<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post2087526116213899168..comments</id><updated>2007-08-15T09:08:34.300+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Comments on rocky's bru: Blogger lodges police report over death threat</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://rockybru.com.my/feeds/2087526116213899168/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html'/><author><name>Ahirudin Bin Attan</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08187242806213153913</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>15</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2205501962539553882</id><published>2007-08-15T06:46:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-15T06:46:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>rocky,the SMS that Ron received was a threat. Or i...</title><content type='html'>rocky,&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;the SMS that Ron received was a threat. Or it was not. No matter. Good thing that Ron made the police report.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;it is sad, tragic that people in power are intolerant of divergent views that are  not in sync with the mainstream.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/2205501962539553882'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/2205501962539553882'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187131560000#c2205501962539553882' title=''/><author><name>NURAINA A SAMAD</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/07671206532110686716</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6536497317087359352</id><published>2007-08-15T06:25:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-15T06:25:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Make police report? Than must bring teh or Kopi O ...</title><content type='html'>Make police report? Than must bring teh or Kopi O lor!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Ini keran mereka dahaga mereka mahu minum teh Ataupun kopi O nak tambah gula ke tidak Kalau tambah gula mulut mereka akan senyum dengan engkau Apabila engkau nak pergi Dia akan ucap TATA.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/6536497317087359352'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/6536497317087359352'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187130300000#c6536497317087359352' title=''/><author><name>negara busok</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8427881253759904066</id><published>2007-08-15T01:20:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-15T01:20:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>We got foreigner blown into pieces... so anything ...</title><content type='html'>We got foreigner blown into pieces... so anything is possible in this country. Expect a hell lot's of "julung julung kalinya..." in this place. So just be careful and erm I hope my vote can keep the House balanced</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/8427881253759904066'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/8427881253759904066'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187112000000#c8427881253759904066' title=''/><author><name>nocrid</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8370804230501346047</id><published>2007-08-15T01:16:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-15T01:16:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>hahahha...like the part where Pak Ron went alone b...</title><content type='html'>hahahha...like the part where Pak Ron went alone bravely..... compared to a mike tyson with a rombongan.... hahaha</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/8370804230501346047'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/8370804230501346047'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187111760000#c8370804230501346047' title=''/><author><name>Johnny Ong</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/06368538590359769938</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1115140314869720955</id><published>2007-08-14T22:23:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T22:23:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Dang Wangi police have confirmed that the wife wil...</title><content type='html'>Dang Wangi police have confirmed that the wife will be interrogated as well</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/1115140314869720955'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/1115140314869720955'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187101380000#c1115140314869720955' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8533773671565845789</id><published>2007-08-14T22:14:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T22:14:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Brighteyes,If you have the read the original messa...</title><content type='html'>Brighteyes,&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;If you have the read the original message as transcribed at Datuk Ron's blog, the 'meaning' is clear as to what was 'intended'.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Your 'interpretation' does not come close.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Nice try, anyway.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/8533773671565845789'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/8533773671565845789'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187100840000#c8533773671565845789' title=''/><author><name>shar101</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/13162891509015955835</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3393422572548014571</id><published>2007-08-14T21:59:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T21:59:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>In my time in the villageKampung gangsters threw t...</title><content type='html'>In my time in the village&lt;BR/&gt;Kampung gangsters threw threats and meant it&lt;BR/&gt;One wouldn’t want to mess with those thugs then&lt;BR/&gt;The consequences were too great to ignore&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Seriously threats are real&lt;BR/&gt;Only the physical injury delays&lt;BR/&gt;One shouldn’t ignore those warnings&lt;BR/&gt;It is like a ‘fatwa’ you got no place to hide&lt;BR/&gt;Like what Khairy said of Anwar&lt;BR/&gt;‘….until there is no place for him’&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;In this instant I guess it could be&lt;BR/&gt;From Datuk Ruhanie own party&lt;BR/&gt;Somebody is trying to control&lt;BR/&gt;Their own people not following orders&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;When the ruling elite feels out of control&lt;BR/&gt;Threats and intimidation the order of the day&lt;BR/&gt;Make it looks like ‘Taliban’ ruling&lt;BR/&gt;Then nobody can usurp the authority&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;It is best he made his police report&lt;BR/&gt;So that the shadow could be checked&lt;BR/&gt;If possible, the police could unmask &lt;BR/&gt;But I think you know the answer&lt;BR/&gt;“Orang tu tak dapat dikenali”&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Long time ago&lt;BR/&gt;I had Malay thugs in UMNO as friends&lt;BR/&gt;One word from the leader&lt;BR/&gt;These people could do damage&lt;BR/&gt;Physically and emotionally&lt;BR/&gt;They were the ‘soldiers’&lt;BR/&gt;Taking orders without question&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;And these thugs are protected silently&lt;BR/&gt;In every level right to the top&lt;BR/&gt;Some we have seen in Ijok buy election&lt;BR/&gt;Going rounds intimidating voters&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;So Datuk watch your back&lt;BR/&gt;If threats don’t move you&lt;BR/&gt;Black magic will&lt;BR/&gt;In what you take and drink&lt;BR/&gt;Especially drinks in black…</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/3393422572548014571'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/3393422572548014571'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187099940000#c3393422572548014571' title=''/><author><name>caravanserai</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/16489775427723636508</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2276116413453001104</id><published>2007-08-14T21:05:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T21:05:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Back then when Guna from TheSun made a report over...</title><content type='html'>Back then when Guna from TheSun made a report over some guy who wanted to "shoot this Gunasegaram for good", almost everyone on JeffOoi's site said he was overreacting.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Put to sleep can have many meanings. It can mean making one drowsy through long boring political speeches for example.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;But anyway, at least you guys have a number: (016)3929760. prank calls, anyone?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/2276116413453001104'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/2276116413453001104'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187096700000#c2276116413453001104' title=''/><author><name>BrightEyes</name><uri>http://silflay.blogspot.com</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-428139351189976218</id><published>2007-08-14T19:56:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T19:56:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>what's wrong with our society now? even threat can...</title><content type='html'>what's wrong with our society now? even threat can be sent by SMS. Making the police report is a correct move. we think the relevant and ability authorities will take the necessary actions as SMS can be trace. a peaceful and harmony society is far needed by Malaysian.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/428139351189976218'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/428139351189976218'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187092560000#c428139351189976218' title=''/><author><name>freelittlebrain</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/01375989486095221351</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-259120004120742101</id><published>2007-08-14T19:47:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T19:47:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Yes, in this day of High tech no borders, there sh...</title><content type='html'>Yes, in this day of High tech no borders, there shall be no place to hide.&lt;BR/&gt;Hold on...does that apply in Malaysia?&lt;BR/&gt;Didn't we just hear 'Could not locate witness recently'??</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/259120004120742101'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/259120004120742101'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187092020000#c259120004120742101' title=''/><author><name>alliedmartster</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/10357969467864611310</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4115789710049336214</id><published>2007-08-14T19:39:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T19:39:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Rocky!This is when the police force can vindicate ...</title><content type='html'>Rocky!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;This is when the police force can vindicate it self from being tagged now as the most corrupt police force in the region. PDRM seize the opportunity and catch the culprit, or forever we will believe we are living in a fascist and police state! Investigate and do your job make amend and show the rakyat the accusation thorown at you is wrong!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/4115789710049336214'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/4115789710049336214'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187091540000#c4115789710049336214' title=''/><author><name>Pasquale</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/02023178136515254869</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-756875498951946462</id><published>2007-08-14T19:18:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T19:18:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Correction: My last sentence in the above post sho...</title><content type='html'>Correction: &lt;BR/&gt;My last sentence in the above post should read:&lt;BR/&gt;"Isn't PDRM, an UMNO wing like Permuda, Wanita and Puteri?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/756875498951946462'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/756875498951946462'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187090280000#c756875498951946462' title=''/><author><name>Mr. Smith</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/18175394332412399923</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8737625221876412320</id><published>2007-08-14T17:59:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T17:59:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Now Lim Kheng Yaik is on the line. He got prepaid ...</title><content type='html'>Now Lim Kheng Yaik is on the line. He got prepaid registered, when his Gerakan Presidency was under attack.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Its time for goofy to proof his words.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/8737625221876412320'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/8737625221876412320'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187085540000#c8737625221876412320' title=''/><author><name>A Voice</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/01780035743502972342</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5123737589983887949</id><published>2007-08-14T16:52:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T16:52:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I bought a new phone recently, while using a prepa...</title><content type='html'>I bought a new phone recently, while using a prepaid card was made to registered to the authorities, name, IC and address, funny that this applies to me but not "Hamba Allah - 016-3929760"&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;I must be in Bolehland, for only bolehland practices double standards.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/5123737589983887949'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/5123737589983887949'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187081520000#c5123737589983887949' title=''/><author><name>Voon Tek</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/12121074788304709950</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4559384103495696910</id><published>2007-08-14T16:01:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-08-14T16:01:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>If the SMS is from an UMNO guy, I can bet my last ...</title><content type='html'>If the SMS is from an UMNO guy, I can bet my last ringgit that nothing will come out of this report.&lt;BR/&gt;It's PDRM an UMNO wing like Permuda, Wanita and Puteri.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/4559384103495696910'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/2087526116213899168/comments/default/4559384103495696910'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html?showComment=1187078460000#c4559384103495696910' title=''/><author><name>Mr. Smith</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/18175394332412399923</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2007/08/blogger-lodges-police-report-over-death.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2087526116213899168' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/2087526116213899168' type='text/html'/></entry></feed>