<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post2127095109704910021..comments</id><updated>2010-04-06T19:39:37.106+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Comments on rocky's bru: Chick-bashing prince is from Johor?</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://rockybru.com.my/feeds/2127095109704910021/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html'/><link rel='next' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default?start-index=26&amp;max-results=25'/><author><name>Ahirudin Bin Attan</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08187242806213153913</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>52</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7545965718631694164</id><published>2010-04-06T08:54:02.694+08:00</published><updated>2010-04-06T08:54:02.694+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Looking at the 'police report'  is this for real? ...</title><content type='html'>Looking at the &amp;#39;police report&amp;#39;  is this for real? Not to knock anyones intergrity but a scanned copy of actual report posted would be better... To silence all would be critics.. Don&amp;#39;t you think?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;-truly 1Malaysian-</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/7545965718631694164'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/7545965718631694164'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1270515242694#c7545965718631694164' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6016929741313688186</id><published>2010-01-25T16:28:49.747+08:00</published><updated>2010-01-25T16:28:49.747+08:00</updated><title type='text'>biasa la....big man with the big name....siapa kit...</title><content type='html'>biasa la....big man with the big name....siapa kita sebagai orang biasa nak kata apa2x.....just follow the call la...macam pencacai je...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/6016929741313688186'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/6016929741313688186'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1264408129747#c6016929741313688186' title=''/><author><name>nur</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/02233063462734802756</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7653345282439195969</id><published>2010-01-23T00:13:54.787+08:00</published><updated>2010-01-23T00:13:54.787+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Personally I hope the role of Royalty should prote...</title><content type='html'>Personally I hope the role of Royalty should protected. enhanced and developed to play a more respomsible function. They should act as a balance between the national interest and the politicians from either divide i.e BN or PKR. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Their have an active role to play bila rakyat &amp;quot;di-tindas&amp;quot;. But currently most sultans avoid being proactive to  public needs. I do not know why?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;For examaple, when the rakyat gather at their door with a amemo, they should have the courtesy to invite the leader and speak a word or two. They need not agree to the demands. This is what I have seen in other matured royal households. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Again it not what the princes and sultans do but what the rakyat wants the govt to do. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;If the Fed does not take action (or makes private deals with them), then the rakyat have to change the government of the day just like what the rakyat did to the MIC,UMNO,MCA policticans who have been making deals amongst themselves at the expense of public.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Kadir Jasin beams with ego when he says that he broke the story of the sultan&amp;#39;s misbehaviour. As a  group editor, then, he should have broken many stories of the misdeeds of mahathir like the  100 million lost in many mamak deals e.g trying to corner the world Tin Mining, Dabling in FOREX and incurring a loss of 10 Billion, writing off bank bumi debts taken for his cronies, defaming Tan Sri Norodin Zakaria, Salleh Abbas, tan Sri Ani Arope to name a few. But Kadir had no guts to speak up as he made many millions in the Real Mild privatision of NST etc). So Kadir, u have no right to talk about the Royalty when u sold yourself and jounalism in this country for money. Now u are easting roti canai and the tarik in S17 Krishna curry house which those did not sell themself also can afford to. Jo Jorean</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/7653345282439195969'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/7653345282439195969'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1264176834787#c7653345282439195969' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5451954951621237734</id><published>2009-11-27T19:01:07.808+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-27T19:01:07.808+08:00</updated><title type='text'>helo when ur with the royals there is no justice a...</title><content type='html'>helo when ur with the royals there is no justice as the law is in their hands...the sultan of johor was never convicted 4 his crimes what makes then people so sure that his son will be convicted??&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;no way...when it comes to these kind of things there is no justice as the &amp;amp; they just sweep it under the carpet &amp;amp; pay the families 2 shut up or they will be handled..this happenes in all the Royals All Over The World...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;the ones in power will do anything to stay in power &amp;amp; no one can stop them</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/5451954951621237734'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/5451954951621237734'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1259319667808#c5451954951621237734' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5735594089822521554</id><published>2009-04-30T04:54:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2009-04-30T04:54:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>baca cerita macam ni,mengingatkan aku pada seorang...</title><content type='html'>baca cerita macam ni,mengingatkan aku pada seorang hamba Allah yang megah dan terkejar-kejar kerabat di-raja yang sudah terang-terang berkeluarga dan terkenal dengan cerita skandal dengan ramai 'betina' kat luar sana nun.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;ceritanya dia dah menikah senyap-senyap kat sebuah surau/masjid kat area johor tapi tak pernah pula aku tengok sijil nikahnya.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;bila ditanya 'jantan kerabat' tu cakap ada dalam simpanannya.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;yang hamba Allah ni pulak dah jadi macam 'betina garit',ada je aku dengar cerita tentang perlakuan jalangnya dengan pelbagai jantan yang bagi aku amat tidak dewasa dan membosankan.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;tup,tup,kalau dapat je call dari jantan kerabat tu,nak juga dia berjumpa walaupun selalu dilupakan macam tak wujud langsung.anonymous</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/5735594089822521554'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/5735594089822521554'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1241038440000#c5735594089822521554' title=''/><author><name>zazi</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/02203583046792948242</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2041861551428296922</id><published>2009-02-19T19:09:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2009-02-19T19:09:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>heard alot of stories about ur Johor "hero" KL/Sel...</title><content type='html'>heard alot of stories about ur Johor "hero" KL/Selangor but seeing things with my own eyes here....Pity y'all with this kinda "arse" running loose,abusing authority....next Sultan,huh??</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/2041861551428296922'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/2041861551428296922'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1235041740000#c2041861551428296922' title=''/><author><name>jinjangjoe</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/03873331690369628530</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5340369562020262490</id><published>2008-07-23T02:11:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-23T02:11:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>and i despise those titled given ppl i.e datuks/ta...</title><content type='html'>and i despise those titled given ppl i.e datuks/tan sris/dr/ir/ar and families who acted royally than the royals themselves---&amp;gt; siapa kita nih sebenarnya nak berlagak sangat ni..xkira sultan,anak raja,dato, tan sri.... last sekali semua mati, masuk kubur, jawabla sendiri depan Allah.. hidup nih sementara beb..mungkin kita nih selalu lupakan..huahuahua..</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/5340369562020262490'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/5340369562020262490'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1216750260000#c5340369562020262490' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8392596391249287032</id><published>2008-07-04T23:52:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T23:52:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>first of all...yes..there is nothing can be said i...</title><content type='html'>first of all...yes..there is nothing can be said in defense of the said allegations.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;but allow me to higlight a fact not made known to public that..the said coach received what he deserves for crashing into the palace grounds under heavy influence of alcohol..thus he got what he deserved...&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;J&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;ROYAL is ROYAL..too bad some are not born within the family..but i guess if you are..you may acted way overly than the king himself.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;and i despise those titled given ppl i.e datuks/tan sris/dr/ir/ar and families who acted royally than the royals themselves!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/8392596391249287032'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/8392596391249287032'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1215186720000#c8392596391249287032' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2022841569606441225</id><published>2008-07-04T23:50:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-07-04T23:50:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>first of all...yes..there is nothing can be said i...</title><content type='html'>first of all...yes..there is nothing can be said in defense of the said allegations.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;but allow me to higlight a fact not made known to public that..the said coach received what he deserves for crashing into the palace grounds under heavy influence of alcohol..thus he got what he deserved...&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;ROYAL is ROYAL..too bad some are not born within the family..but i guess if you are..you may acted way overly than the king himself.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;and i despise those titled given ppl i.e datuks/tan sris/dr/ir/ar and families who acted royally than the royals themselves!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/2022841569606441225'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/2022841569606441225'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1215186600000#c2022841569606441225' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3696408615258332450</id><published>2007-10-09T03:46:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-10-09T03:46:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>YOU BLOODY PEOPLE BETTER WATCH UR MOUTH.NOT ALL JO...</title><content type='html'>YOU BLOODY PEOPLE BETTER WATCH UR MOUTH.NOT ALL JOHORIANS ARE BETRAYALS TO THE MONARCHS OF THE COUNTRY LIKE ALL OF YOU ARE</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/3696408615258332450'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/3696408615258332450'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1191872760000#c3696408615258332450' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1946104390426416489</id><published>2007-08-28T00:29:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-28T00:29:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sultan_of_Selangor</title><content type='html'>http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sultan_of_Selangor</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/1946104390426416489'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/1946104390426416489'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1188232140000#c1946104390426416489' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7402244895740394856</id><published>2007-08-28T00:26:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-28T00:26:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sultan_of_Selangor</title><content type='html'>http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sultan_of_Selangor</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/7402244895740394856'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/7402244895740394856'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1188231960000#c7402244895740394856' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2412376974973896698</id><published>2007-04-16T14:38:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-16T14:38:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>He got his marketing strategy deployed effectively...</title><content type='html'>He got his marketing strategy deployed effectively..&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Out of all the royalties in malaysia, none have been pulling publicity stunts and media manipulations as much as them..(even pahang royalties is a far second)..whether intentional or unintentional, they seems to love it..&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Lots of things can be done quietly, but no..not for them..everything need to be paraded..</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/2412376974973896698'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/2412376974973896698'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1176705480000#c2412376974973896698' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6861595552002535211</id><published>2007-04-07T12:35:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-07T12:35:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>repot yg dibuat keatas tmj dah pun ditarik balik s...</title><content type='html'>repot yg dibuat keatas tmj dah pun ditarik balik sbb difahamkan semasa repot dibuat sibapak ni tengah bekecelaru dengan desakan2 drpd anak raja yg lagi satu tu dan jugak kuncu2nya yg mendesak supaya repot tu dibuat utk memalukan dan mengaibkan tmj. tak abis2 anak raja lagi satu tu buat hal. difahamkan juga tindakan utk mengaibkan tmj ni menjadi jadi sejak anak tmj dilantik sebagai raja muda johor. kirakan anak raja yg lagi satu tu benganglah dengan tindakan sultan yg membuat perlantikan rmj tu.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/6861595552002535211'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/6861595552002535211'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175920500000#c6861595552002535211' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8089671011447677094</id><published>2007-04-06T09:43:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-06T09:43:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>oit.... well its darn true tat million(s) are spen...</title><content type='html'>oit.... well its darn true tat million(s) are spent on the kembara and those $ all comes from Tunku himself, private sector, responsibled politician and the government. these $ are spent for the benefit of the rakyat. charity are channeled tru kembara. money spents on hotels??? derrrr....alor those who have gone tru kembara well darn know tat pple following kembara stayed at kampong hses, hostels, polis hostels and even the Tunku himself stayed at kampong hses... kembara has its own funds and with these funds the kembara moves... these irresponsible report on kembara and on the bashing of the gurl is just a plot by some irresponsible ungrateful kerabat to topple down Tunku.. a lot of things has been done for this ungrateful kerabat and this kerabat is still ungrateful... alor kerabat pls wake up wats not urs is not urs...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/8089671011447677094'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/8089671011447677094'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175823780000#c8089671011447677094' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-53591092789499643</id><published>2007-04-03T14:45:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-03T14:45:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>hmmm.. but the biotch main kayu tiga what?  even r...</title><content type='html'>hmmm.. but the biotch main kayu tiga what?  even regular joe would beat his gf if he found out she's cheating.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;just because he's royalty he has to be pious kah?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/53591092789499643'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/53591092789499643'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175582700000#c53591092789499643' title=''/><author><name>famil</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4283793870729566113</id><published>2007-04-03T13:25:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-03T13:25:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>KerinchiGuy,You referred to: "The modern Royal hou...</title><content type='html'>KerinchiGuy,&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;You referred to: "&lt;I&gt;The modern Royal house of Johor (or Johore) trace their descent from one 'Aidarus of Aceh in Sumatra, a Sayyid from the Hadramaut in Southern Arabia. His male descendants came to rule over four states, Johor, Trengganu and Pahang in Malaysia and Lingga in Indonesia. The family frequently married into the old Royal House of Malacca-Johor, and succeeded to the Sultanate on the extinction of the male line in 1699. During the following two centuries, the once mighty empire continued its slow decline, prey to new powers from Europe and the wider Malay world&lt;/I&gt;."&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Can I suggest you refer to Shaharom Hussain's "Sejarah Johor"? You will get a clearer understanding of the transfer of power in Johor from the descendants of the Kesultanan Melaka, which ended after Sultan Mahmud (Mangkat Di Julang) in 1699; to the Bendahara Johor family; and subsequently to the Temenggung clan, and the role of Anak Bugis Lima Bersaudara (Daeng Merewah, Daeng Chelak, Daeng Perani etc). The current Johor Royal House is a direct descendant of Temenggung Abdul Rahman; who was succeeded by Temenggung Daeng Ibrahim; Maharaja (later changed to Sultan) Abu Bakar; Sultan Ibrahim; Sultan Ismail and currently Sultan Iskandar.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;During the rule of Bendahara Johor, one Raja Kechik of Siak claimed that he was Sultan Mahmud's son (Sultan Mahmud had no heir to the throne when he was murdered), and tried to invade Johor to claim the throne, but he was repeatedly defeated by the Anak Bugis Lima Bersaudara, who got friendly with the Bendahara and Temenggung, and married into the clans. There was also a period when Johor seemed to be governed by two rulers, i.e. Sultan Hussain (a descendant of the Bendahara Johor) and Temenggung Abdul Rahman, which eventually led to the Perang Jementah, but 17th-19th century Johor politics is best appreciated by reading Shaharom Hussain's excellent starter to Johor's history.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Regards,&lt;BR/&gt;IZQAX</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/4283793870729566113'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/4283793870729566113'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175577900000#c4283793870729566113' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2066730046705866766</id><published>2007-04-03T05:23:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-03T05:23:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Long live Selangor and Perak royalty. To actually ...</title><content type='html'>Long live Selangor and Perak royalty. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;To actually think that this johor pirate's great grandfather was a SIR of the british empire. And see how his lineage has turned out to be.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Bapak Borek Anak Rintik. U can see the johor sultan's face.....this is a pirate face. (A grumpy pirate)</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/2066730046705866766'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/2066730046705866766'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175548980000#c2066730046705866766' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6820547604218122033</id><published>2007-04-02T20:26:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-02T20:26:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>This (below)is from Wikipedia - and  know it's not...</title><content type='html'>This (below)is from Wikipedia - and  know it's not infallible - but I remember reading similar things in other reliable sources - another person who'd know is Farish Noor - he's written about Sultan Abu Bakar...as you can see the current royal family were enthroned by the Brits.  Perhaps they'd like to take them back....?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt; In 1855, under the terms of a treaty between the British in Singapore and Sultan Ali of Johor, the control over the State was formally ceded to Dato' Temenggong Daing Ibrahim, with the exception of the Kesang area (Muar), which was finally handed over in 1877. Temenggong Ibrahim opened up Bandar Tanjung Puteri (later to become Johor's present-day capital) in south Johor as a major town.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Temenggong Ibrahim was succeeded by his son, Dato' Temenggong Abu Bakar, who later took the title Seri Maharaja Johor. In 1866, he was formally crowned the Sultan of Johor. Sultan Abu Bakar of Johor (1864 - 1895) was the one who gave Johor its own constitution and developed its efficient administration system and constructed the Istana Besar, the official residence of the Sultan. Due to these achievements, Sultan Abu Bakar is known by the title "Father of Modern Johor". He is immortalized at the Sultan Abu Bakar Monument. The monument is built in the seafront directly opposite the courthouse.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/6820547604218122033'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/6820547604218122033'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175516760000#c6820547604218122033' title=''/><author><name>Dingo Fruitbat</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8745694724092161327</id><published>2007-04-02T11:08:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-02T11:08:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Not all royals can be lumped together with Johor a...</title><content type='html'>Not all royals can be lumped together with Johor and Pahang. Thank Allah for Selangor and Perak.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/8745694724092161327'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/8745694724092161327'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175483280000#c8745694724092161327' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8407417539531441431</id><published>2007-04-02T09:53:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-02T09:53:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>since a kadir jasin was polite enough to write, "P...</title><content type='html'>since &lt;A HREF="http://www.blogger.com/profile/05865106109792000636" REL="nofollow"&gt;a kadir jasin&lt;/A&gt; was polite enough to write, "&lt;I&gt;Please tell me that I am wrong!&lt;/I&gt;"... well, please allow me...&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;you are WRONG... DEAD wrong!... which in your case, unsurprisingly, has always been the norm rather than the exception.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;for starters... how many new laws have been introduced and how many amendments have been made to existing laws since 1957?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;quite a few, hasn't it?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;so, isn't it obvious that the REAL problem lies in the ENFORCEMENT of these laws?... which in our case is almost negligible... well, SELECTIVE at best.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;our problem is that &lt;I&gt;our beloved Malaysia is&lt;/I&gt; fast degenerating &lt;I&gt;into a state of&lt;/I&gt; SELECTIVE prosecution.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;however, contrary to &lt;B&gt;popular local beliefs&lt;/B&gt; this selective prosecution isn't based on  race but more along the lines of politics and finance... you got money and connections you get a GET OUT OF JAIL FREE card... know what I'm saying?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;furthermore, another of your logic has gone askew when you wrote, "&lt;I&gt;When I asked then PM, Tun Dr Mahathir, about our reporting, he said it was entirely up to us. We took the risk and the people won.&lt;/I&gt;"&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;firstly, you were actually doing the then PM a BIG favour, am I not correct?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;after all, he was raising a very &lt;I&gt;delicate&lt;/I&gt; issue and hence needed all the support he could get.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;so, do you, in your right mind, think anyone in his position would reject to this kind of  "offer"?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;duh!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;secondly, if the PM himself gave you the green light, what risk would you be referring to here... "&lt;I&gt;We took the risk and the people won...&lt;/I&gt;"?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;and, interestingly enough, did the people actually win or &lt;B&gt;you did&lt;/B&gt;?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;had the people won, then why is the girl's father having such a horrid time just to lodge a Police report?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;we are not even talking about prosecution here... just lodging a Police report!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;now, try selling your &lt;I&gt;logic&lt;/I&gt; to Encik Yasin and see if he buys it?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;if he does... then I rest my case.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;finally, a sycophant will always remain in-sync with his chosen way of success although the usual excuse is called &lt;I&gt;diplomacy&lt;/I&gt; in these days of political correctness... I think?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;what on earth am I talking about?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;well... a hint, "&lt;I&gt;This kind of incident, if not properly handled, will make mockery of the hadhari campaign, which is supposedly founded on civilization and civility.&lt;/I&gt;"&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;please excuse me while I go in search of a barf bag!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;p/s a slightly different version was sent to Jalan Sudin... what's that number again?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/8407417539531441431'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/8407417539531441431'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175478780000#c8407417539531441431' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1489083719428941921</id><published>2007-04-02T07:40:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-02T07:40:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Thank God I live in Selangor.....and the Sultan is...</title><content type='html'>Thank God I live in Selangor.....and the Sultan is a gentleman..like his late father.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/1489083719428941921'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/1489083719428941921'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175470800000#c1489083719428941921' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1699520442586519801</id><published>2007-04-02T06:33:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-02T06:33:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>mohd noh satibi,the douglas gomez case was the fin...</title><content type='html'>mohd noh satibi,&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;the douglas gomez case was the final straw...so to speak.&lt;BR/&gt;we all knew of the many excesses and abuses in johor with regards to the behaviour of the Johor Sultan. Cases of physical abuse to peoople, includng ranked civil servants and the ordinary folk went unreported simply because of the fear -- there was real fear of the sultan's power to just do what he liked. perhaspmsome werefact some,fiction. but it was not ajoke.&lt;BR/&gt;the douglas gomez case did finally lead the national leadership -- that is, dr mahathir to act. &lt;BR/&gt;so tok kadiaq was not exaggerating. gomez's case wasnt the first. but it was the first to be reported (to the police) and supported by the media, and the people.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/1699520442586519801'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/1699520442586519801'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175466780000#c1699520442586519801' title=''/><author><name>intanbaiduri</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6380020260436373750</id><published>2007-04-02T00:21:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-02T00:21:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Wow Johor again!!! We rakyat are screwed. Thank go...</title><content type='html'>Wow Johor again!!! We rakyat are screwed. Thank god I live in Selangor where we have a Sultan that is with the rakyat instead of bashing us up.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Guess no matter what education you receive or free money your way, the inner you never goes away even with the threat of new rules hang over you.Maybe some think they are above the law or whom they know will rescue them.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/6380020260436373750'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/6380020260436373750'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175444460000#c6380020260436373750' title=''/><author><name>rocky</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6673323423175405671</id><published>2007-04-01T22:43:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-04-01T22:43:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Most of these so-called Royal families have their ...</title><content type='html'>Most of these so-called Royal families have their black sheep. There is also a story of a princess from Kedah who abused and abandoned her child. Not only that, she had performed sexual acts, whilst unmarried, with another prominent Royal from the Negri Sembilan clan, in full view of the child. When the child was finally rescued by the father the child had to get psychiatric help to overcome the distress.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/6673323423175405671'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2127095109704910021/comments/default/6673323423175405671'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html?showComment=1175438580000#c6673323423175405671' title=''/><author><name>an ordinary man</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/04/chick-bashing-prince-is-from-johor.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2127095109704910021' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2127095109704910021' type='text/html'/></entry></feed>