<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post2211142738814630833..comments</id><updated>2008-07-11T09:27:34.867+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Comments on rocky's bru: Ah, so Najib didn't?</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://rockybru.com.my/feeds/2211142738814630833/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html'/><link rel='next' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default?start-index=26&amp;max-results=25'/><author><name>Ahirudin Bin Attan</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08187242806213153913</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>211</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1771673424733282264</id><published>2008-07-11T07:37:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-11T07:37:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Dear hamidah, adun of perak :kak, you banyak panda...</title><content type='html'>Dear hamidah, adun of perak :&lt;BR/&gt;kak, you banyak pandai lah wen you said, " if you see a snake &amp; an indian, dun kill the snake !"&lt;BR/&gt;manyak terima kasih !! ( perakian)</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/1771673424733282264'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/1771673424733282264'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215733020000#c1771673424733282264' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8022490695490603434</id><published>2008-07-07T10:43:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-07T10:43:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>And don't tell me someone threatened to blow up hi...</title><content type='html'>And don't tell me someone threatened to blow up his wife and babies, ok?).&lt;BR/&gt;ahah!probly with C4 with strawberry taste!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;shooter.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/8022490695490603434'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/8022490695490603434'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215398580000#c8022490695490603434' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-186024677142131608</id><published>2008-07-05T08:11:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-05T08:11:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Hmm, I see business opportunities here. I a a free...</title><content type='html'>Hmm, I see business opportunities here. I a a freelance SD writer for any of you that would like to declare something. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Be it in politics, matrimony, business, affairs etc I can wrte for you in Bahasa or English. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Please give me your email address. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Thanks. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;SD - Seluar Dalam</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/186024677142131608'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/186024677142131608'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215216660000#c186024677142131608' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7026530483618402880</id><published>2008-07-05T07:22:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-05T07:22:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>(And don't tell me someone threatened to blow up h...</title><content type='html'>(And don't tell me someone threatened to blow up his wife and babies, ok?). &lt;BR/&gt;==========================&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Rocky...spot on</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/7026530483618402880'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/7026530483618402880'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215213720000#c7026530483618402880' title=''/><author><name>artchan</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7757878299765591101</id><published>2008-07-04T23:27:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T23:27:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Why can't we tell you that his wife and childrens'...</title><content type='html'>Why can't we tell you that his wife and childrens' life are at stake? In this country is it so far fetched that the person is either offered a huge some of money or will be blown by c4 - or are you the real rocky now? We have a feeling your blog has been hijacked, which is not impossible in this country....&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;rakyat biasa</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/7757878299765591101'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/7757878299765591101'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215185220000#c7757878299765591101' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-220104305124505244</id><published>2008-07-04T23:26:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T23:26:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>behind every trouble in this country r Indians,ie....</title><content type='html'>behind every trouble in this country r Indians,ie. Indians=PKR=Anwar=ISA=HINDRAF= Malaysan Bar Council=Miss Ambiga=Ketuanan Melayu=Lingam=judiciary=corruption=Samy Vello=MIC=Param=snake=Indians .&lt;BR/&gt;It's no wonder if comparing China and India, you see the differences. China=independant=peaceful=growing world power=love their leaders&lt;BR/&gt;India= US proxy =chaotic = corruption =kill their leaders.&lt;BR/&gt;so now you see where Indians get their attitude from, and look at what they did to their country of origin</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/220104305124505244'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/220104305124505244'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215185160000#c220104305124505244' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1010162632536989613</id><published>2008-07-04T22:35:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T22:35:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>"hmm...now i see TWO snakes, hehehe!"snakes huh? y...</title><content type='html'>"hmm...now i see TWO snakes, hehehe!"&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;snakes huh? you are indeed a narrow minded human being or just perhaps a plain old racist !&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Ant</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/1010162632536989613'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/1010162632536989613'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215182100000#c1010162632536989613' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2214122331692638751</id><published>2008-07-04T22:20:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T22:20:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Hands down, Bala is the next RAJA LAWAK!The greate...</title><content type='html'>Hands down, Bala is the next RAJA LAWAK!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;The greatest lesson: Don't drink before you prepare your legal document.&lt;BR/&gt;- azam</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/2214122331692638751'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/2214122331692638751'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215181200000#c2214122331692638751' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4883337144178001030</id><published>2008-07-04T21:55:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T21:55:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Just watch the body language of Bala in the PC on ...</title><content type='html'>Just watch the body language of Bala in the PC on Thursday!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Compare to the report of how the PC was done today, hash and rush, not Q&amp;A.. etc&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Come on! I guess DPM was right that the SD is a red herring. If his second SD is under duress, then anwar will win the end game.. got it?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Shiok Guy</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/4883337144178001030'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/4883337144178001030'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215179700000#c4883337144178001030' title=''/><author><name>Shiok Guy</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/07385357961385845889</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6537582337226126385</id><published>2008-07-04T20:20:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T20:20:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>wahahahha.. u must be testing our sense of humour ...</title><content type='html'>wahahahha.. u must be testing our sense of humour rite tite? rite???&lt;BR/&gt;whahahaha&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;kuakuakua</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/6537582337226126385'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/6537582337226126385'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215174000000#c6537582337226126385' title=''/><author><name>kuakuakua</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4220215700419277803</id><published>2008-07-04T20:09:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T20:09:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Rockyfella, whatever the outcome to this soddy epi...</title><content type='html'>Rockyfella, whatever the outcome to this soddy episode, the ultimate reality for us poor ordinary citizens/voters is that Najib Tun Abdul Razak cannot become our next PM. The honour goes to someone who is untainted and clean of the dirt and blood of murder.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;We definitely do not want a suspected murderer as the next PM. Period. We will throw him out if the wretched UMNO goons insist on putting him up the stage.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/4220215700419277803'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/4220215700419277803'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215173340000#c4220215700419277803' title=''/><author><name>every dog has his day</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6364991982560872774</id><published>2008-07-04T19:33:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T19:33:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>What is this damn fellow Bala thinking ??? Making ...</title><content type='html'>What is this damn fellow Bala thinking ??? Making a fool of everybody. That man can't even speak for himself yet expecting us to buy his story again? They are  bird of same feathers fooling around with our system and insulting people's intelligence.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/6364991982560872774'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/6364991982560872774'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215171180000#c6364991982560872774' title=''/><author><name>hammy</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/14448171420935133026</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1965257383254843536</id><published>2008-07-04T18:56:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T18:56:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>wait for najib to sue Bala for his 1st SD</title><content type='html'>wait for najib to sue Bala for his 1st SD</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/1965257383254843536'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/1965257383254843536'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215168960000#c1965257383254843536' title=''/><author><name>Asil</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/09059787532153050682</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4814196915013070325</id><published>2008-07-04T18:49:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T18:49:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Wah...Bala sudah kena turnover kaa ? Jegela.</title><content type='html'>Wah...Bala sudah kena turnover kaa ? &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Jegela.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/4814196915013070325'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/4814196915013070325'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215168540000#c4814196915013070325' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5011264006887873408</id><published>2008-07-04T18:40:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T18:40:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Wah!!! So many questions...so many assumptions... ...</title><content type='html'>Wah!!! So many questions...so many assumptions... so many theory!!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;I oso got questions lah!!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Why does this Bala's SD come out AFTER anwar's being accused??&lt;BR/&gt;Why does this Bala need to go to a POLITICAL INTEREST group PC to make this declaration??&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;And what's has this got to do with the PROBLEM Anwar's has got himself in to??&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;To anwar's down rite supporter i would like to ask a simple QUESTION.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Why is this all the hulaballoo from Anwar, just reveal his alibi...and get it over and done with!!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Duhhhh!!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;To much soap opera watching lah!!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/5011264006887873408'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/5011264006887873408'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215168000000#c5011264006887873408' title=''/><author><name>HeroTamil</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/12909310276598526606</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6137837587235267516</id><published>2008-07-04T18:35:00.002+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T18:35:00.002+08:00</updated><title type='text'>helo abe,biorle deme gitu,ajendela...hmmmm bior pa...</title><content type='html'>helo abe,biorle deme gitu,ajendela...hmmmm bior pape ase begaye...biorle teman dapat sikit bonus...makan nasi gule la gamok nya...dhoghorian dah bebubunge ke teman? jangan lupe buat lempo dhoghorian ye...&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Teman dari parit...raghme bebeno yeh...yang gamoknye tak pueh....ahhh biorle deme thoghoriak..teman nak ke paso jap.Paso burghaso dah meghodum jatoh habih la duit teman melabor.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Kpg Hj Saman Mat Kati,&lt;BR/&gt;Kuala Kangsor</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/6137837587235267516'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/6137837587235267516'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215167700002#c6137837587235267516' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2137904962483082225</id><published>2008-07-04T18:35:00.001+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T18:35:00.001+08:00</updated><title type='text'>But police has already made the announcement that ...</title><content type='html'>But police has already made the announcement that they will investigate both the orginal and amended copies. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;WHat conspiracy now?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/2137904962483082225'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/2137904962483082225'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215167700001#c2137904962483082225' title=''/><author><name>Oghe Guo Muse</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2230250319883892243</id><published>2008-07-04T18:29:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T18:29:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>FelixDT,You have no idea how easy it is to convinc...</title><content type='html'>FelixDT,&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;You have no idea how easy it is to convince someone especially if he WANTS to believe it.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;People can believe in the most bizarre of things.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/2230250319883892243'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/2230250319883892243'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215167340000#c2230250319883892243' title=''/><author><name>Crankshaft</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/17466770053258278747</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7904690514324767631</id><published>2008-07-04T18:22:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T18:22:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Najib must sue the Bala guy for miilions and made ...</title><content type='html'>Najib must sue the Bala guy for miilions and made him bankrupt. Rosmah must sue RPK for the same amount too. Or else, people will not believe the husband and wife team.&lt;BR/&gt;So, who are we to believe ? &lt;BR/&gt;Did Anwar sodomise Saiful?&lt;BR/&gt;Did Najib have anal sex with Altantunya?&lt;BR/&gt;Was Rosmah at the scene of murder?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Confused M'sian.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/7904690514324767631'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/7904690514324767631'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215166920000#c7904690514324767631' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2536374193083156312</id><published>2008-07-04T18:15:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T18:15:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Some people can be so thick. It is so obvious that...</title><content type='html'>Some people can be so thick. It is so obvious that even a blind man can see the reason for Bala's retraction of the SD. Before he went to the police he was in a good mood but in the second PC he looks  very somber and worried. He even have a different lawyer and did not take any questions at the end. What does that tell you ? If Anwar has to seek sanctuary at a foreign embassy for his safety where does an ordinary person like him going to seek refuge. Please watch http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wq0cQuBwAyg and you may learn something. Something is rotten in the state of Denmark.&lt;BR/&gt;Blind Man</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/2536374193083156312'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/2536374193083156312'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215166500000#c2536374193083156312' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3832006512192033870</id><published>2008-07-04T18:10:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T18:10:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I thougth it was a joke when I read in Utusan, jsu...</title><content type='html'>I thougth it was a joke when I read in Utusan, jsut like medical result by HKL,but it turns out to be true..&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;This drama is going to be far more interesting</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/3832006512192033870'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/3832006512192033870'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215166200000#c3832006512192033870' title=''/><author><name>lankapo</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/00589780099102281574</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1674706597423420191</id><published>2008-07-04T18:05:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T18:05:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Let's make an assumption here, that if Najib reall...</title><content type='html'>Let's make an assumption here, that if Najib really didn't have sex with Altantuya, as was spelt out in the declaration earlier, that he wanted to fabricate the whole thing by adding some hot steamy sex scene in it, I think he should go further by saying that apparently "Najib was hoping for another child, now that he's deputy PM, and since Rosmah is so old, decided to donate some sperm over to Altantuya as a surrogate mother, and when the child was born, Altantuya refused to hand over the child, wanted to expose his shame everywhere, so Najib decided to kill her, as dead woman keeps secret.." . Nice try eh.... &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Bala.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/1674706597423420191'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/1674706597423420191'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215165900000#c1674706597423420191' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-718811524783362647</id><published>2008-07-04T17:57:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T17:57:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>No, no, no if one day Bala's body were to be blown...</title><content type='html'>No, no, no if one day Bala's body were to be blown apart by C4, everybody will point the finger at Najib, maybe this time, Najib promised scholarship to his children and children's children down the generations. Education is expensive eh, if you don't get the government's help. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Bola s/o Bala</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/718811524783362647'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/718811524783362647'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215165420000#c718811524783362647' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6650153374732402413</id><published>2008-07-04T17:50:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T17:50:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>PEOPLE,THEY ARE ALL OUT TO TRICK US THE RAKYAT. TH...</title><content type='html'>PEOPLE,&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;THEY ARE ALL OUT TO TRICK US THE RAKYAT. THEY ARE ALL ONE AND THE SAME.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;DOLLAH, NAJIB, ANWAR.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;CAN WE CLOSE THIS CHAPTER OF MALAYSIAN HISTORY QUICK!!!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;WE NEED A NEW CEO.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/6650153374732402413'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/6650153374732402413'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215165000000#c6650153374732402413' title=''/><author><name>rams609</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/13017550127934146135</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4175569619906387281</id><published>2008-07-04T17:49:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T17:49:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>crankshaftit's true that most people vote because ...</title><content type='html'>crankshaft&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;it's true that most people vote because of impression because they cloudn't be bother to checks their facts right or wrong.&lt;BR/&gt;They assume what they heard from other ppl, if it satisfy their mind and logic is true.&lt;BR/&gt;that's why the for a conspiracy to penetrate into some of our minds are as simple as drinking water.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/4175569619906387281'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2211142738814630833/comments/default/4175569619906387281'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html?showComment=1215164940000#c4175569619906387281' title=''/><author><name>FelixDT</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2008/07/ah-so-najib-didnt.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2211142738814630833' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2211142738814630833' type='text/html'/></entry></feed>