartiub (trying hard to get hits by coming to Rocky&amp;#39;s Bru -- and someone compared the statistcs during corresponding periods...hello...Rocky started from scratch and got hits...tukartiub tumpang here and everywhere, including advertising in nuraina&amp;#39;s Jalan. what a cheap trick)&lt;br /&gt;may give his own opinion.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;so does Rocky, and Nuraina too. &lt;br /&gt;so what cut and paste? to show us the news reports, allowing us to give our views on issues published in the newspapers or elsewhere.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;your &amp;quot;criticism&amp;quot; is terribly misleading. but it&amp;#39;s yours and shows you up.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/8407124096160976347'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/8407124096160976347'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258630778863#c8407124096160976347' title=''/><author><name>alexandra</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-702695800559940066</id><published>2009-11-19T16:47:09.129+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-19T16:47:09.129+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Bang Rocky....

bila nak pasang hyperlink ke laman...</title><content type='html'>Bang Rocky....&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;bila nak pasang hyperlink ke laman web Tukar Tiub kat blog abang?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;senang skit nak pegi sana.....</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/702695800559940066'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/702695800559940066'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258620429129#c702695800559940066' title=''/><author><name>Cencaluk</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7712194724593960445</id><published>2009-11-19T15:48:55.871+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-19T15:48:55.871+08:00</updated><title type='text'>BrightEyes,

Thanks for the input.

The wonderful ...</title><content type='html'>BrightEyes,&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Thanks for the input.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;The wonderful thing about Tukar Tiub is that he provides his opinions.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;For example, like the latest news about Najib going around to Sulawesi to secure land for growing rice for Malaysia.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Why can&amp;#39;t we keep our prime paddy lands instead of giving it away to rich developers?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;This is the argument provided by Tukar Tiub.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Rocky, on the other hand, has low-value for its opinion. Same as Nuraina Samad, who is a classic cut-and-paste blogger.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Salam.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/7712194724593960445'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/7712194724593960445'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258616935871#c7712194724593960445' title=''/><author><name>Venom</name><uri>http://tukartiub.blogspot.com</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7121720168211570181</id><published>2009-11-18T21:13:49.722+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T21:13:49.722+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Much congrats Rocky.

Yes, I do checkout Rais's we...</title><content type='html'>Much congrats Rocky.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Yes, I do checkout Rais&amp;#39;s website frequently. There&amp;#39;s not much effort expanded to provide the humor, the news &amp;amp; antics of the politicos in target does the job...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;TukarTiub (Aug&amp;#39;08-Nov&amp;#39;09, 15 mths) = 4.9 mil&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Rockybru (May&amp;#39;06-Nov&amp;#39;09, 42 mths) = 12 mil&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;If we do the math, the rounded average is 327,000 ppl/month for TT &amp;amp; 286,000ppl/mth for RB.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/7121720168211570181'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/7121720168211570181'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258550029722#c7121720168211570181' title=''/><author><name>BrightEyes</name><uri>http://silflay.blogspot.com</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-9000793363771757871</id><published>2009-11-18T17:14:23.637+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T17:14:23.637+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Eee! Roti Canai Tak Sedap macam cibai ni bila nak ...</title><content type='html'>Eee! Roti Canai Tak Sedap macam cibai ni bila nak blah ni. Pegi mampusla kau ada brapa banyak hits pun. Bukannya BEST pun blog tu. Cara penulisan pun macam SAMPAH je. Dah lah Roti Canai macam Cibai Oii! Belah ajelah dari blog Rocky ni. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;You just don&amp;#39;t have CLASS like Rocky to even compare with him and his numbers.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Eh BLAHla BLAHHHHHHHHH! &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Capati Sedap Punya</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/9000793363771757871'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/9000793363771757871'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258535663637#c9000793363771757871' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5715474049877806635</id><published>2009-11-18T16:35:22.092+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T16:35:22.092+08:00</updated><title type='text'>tukar tiub tu blog macam sial. tak payah buang mas...</title><content type='html'>tukar tiub tu blog macam sial. tak payah buang masa nak layan. tu je lah aku nak cakap...peduli apa aku...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/5715474049877806635'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/5715474049877806635'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258533322092#c5715474049877806635' title=''/><author><name>tony leung</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6164983515624543001</id><published>2009-11-18T14:34:41.642+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T14:34:41.642+08:00</updated><title type='text'>To those who serang Tukar Tiub, just read this blo...</title><content type='html'>To those who serang Tukar Tiub, just read &lt;a href="http://tukartiub.blogspot.com/2009/11/cuba-sama-sama-kita-fikirkan.html" rel="nofollow"&gt;this blogpost by Tukar Tiub&lt;/a&gt; and then you tell me what it says is valid or not.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I bet even Abang Rocky will agree with what Tukar Tiub has to say on this 100%. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Betul tak Abang Rocky?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Together, they are the top Malay-guy blogs in the Malaysian blogosphere.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/6164983515624543001'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/6164983515624543001'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258526081642#c6164983515624543001' title=''/><author><name>Aku Anak Mahathir</name><uri>http://tukartiub.blogspot.com</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-974553038509167887</id><published>2009-11-18T13:18:18.399+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T13:18:18.399+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Kita datang ini hanya sebagai tetamu senja
Bila cu...</title><content type='html'>Kita datang ini hanya sebagai tetamu senja&lt;br /&gt;Bila cukup detik kembalilah&lt;br /&gt;Kita kepadanya&lt;br /&gt;Kita datang ini kosong tangan dada&lt;br /&gt;Bila pulang nanti bawa dosa bawa pahala&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Smoke On the WATEr</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/974553038509167887'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/974553038509167887'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258521498399#c974553038509167887' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-812608614467353206</id><published>2009-11-18T11:35:18.440+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T11:35:18.440+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Some comparative stats on Tukar Tiub:

August 2008...</title><content type='html'>Some comparative stats on &lt;a href="http://tukartiub.blogspot.com" rel="nofollow"&gt;Tukar Tiub&lt;/a&gt;:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;August 2008 to November 2009 = 15 months = 455 days&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;4.9 million hits in that period&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;So... &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;4.9m/15 = 326,000 per month (compare RockyBru = 343,750 per month)&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;4.9m/455 = 10,769 per day (RockyBru  = 11,458 per day)&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;10,769/24 = 448 hits per hour&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;448/60 = &lt;b&gt;7.5&lt;/b&gt; hits per minute (RockyBru = &lt;b&gt;8&lt;/b&gt; hits per minute).&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;What does this tell you?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;b&gt;Tukar Tiub is &lt;i&gt;AS POPULAR&lt;/i&gt; as Rocky&amp;#39;s Bru ALTHOUGH IT IS ONLY HALF THE AGE OF ROCKY&amp;#39;S BLOG.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Rocky&amp;#39;s Bru DID NOT HAVE THIS SORT OF HITS WHEN IT WAS ALSO 15 MONTHS OLD LIKE TUKAR TIUB -- ROCKY&amp;#39;S HITS THEN WAS FAR, FAR LESSER.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;When Tukar Tiub is 32 months also like Rocky&amp;#39;s blog is now, you will see that it WILL HAVE HAD MORE HITS THAN ROCKY HAS.&lt;/b&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;That&amp;#39;s why I said Rocky, watch out. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Tukar Tiub is the counterpunch to your pro-BN/pro-Mahathir soft propaganda.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/812608614467353206'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/812608614467353206'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258515318440#c812608614467353206' title=''/><author><name>Roti Canai Sedap Punya</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3579939701151691815</id><published>2009-11-18T10:18:11.684+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T10:18:11.684+08:00</updated><title type='text'>HAHAHAHAHA... iskandarshah 

Congrats to you too. ...</title><content type='html'>HAHAHAHAHA... iskandarshah &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Congrats to you too. Your mind so simple n lop-sided leh.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I read all in all the websites which are interesting incl chedet (so what do you call me then).&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;But we also got brain to analyse which was right or wrong and form our own opinion, but your statement below, &lt;br /&gt;Quote:&lt;br /&gt;&amp;quot;Hey Tengger...wah you very good want to regurgitate what the Pakatan Fuckers and K (ular) macais keep on saying about Rocky.&lt;br /&gt;the spinner is Malaysian Insider-lah.&lt;br /&gt;(*singapore-backed-malaysian insider: started with the help of the new straits times when kali-ular was controlling the newspaper with brendan P. riding and now capitalising on the media that kali himself was attacking...haha )&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;(as if I don&amp;#39;t know... when young, kali came to my office for interview once... I did not take him in... )&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Tioo bad Rocky is saying things YOU dont want to hear, He gives his opinion. obviously you must want to know hsi opinion, that&amp;#39;s why you come here.&amp;quot; &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;... the above remarks showed how shallow a person you are!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;U yourself formed your own conclusion. How do you know I don&amp;#39;t like to read what Rocky wrote? He got his own views, opinions and insider infos too. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I read his writings, digest some, believe &amp;amp; don&amp;#39;t believe in some, laugh at some, read n knew what was going on in the &amp;#39;society n govt.&amp;#39; in some, read n laugh at some of the views from some contributers, read Warrior 231 remarks n sometimes his angry opinion always, and more..., sometimes he(RBru) spins, sometimes he don&amp;#39;t... (his style changed since the 1st day he blog)&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;see... how could I sounded... very good n want to regurgitate what the Pakatan Fuckers and K (ular) macais keep on saying about Rocky (as posted by you).&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;In the end of the day, after all the reading in all the blogs, websites, etc., at least my brain is still free to form my own opinion and act correctly with fear or favour, or being biased or lop-sided.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I am a God fearing person n I owe nobody a living and I work hard n was rewarded by God for all my gains. I don&amp;#39;t depend on hands-out n neither am I corrupted and is on the take.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;But I think you, iskandarshah, owe me an apology. Why not be brave enough and post &amp;amp; withdraw your remarks then. Okay lah, forget about it lah...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Cheers&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Tengger</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/3579939701151691815'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/3579939701151691815'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258510691684#c3579939701151691815' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1485311507455399892</id><published>2009-11-18T10:13:50.005+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T10:13:50.005+08:00</updated><title type='text'>12mil..congrats bro!

This blog do make me feel li...</title><content type='html'>12mil..congrats bro!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;This blog do make me feel like home..nobody else do it as good as you..a real freedom of speech unlike the other syok sendiri fucktard hypocrite morons bloggers especially the Fuckatan Riot clan like RPK, Haris Pundek, the pariadom &amp;amp; chingkiedom freedom pervert domain et al.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I still do not understand why the fucktard at the very top of comments has to bring the tukar lancau blog promo here..what&amp;#39;s his problem anyway? &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;And this statement..merely a reflection of a fucking distress jealous idiot with disintegrating grey matters:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;i&gt;&amp;quot;&lt;b&gt;&lt;a rel="nofollow"&gt;But&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/b&gt; Tukar Tiub is fast catching up to your blog!&amp;quot;&lt;/i&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Macam budak spastik berak cirit je bunyinye..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Must be a freaky mentally sick fella and stupid too and yet envy you so much Rocky..far from being professional..sound more like an old hag prostitute doing aggresive marketing strategy desperate for customers.....they still have a fucking loooonnnnggg way to go.. bunch of pathetic looser..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;:D muhahaha&lt;br /&gt;-anti hindraf &amp;amp; ultra chingkies-</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/1485311507455399892'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/1485311507455399892'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258510430005#c1485311507455399892' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-41501478165886579</id><published>2009-11-18T09:08:30.289+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T09:08:30.289+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Sorry man I am not easily impressed, but until you...</title><content type='html'>Sorry man I am not easily impressed, but until your reach 20 millions, may be!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/41501478165886579'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/41501478165886579'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258506510289#c41501478165886579' title=''/><author><name>Pasquale</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/02023178136515254869</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8117216671034570051</id><published>2009-11-18T07:19:13.345+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T07:19:13.345+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Rocky bro

What do you think about this?

Tiga car...</title><content type='html'>Rocky bro&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;What do you think about this?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;a href="http://tukartiub.blogspot.com/2009/11/cuba-sama-sama-kita-fikirkan.html" rel="nofollow"&gt;Tiga cara dalam projek pembodohan Melayu&lt;/a&gt;.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I&amp;#39;m sure you will agree with this 3 cara the Melayu dibodohkan by the &amp;#39;gerombolan&amp;#39;.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Cuba lihat, any comments?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/8117216671034570051'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/8117216671034570051'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258499953345#c8117216671034570051' title=''/><author><name>Aku Anak Mahathir</name><uri>http://tukartiub.blogspot.com</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-646009265363067244</id><published>2009-11-17T21:55:19.604+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-17T21:55:19.604+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Rocky....
Kalimoolah said Why dont you experiment ...</title><content type='html'>Rocky....&lt;br /&gt;Kalimoolah said Why dont you experiment ... have a RM12 a year fee to enter the blog.THEN You will be loaded to the brim &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;You said &amp;quot; Jeff is an MP now and I am back with the Malay Mail,&amp;quot; Remember you said you got VSS and now back again meaning Dua Kali loaded.... You must be a rich man now...GOOD LUCK TO YOU ...This is 1MALAYSIA...APA PUN BOLEH</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/646009265363067244'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/646009265363067244'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258466119604#c646009265363067244' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1363267402674120573</id><published>2009-11-17T19:42:39.297+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-17T19:42:39.297+08:00</updated><title type='text'>sorry, rocks. can i comment on what Brought Here b...</title><content type='html'>sorry, rocks. can i comment on what Brought Here by NSTP: of course, you may want to enlighten him/her a little.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;i agree with you. Rocky&amp;#39;s postings are all so boring. that&amp;#39;s why he riles up people. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;anyway, the contentious postings Rocky the boring blogger did on NSTP, Kalimula and the others whose names i don&amp;#39;t recall -- have been deleted -- forced to by the court. I think.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Brought Here By NSTP -- see you here soon.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/1363267402674120573'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/1363267402674120573'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258458159297#c1363267402674120573' title=''/><author><name>PradBitt</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6916718986823635769</id><published>2009-11-17T15:10:43.264+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-17T15:10:43.264+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Hmm! I was actually brought here by NSTP's suit ag...</title><content type='html'>Hmm! I was actually brought here by NSTP&amp;#39;s suit against you. After visiting your blog however, I was disappointed. But I kept visiting your blog, in spite of my continuing disappointment, just in case someone else wanted to sue you, and I would have first-hand information on what caused the subsequent suit or suits against you. But frankly, I have now come to the realisation that no one in his or her right mind would want to sue you on the basis of the bland and boring blog postings that you have put up.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Anyway, NSTP&amp;#39;s help is seen in other ways: would Jeff Ooi have won his seat if NSTP hadn&amp;#39;t sued him? I seriously doubt...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/6916718986823635769'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/6916718986823635769'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258441843264#c6916718986823635769' title=''/><author><name>Brought Here by NSTP</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3403605822007533297</id><published>2009-11-17T14:29:32.297+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-17T14:29:32.297+08:00</updated><title type='text'>12 million...Wowwee!!

Congrats.

Hey Tengger...wa...</title><content type='html'>12 million...Wowwee!!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Congrats.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Hey Tengger...wah you very good want to regurgitate what the Pakatan Fuckers and K (ular) macais keep on saying about Rocky.&lt;br /&gt;the spinner is Malaysian Insider-lah.&lt;br /&gt;(*singapore-backed-malaysian insider: started with the help of the new straits times when kali-ular was controlling  the newspaper with brendan P. riding and now capitalising on the media that kali himself was attacking...haha )&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Tioo bad Rocky is saying things YOU dont want to hear, He gives his opinion. obviously you must want to know hsi opinion, that&amp;#39;s why you come here.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/3403605822007533297'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/3403605822007533297'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258439372297#c3403605822007533297' title=''/><author><name>iskandarshah</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6412833161724026812</id><published>2009-11-17T14:19:28.147+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-17T14:19:28.147+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Congrats Bro, you are the man..</title><content type='html'>Congrats Bro, you are the man..</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/6412833161724026812'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/6412833161724026812'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258438768147#c6412833161724026812' title=''/><author><name>eddy</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/14778796377342661967</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email><gd:extendedProperty xmlns:gd='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005' name='OpenSocialUserId' value='15909450538988213730'/></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-979232139072926531</id><published>2009-11-17T13:55:56.806+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-17T13:55:56.806+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Mr Rocky. 

Congratulations. We are grateful,

Ron...</title><content type='html'>Mr Rocky. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Congratulations. We are grateful,&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Ron Da</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/979232139072926531'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/3426291580735349103/comments/default/979232139072926531'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html?showComment=1258437356806#c979232139072926531' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/twelve-million.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3426291580735349103' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/3426291580735349103' type='text/html'/></entry></feed>