<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post1816125983945880416..comments</id><updated>2009-11-18T17:13:24.442+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Comments on rocky's bru: Bala P.I.'s latest claim</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://rockybru.com.my/feeds/1816125983945880416/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html'/><link rel='next' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default?start-index=26&amp;max-results=25'/><author><name>Ahirudin Bin Attan</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08187242806213153913</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>94</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-938122532675940910</id><published>2009-11-18T16:10:07.555+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T16:10:07.555+08:00</updated><title type='text'>anon 11.25, you are right.. 

Fact #1: It would be...</title><content type='html'>anon 11.25, you are right.. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;b&gt;Fact #1: It would be much easier for the Melayu to wipe off the whole 8% population or 2 mil. stupid kelings troublemaker in Malaysia rather than going after all the snakes. &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;- The melayu will not dirty their hand with another sewerage slime blood..they probably send 2 mil. pekerja Indon to finished off the dirty job for them..after all for a real cause, a keling already murdered an Indon maid.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;b&gt;Fact #2: Kelings&amp;#39; life have no real value compared to an exotic endangered species of snakes.&lt;/b&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;- who cares if 100 or 1 million keling died, what different does that make..? nobody ever believe a keling&amp;#39;s words..the keling themselves busy spinning their head &amp;amp; twisting their tongue and cannot get any coherent real facts &amp;amp; figures coming out from their stupid brains..just like Uthayakumar letter to Gordon Brown..which is which? 100 or 6?&lt;br /&gt;Well..a keling pariah remain a keling pariah in nature bahaviour regardless of his/her level of literacy.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;b&gt;Fact #3: PDRM is doing a National Housekeeping Job - i.e cleaning off all worthless unrecycleable national rubbish a.k.a troublemaker keling just like yourself for the better good.&lt;/b&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;- That&amp;#39;s why the melayus&amp;#39; PDRM feel so honoured everytime they shot down another troublemaker kelings..they enjoy watching those follow up tamil drama coming after that. they already used to and addicted to that perhaps. Dah biasa.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;so better watch out ya, keling..they&amp;#39;re coming your way..nobody around the world ever wanted a troublemaker keling..except Tamil Nadhu perhaps..i guess u better fuck off now.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;hey, you somehow sound like that iced DPP in disguise&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;you-really-are-a-spinning-keling-who-know-how-to-make-jokes</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/938122532675940910'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/938122532675940910'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258531807555#c938122532675940910' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1716180545839500519</id><published>2009-11-18T11:25:24.458+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T11:25:24.458+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Hi in refference to an earlier post made by Anonym...</title><content type='html'>Hi in refference to an earlier post made by Anonymous - of WHOM I assume is a Melayu dude, read post bottom and MY reply foolowing:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Post:&lt;br /&gt;Anonymous said... &lt;br /&gt;Biasalah keling...kan org selalu ckp..antara ular ngan keling..baik bunuh keling dulu..baru ular!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;10:24 PM  &lt;br /&gt;MY reply:&lt;br /&gt;Very smart indeed to paraphrase an age old caption/belief (rapant amongst pea brained melayu&amp;#39;s)- to agree with you post BUT however shed some light on why that particular action deemed right,here is the REAL supportive answer:-)&lt;br /&gt;&amp;#39;better kill the keling - cause IF you went for the Snake first, the Keling will be fucking your melayu wife in the room while you were attempting to ice the snake&amp;#39;;-P&lt;br /&gt;enjoy;-)</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/1716180545839500519'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/1716180545839500519'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258514724458#c1716180545839500519' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1583280864902013650</id><published>2009-11-18T04:36:09.296+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-18T04:36:09.296+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Najib probably has plausible deniability to the mu...</title><content type='html'>Najib probably has plausible deniability to the murder of this Mongolian woman. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;But that leaves the question of whether the two defendants were responsible for taking the C4 out of storage, expunged immigration records and various other actions that were revealed in courtroom testimony.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Why wasn&amp;#39;t Musa Safri (a key player) sought to provide testimony ? Was some other party in Najib&amp;#39;s family involved ? It is also plausible that Razak Baginda did not order the hit but my guess is that he would know where the chain of command leads.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Surely the family of the victim deserves to know why she was killed by 2 Malaysian policemen who had never met her before.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;If the first SD by Bala is false (and being an ex-policeman himself), he knows that he could be imprisoned for doing that. But yet, the first SD was prepared over a few days (&lt;i&gt;according to his lawyer&amp;#39;s notation&lt;/i&gt;). In that respect, knowing the gravity of his actions, there has to be some degree of credibility assigned to the first SD.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Otherwise, why imperil your family and leave the country &amp;amp; pet dogs behind ?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/1583280864902013650'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/1583280864902013650'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258490169296#c1583280864902013650' title=''/><author><name>Purple Haze</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6355145163050064792</id><published>2009-11-17T18:31:14.490+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-17T18:31:14.490+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Bru

Si Bala PI ni sapu kiri kanan atas bawah duit...</title><content type='html'>Bru&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Si Bala PI ni sapu kiri kanan atas bawah duit PKR dan UMNO.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Aku pun nak jadi PI lah macam ni.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/6355145163050064792'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/6355145163050064792'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258453874490#c6355145163050064792' title=''/><author><name>Mister Potato</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-391277453212887352</id><published>2009-11-17T01:23:04.950+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-17T01:23:04.950+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Last time when this guy give statement I belief hi...</title><content type='html'>Last time when this guy give statement I belief him too, but later when I know any dick under the sun can make statutory declaration by paying the &amp;quot;chop guy&amp;quot; in the Mall KL for RM5, I was shock and stop believing him. People, if you want to make statutory declaration, please go to the Mall, KL level 3 and pay that guy behind the SSM RM5, and you&amp;#39;ll get a statutory declaration. Wallah!...&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;-koko</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/391277453212887352'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/391277453212887352'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258392184950#c391277453212887352' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8520592204085483212</id><published>2009-11-17T01:14:30.126+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-17T01:14:30.126+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Hi Anon above who ever you are! I want to know how...</title><content type='html'>Hi Anon above who ever you are! I want to know how to get paid being cybertroopers. Damn I keep reading that statement all over the net, is it true? I really am interested man, seriously how you get paid writing a comment?, that fucking cool man, I can make extra income bro. Seriously BN or PR or what ever shit you are, how to get paid by writing a comment? &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;-koko</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/8520592204085483212'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/8520592204085483212'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258391670126#c8520592204085483212' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7680717520771162910</id><published>2009-11-17T01:00:00.644+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-17T01:00:00.644+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Rock,

Bala adalah 'mata duitan' dan dia tahu isu ...</title><content type='html'>Rock,&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Bala adalah &amp;#39;mata duitan&amp;#39; dan dia tahu isu Altantuya boleh menghadirkan keuntungan kalau dia berpihak kepada &amp;#39;pakatan goon&amp;#39; untuk mereka-reka cerita dan dalam masa yang sama boleh claim 5m menerusi RPK. Lagipun PR masa tu kan banyak fulus (fulus manialah katakan)..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Malang buat PR usaha mereka mengadakan siang media untuk mendedahkan SD1 hanya bertahan selama 8 jam saja apabila bala bertemu dengan Deepak. Bukan saja 5m lebur dan lenyap tetapi, bala turut lenyap bersama Deepak!! kah, kah. Ternyata selicik-licik Bala, licik lagi si Deepak!!!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Kini Bala muncul lagi dan akan memulakan pusingan kedua!! Hairan juga kenapa RPK tidak buat sidang akhbar seperti yang dibuat ketika SD1 dikhabarkan kepada khalayak...Apakah fulus dah kering? Sudah tak percayakan sandiwara Bala lagi? Atau mereka tahu apa yang mereka buat akan dengan mudah dapat dipatahkan oleh lawan atas sebab itu hanya buat sidang YouTube saja, he, he.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Fence Sitter</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/7680717520771162910'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/7680717520771162910'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258390800644#c7680717520771162910' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2088790628231317429</id><published>2009-11-16T14:22:00.974+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-16T14:22:00.974+08:00</updated><title type='text'>shaziman tanya:Daripada mengheretnya ke mahkamah, ...</title><content type='html'>shaziman tanya:Daripada mengheretnya ke mahkamah, kenapa PI Bala &amp;#39;dihilangkan&amp;#39;? - boleh lu tolong beritahu siapa yg &amp;#39;menghilangkan&amp;#39; PI bala?&lt;br /&gt;shaziman tanya:Kenapa Najib, kalau dia ada telur, tak heret dia ke mahkamah terus?-kalau RPK ada telur kenapa dia menghilangkan diri pula?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/2088790628231317429'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/2088790628231317429'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258352520974#c2088790628231317429' title=''/><author><name>fly</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08232276736670303407</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7845900093293395405</id><published>2009-11-16T10:36:38.581+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-16T10:36:38.581+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Another Uthayakumar Auta Quotient affliction.. [te...</title><content type='html'>Another &lt;b&gt;&lt;i&gt;Uthayakumar Auta Quotient affliction&lt;/i&gt;&lt;/b&gt;.. [terms borrowed from DM Kijang Mas]&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;this has already becoming a national plague &amp;amp; trend associated to these ularians.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Hey people, whatever figures coming from this species..just divide it by minimum 10 times (or more for a better result) to get the actual damage..&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;:D muhahaha&lt;br /&gt;-anti hindraf &amp;amp; ultra chingkies-</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/7845900093293395405'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/7845900093293395405'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258338998581#c7845900093293395405' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2390213480832594203</id><published>2009-11-16T10:30:39.933+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-16T10:30:39.933+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Correct correct correct.....Our judicial system is...</title><content type='html'>Correct correct correct.....Our judicial system is the BEST in the World....Correct correct correct...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/2390213480832594203'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/2390213480832594203'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258338639933#c2390213480832594203' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6737222721396353987</id><published>2009-11-16T04:17:27.474+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-16T04:17:27.474+08:00</updated><title type='text'>This man is the victim of a group of lawyers attem...</title><content type='html'>This man is the victim of a group of lawyers attempting to fabricate evidence to draw conclusions that the prime minister&amp;#39;s wife was somehow complicit with the  prime minister in the death of Altantuya Sharibu.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;However being an adult and a man with some degree of education, he ought to be held responsible for his actions or omissions.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;The lawyer that prepared the first stautory declaration ought now to be pulled before the courts.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;The PKR deputy member for Subang is one of the sentient minds behind this campaign. In due course he will face his day in court.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Apart from being an incompetent lawyer he is also a pretentious political eunuch.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;GRK</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/6737222721396353987'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/6737222721396353987'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258316247474#c6737222721396353987' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1595160831336489569</id><published>2009-11-15T15:40:37.033+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-15T15:40:37.033+08:00</updated><title type='text'>tony leung's comment:

out of topic sikit k...</title><content type='html'>tony leung&amp;#39;s comment:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;rocky,&lt;br /&gt;out of topic sikit kalau boleh. saja nak bagi tau engkau dgn kawan kawan yg bernard khoo aka zorro akan dilantik sebagai ketua hakim negara selepas pakatan memenagi pilihanraya umum ke 13 yang akan datang. posting dia yg terbaru menunjukkan dia sangat arif tentang hakim yang mana bagus yang mana tak bagus. siap bagi nasihat lagi kat hakim hakim yg nak menjalankan tugas.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Tony Leung:&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;You are right about being off topic, man. But jeez, thank you for alerting us to what the old Z was up to! &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I am of the opinion that someone else wrote the article and made Zollo publish it, with the promise that it will make him more famous. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;I wonder which lawyer set him up for the task? Someone who is fond of quoting Martin Luther King! &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Kah kah.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/1595160831336489569'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/1595160831336489569'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258270837033#c1595160831336489569' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1544227278600937385</id><published>2009-11-15T15:02:09.541+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-15T15:02:09.541+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Kenapa Polis Diraja Msia mintak Interpol nak cari ...</title><content type='html'>Kenapa Polis Diraja Msia mintak Interpol nak cari RPK.....&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Tapi tak berusaha langsung nak cari PI Bala padahal tuduhannya cukup berat?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Hah, fikirkan......</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/1544227278600937385'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/1544227278600937385'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258268529541#c1544227278600937385' title=''/><author><name>Shaziman</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-8525262926670692842</id><published>2009-11-15T15:01:24.111+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-15T15:01:24.111+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I nak komen kat sini lah. 

Kalau Bala itu berboho...</title><content type='html'>I nak komen kat sini lah. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Kalau Bala itu berbohong&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Kenapa Najib, kalau dia ada telur, tak heret dia ke mahkamah terus?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Daripada mengheretnya ke mahkamah, kenapa PI Bala &amp;#39;dihilangkan&amp;#39;?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Macam mana pulak lepas akuan sumpah dia yg pertama tiba-tiba dia dikelilingi polis di balai polis?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/8525262926670692842'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/8525262926670692842'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258268484111#c8525262926670692842' title=''/><author><name>Shaziman</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5467954364332804278</id><published>2009-11-15T12:03:16.268+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-15T12:03:16.268+08:00</updated><title type='text'>the best thing Najib and govt can and should do is...</title><content type='html'>the best thing Najib and govt can and should do is to IGNORE these PR antics&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;they are desperadoes who have no inkling of good governance&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;all they do ever since coming to power is accuse, accuse and accuse&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;every incident is being politicised&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;they should seriously show some semblance at governing the states they won to convince the fence-sitters and even the BN supporters that they are the BETTER alternative&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;So far only SOAP OPERA ...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/5467954364332804278'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/5467954364332804278'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258257796268#c5467954364332804278' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6660452724694705906</id><published>2009-11-15T11:12:36.816+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-15T11:12:36.816+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I think this is democracy at work. 

He has the ri...</title><content type='html'>I think this is democracy at work. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;He has the right to say what he is saying but no convincing evidence has been shown. Its all based on how probable people believe this guy.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Whether money alone was the motivator is uncertain. His life may have been at risk.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Anyway I tend to agree to nuraina samad statement.....&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;unlike anon the biasa lah keling...dickhead</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/6660452724694705906'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/6660452724694705906'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258254756816#c6660452724694705906' title=''/><author><name>Loken PaL-aNi-SaM-y</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/17205610855735446556</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-659570378065026296</id><published>2009-11-15T08:20:36.546+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-15T08:20:36.546+08:00</updated><title type='text'>let's be patient and see what comes out of this
th...</title><content type='html'>let&amp;#39;s be patient and see what comes out of this&lt;br /&gt;the truth will set us free&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;arshad wong</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/659570378065026296'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/659570378065026296'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258244436546#c659570378065026296' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5432167857866532426</id><published>2009-11-15T08:04:37.413+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-15T08:04:37.413+08:00</updated><title type='text'>When you have a prime minister who is not up to pa...</title><content type='html'>When you have a prime minister who is not up to par (character wise), who has not cleared a lot of serious questions about himself, nobody is afraid to lie. When the fish head is rotten the body soon becomes so.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/5432167857866532426'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/5432167857866532426'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258243477413#c5432167857866532426' title=''/><author><name>PRAY,IT WORKS. joe's blog</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/02111645823795685337</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2959566055350484722</id><published>2009-11-14T23:50:43.043+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-14T23:50:43.043+08:00</updated><title type='text'>too many people here simply wanna believe. 
not us...</title><content type='html'>too many people here simply wanna believe. &lt;br /&gt;not using their head.aren&amp;#39;t objective. too emotional. hatred. that&amp;#39;s why they cannot see Bala for what he is.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/2959566055350484722'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/2959566055350484722'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258213843043#c2959566055350484722' title=''/><author><name>eva's haven</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/14817745006328750486</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1342324123358977463</id><published>2009-11-14T23:08:08.221+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-14T23:08:08.221+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Woww.. what a plot. Too stupid to be untrue.PKR le...</title><content type='html'>Woww.. what a plot. Too stupid to be untrue.PKR leaders vs BN leaders = The stupids vs the morons. May both sides rot in hell.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/1342324123358977463'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/1342324123358977463'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258211288221#c1342324123358977463' title=''/><author><name>editorsemasa.net</name><uri>http://www.semasa.net</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2930193049744166611</id><published>2009-11-14T22:56:13.159+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-14T22:56:13.159+08:00</updated><title type='text'>bro...you de man!

why? because you don't give a r...</title><content type='html'>bro...you de man!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;why? because you don&amp;#39;t give a rat&amp;#39;s ass to those whining and screaming commentors accusing you of this and that...&lt;br /&gt;some serious serial anti-Najib fanatics here in your comment box. &lt;br /&gt;so bigoted they cannot see that this Bala is a fucking scumbag!&lt;br /&gt;I&amp;#39;ll let you into a little secret. I&amp;#39;m an Anwar man. Can&amp;#39;t help it. I know the guy for a long time. But this Bala sandiwara is going to blow the shit out of everyone on his side of the fence.&lt;br /&gt;Que sera sera...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/2930193049744166611'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/2930193049744166611'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258210573159#c2930193049744166611' title=''/><author><name>bulldozer</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-9151749797634695743</id><published>2009-11-14T22:47:59.231+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-14T22:47:59.231+08:00</updated><title type='text'>yang bercakap benar tulis:RPK pun terpaksa lari se...</title><content type='html'>yang bercakap benar tulis:RPK pun terpaksa lari sebab sistem kehakiman memang menunggu nunggu nak sumbat dia dalam penjara. - ada sesiapa yg berada didalam sistem kehakiman beritahu pada lu yg mereka hendak melakukan begituke? atau ianya hanya terbit dari prasangka buruk lu sahaja?tak salah gua sistem kehakiman juga yg membebaskannya dari tahanan ISA, bukan begitu?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/9151749797634695743'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/9151749797634695743'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258210079231#c9151749797634695743' title=''/><author><name>fly</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08232276736670303407</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4992497189035775814</id><published>2009-11-14T21:11:26.591+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-14T21:11:26.591+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Rockybru, 
it doesn't matter whether you believe i...</title><content type='html'>Rockybru, &lt;br /&gt;it doesn&amp;#39;t matter whether you believe it or not, you and your gangs can keep on spinning the Bala&amp;#39;s story, and like what you did to poor TBH story !! &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Somehow, the truth will prevail !!&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Omar Goh</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/4992497189035775814'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/4992497189035775814'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258204286591#c4992497189035775814' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-5814552515640073662</id><published>2009-11-14T20:19:55.457+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-14T20:19:55.457+08:00</updated><title type='text'>rocky,
out of topic sikit kalau boleh. saja nak ba...</title><content type='html'>rocky,&lt;br /&gt;out of topic sikit kalau boleh. saja nak bagi tau engkau dgn kawan kawan yg bernard khoo aka zorro akan dilantik sebagai ketua hakim negara  selepas pakatan memenagi pilihanraya umum ke 13 yang akan datang. posting dia yg terbaru menunjukkan dia sangat arif tentang hakim yang mana bagus yang mana tak bagus. siap bagi nasihat lagi kat hakim hakim yg nak menjalankan tugas.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/5814552515640073662'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/5814552515640073662'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258201195457#c5814552515640073662' title=''/><author><name>tony leung bc</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-922496253515698507</id><published>2009-11-14T20:00:52.384+08:00</published><updated>2009-11-14T20:00:52.384+08:00</updated><title type='text'>omg Rocky !
when did you become a prostitute ?

Yo...</title><content type='html'>omg Rocky !&lt;br /&gt;when did you become a prostitute ?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;You need the money ? to keep the women ? time to give up and return to the right path</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/922496253515698507'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/1816125983945880416/comments/default/922496253515698507'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html?showComment=1258200052384#c922496253515698507' title=''/><author><name>rookie</name><uri>http://acer.com</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2009/11/bala-pis-latest-claim.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-1816125983945880416' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/1816125983945880416' type='text/html'/></entry></feed>