<?xml version='1.0' encoding='UTF-8'?><?xml-stylesheet href="http://www.blogger.com/styles/atom.css" type="text/css"?><feed xmlns='http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom' xmlns:openSearch='http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearchrss/1.0/'><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post116637973374548422..comments</id><updated>2009-03-09T01:17:34.611+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Comments on rocky's bru: The PM's RM30 million yacht</title><link rel='http://schemas.google.com/g/2005#feed' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://rockybru.com.my/feeds/116637973374548422/comments/default'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html'/><link rel='next' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default?start-index=26&amp;max-results=25'/><author><name>Ahirudin Bin Attan</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08187242806213153913</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><generator version='7.00' uri='http://www.blogger.com'>Blogger</generator><openSearch:totalResults>99</openSearch:totalResults><openSearch:startIndex>1</openSearch:startIndex><openSearch:itemsPerPage>25</openSearch:itemsPerPage><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2158400629616711251</id><published>2009-03-08T16:48:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2009-03-08T16:48:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Maybe he was thinking about tourism?Ha ha.</title><content type='html'>Maybe he was thinking about tourism?&lt;BR/&gt;Ha ha.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/2158400629616711251'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/2158400629616711251'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1236502080000#c2158400629616711251' title=''/><author><name>malaysia classifieds</name><uri>http://www.iklanmalaysia.net</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-6062285320499559102</id><published>2009-02-06T13:17:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2009-02-06T13:17:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Why is anyone surprised? Hell check out the fancy ...</title><content type='html'>Why is anyone surprised? Hell check out the fancy cars and yachts that our beloved Sultan's have. All purchased using the tax payers money. If the Queen of England needs to pay taxes, why does the Malaysian Sultan does not? And why are they so many freaking Sultans anyway? Who needs them anyway? Time for real democracy. Get rid of the redundant Monarchy system. Mahatir was right about limiting their powers!! Long Live Mahatir!!!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/6062285320499559102'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/6062285320499559102'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1233897420000#c6062285320499559102' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-4154782363442974587</id><published>2008-12-12T18:26:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2008-12-12T18:26:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I have visited your beautiful and stylish website....</title><content type='html'>I have visited your beautiful and stylish website..And I can suggest,&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Lets exchange the links between our websites.. I couldn't find contact page, that's why I'm writing here:&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;My preferred link: &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;A HREF="http://www.yachts123.com/" REL="nofollow"&gt;Yachts Reviews Boats Tests&lt;/A&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Please put mine, and tell me your link(complete linking info), my e-mail is mceselko@gmail.com, I'll put it immediately...&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Delete this comment afterwards...&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Best Regards&lt;BR/&gt;Benny Combson</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/4154782363442974587'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/4154782363442974587'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1229077560000#c4154782363442974587' title=''/><author><name>John</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/08366954572438463806</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2205093184046208814</id><published>2007-09-23T03:49:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-09-23T03:49:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Why are you all confliting with this news? Malays....</title><content type='html'>Why are you all confliting with this news? Malays.. stupid!!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/2205093184046208814'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/2205093184046208814'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1190490540000#c2205093184046208814' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-867625441214714240</id><published>2007-05-12T17:16:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2007-05-12T17:16:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>cobra tu ular, ni datang ' helang menyusur angin '...</title><content type='html'>cobra tu ular, ni datang ' helang menyusur angin '.&lt;BR/&gt;lepas ni baik pangkah lain, kapal tu kasi je veteran perang dan mereka mereka yang berjasa pada tanah air tercinta ni rehat. orang tua tu kena panas kat tanjung lansat dah nak pengsan, kalau ku tahu lama dah ku tiup dia masuk kadalam laut.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/867625441214714240'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/867625441214714240'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1178961360000#c867625441214714240' title=''/><author><name>Panggil je HELANG</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-2623959538629322730</id><published>2006-12-28T19:49:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-28T19:49:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>I don't know why you all rambling about a small bo...</title><content type='html'>I don't know why you all rambling about a small boat. If Paklah wants a boat let him have it. If paklah want's a jet I say let let him have it. After all he is our premier we elected him so be proud Malaysians, our elected premier is showing the world that we have crass oops! class. The next roud we must elect a premier who wants to buy a spaceship. Hmmm.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/2623959538629322730'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/2623959538629322730'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1167306540000#c2623959538629322730' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-7510445093382957855</id><published>2006-12-25T12:29:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-25T12:29:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>no. paid by TDM to ask PM not to investigate corru...</title><content type='html'>no. paid by TDM to ask PM not to investigate corruption cases against his sons.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/7510445093382957855'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/7510445093382957855'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1167020940000#c7510445093382957855' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-3998066407430427083</id><published>2006-12-22T09:41:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-22T09:41:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>rm30m yacth paid by ananda?</title><content type='html'>rm30m yacth paid by ananda?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/3998066407430427083'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/3998066407430427083'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166751660000#c3998066407430427083' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116670579055622650</id><published>2006-12-21T20:56:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-21T20:56:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Guys, tomorrow news. actually my son bought me the...</title><content type='html'>Guys, tomorrow news. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;actually my son bought me the boat. he give a surprise when i holiday in turkey. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Malaysian can free speech but u can't hurt others if u dont have proof. &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Ohh.... ya.... he will say this also.... "DULU ITU ORANG PUN ADA BELI may be Kapal terbang also mahhhhhh" &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;pls remember what he said last time. " my son told me that he is rich enough and he no not need any government project" &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;next day newspapaer " why ur son get so many government project " &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;he will reply this " LAST TIME PPL'S SON ALSO GET MORE THAN WHAT MY SON GET"</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116670579055622650'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116670579055622650'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166705760000#c116670579055622650' title=''/><author><name>mALAYSIA bOLEH.... apa ?</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116667502323702315</id><published>2006-12-21T12:23:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-21T12:23:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Rocky!Sorry to have angered many of your posters, ...</title><content type='html'>Rocky!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Sorry to have angered many of your posters, but I was being facetious when I said things most of the times this is designed to make them think, however morons will always be morons, they cannot understand direct or indirect statement to convey messages! Sorry guys! But seriously the part about leaving the country if you can! Well do it!</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116667502323702315'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116667502323702315'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166674980000#c116667502323702315' title=''/><author><name>pasquale</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/02939436703714914801</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116667491242002846</id><published>2006-12-21T12:21:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-21T12:21:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>He is not being helpful with his asnwers. The atic...</title><content type='html'>He is not being helpful with his asnwers. The aticle left us with so many questions and that was what he had to say?</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116667491242002846'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116667491242002846'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166674860000#c116667491242002846' title=''/><author><name>mut</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/17314839904952490566</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116667480776976867</id><published>2006-12-21T12:20:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-21T12:20:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>What I don't understand is which part of the repor...</title><content type='html'>What I don't understand is which part of the report wasn't right? That he was in Turkey? That he ordered the Yacht? That he went fishing with Ananda? That he flew in a private jet?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;What would the correction he is demanding be?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Sounds to me like a slippery customer....</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116667480776976867'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116667480776976867'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166674800000#c116667480776976867' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116663879272796822</id><published>2006-12-21T02:19:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-21T02:19:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Since Pah Lah has said the news was a lie by a Tur...</title><content type='html'>Since Pah Lah has said the news was a lie by a Turkish newspaper, what better time for him to stop defending himself and start suing the newspaper. Look at all the bloggers remarks. Cannot blame them for we do not see the likes of trully "Mr Clean" like Singapore Lee Kuan Yew in UMNO ministers. Our hopes lies on Pak Lah by giving him the biggest majority votes. So far, PM has not gain the confidence on those who voted for him, including mine. I wonder why.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116663879272796822'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116663879272796822'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166638740000#c116663879272796822' title=''/><author><name>monsterball</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/11524703886891998862</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116660939156810442</id><published>2006-12-20T18:09:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T18:09:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>ask the rakyat to change lifestyle but imam besar ...</title><content type='html'>ask the rakyat to change lifestyle but imam besar ada had ada hari left Venezuela for a holiday in Down Under till first week of January. bugger...</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660939156810442'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660939156810442'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166609340000#c116660939156810442' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116660741302248784</id><published>2006-12-20T17:36:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T17:36:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>it's pathetic that the government claimed to share...</title><content type='html'>it's pathetic that the government claimed to share the burden of citizens after raised the road toll by 60% but on the other hand, the prime minister has the means to buy such a luxury yacht ... if the yacht is indeed his ....</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660741302248784'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660741302248784'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166607360000#c116660741302248784' title=''/><author><name>stocktube</name><uri>http://www.blogger.com/profile/17923448374090796032</uri><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116660557085372627</id><published>2006-12-20T17:06:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T17:06:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Betulah dia tak beli bot, tapi ada order yatch.</title><content type='html'>Betulah dia tak beli bot, tapi ada order yatch.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660557085372627'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660557085372627'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166605560000#c116660557085372627' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116660545961186393</id><published>2006-12-20T17:04:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T17:04:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Cobra Sultan laments 'no turkey for me'Press confe...</title><content type='html'>Cobra Sultan laments 'no turkey for me'&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Press conference on COBRA SULTAN&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Reporter 1: Is is true that you bought a RM30m yacht in Turkey four months ago as reported by Turkish daily Hurriyet?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Rip van Winkle: Turkey? I know Christmas is coming up but I am Muslim. So, no turkey for me la although I have been called a turkey many times. But I always say I am a Muslim practising Islam Hal Diri Sahaja.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Reporter 2: So you weren't in Turkey?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Rip van Winkle: I've already answered that question. Which paper are u from?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Reporter 3: A website&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Rip van Winkle: Huh, I thought I told Khairy to tell u guys to shut up already...u must listen to him!!! He is from OXFORD!!! Security!!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Security comes and removes all internet media personnel.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Rip van Winkle: Any more questions??? I have to plan for the 9MP.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Reporter 3: Is the yacht called COBRA SULTAN?&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Rip van Winkle: BODOH PUNYA REPORTER. DARI MANA NI??? Bukan ada yacht la..NAMA SAYA LA COBRA SULTAN...that's what my new gf calls me la...I AM THE COBRA SULTAN LA&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;disclaimer: all characters and events are completely fictional.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Labels: 2006, badawi, corruption, islam hal diri sahaja, malaysia, pm, politics, rip van winkle, RM30million, turkey, yacht</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660545961186393'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660545961186393'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166605440000#c116660545961186393' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116660444452730499</id><published>2006-12-20T16:47:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T16:47:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>"I was in Turkey but did not see the boat," The re...</title><content type='html'>"I was in Turkey but did not see the boat," &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;The report states that boat will be ready only in 16 months. Of course he din't see the boat. What the @%$#%$#%$ he talking about!&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Every time our PM open his mouth, full of shit Lah.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;His spinners are not doing him good to advice him respond in such manner.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Be bold and brave Lah, say something like this " I am in control, I am the PM, I can own the boat"! Barulah ada oomph.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660444452730499'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660444452730499'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166604420000#c116660444452730499' title=''/><author><name>aisehman</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116660376267024887</id><published>2006-12-20T16:36:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T16:36:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Dari MalaysiakiniRM30 mil boat: Pak Lah calls it a...</title><content type='html'>Dari Malaysiakini&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;RM30 mil boat: Pak Lah calls it a 'lie'  &lt;BR/&gt;Dec 20, 06 2:50pm  &lt;BR/&gt;The premier denies a Turkish newspaper report which claims he placed an order for the luxury boat. More  Ask for a correction &lt;BR/&gt; No to capital controls</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660376267024887'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116660376267024887'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166603760000#c116660376267024887' title=''/><author><name>PM call it a "lie"</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116659757278646652</id><published>2006-12-20T14:52:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T14:52:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Abdullah Denies Buying RM30 Million BoatFrom Jamal...</title><content type='html'>Abdullah Denies Buying RM30 Million Boat&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;From Jamaluddin Muhammad &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;CARACAS, Dec 20 (Bernama) -- Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi has denied buying a RM30 million boat as reported by a newspaper in Turkey recently.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;"The report is inaccurate. It is a lie. I don't know where it got such facts," he told reporters here when asked to comment on a newspaper report that he went to Bodrum in Turkey recently to see the boat which he ordered four months ago.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Abdullah said he would ask the newspaper to make a correction.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;According to the report, the boat is made of Akuju, Maun, Sipo and Brimanya tree which is imported from South Africa and expected to be completed in 16 months.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;"I was in Turkey but did not see the boat," he said in reference to his transit in Turkey from Kuala Lumpur before coming here for a three-day official which ended Tuesday.&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;-- BERNAMA &lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v3/news.php?id=237515&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;QUESTION - why go to Turkey for transit when the destination is Venezuela&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;terbang saja saja - siapa bayar&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;kita naik tol pun kena bayar - bukan free</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116659757278646652'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116659757278646652'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166597520000#c116659757278646652' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116658743632714771</id><published>2006-12-20T12:03:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T12:03:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Clark Gable Of Pulau Duyong Signing In:PANTUN KAPA...</title><content type='html'>Clark Gable Of Pulau Duyong Signing In:&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;PANTUN KAPAL LANUN&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Kapal Lanun belayar malam,&lt;BR/&gt;Sarat muatan hasil melanun,&lt;BR/&gt;Kalau jiwa segelap malam,&lt;BR/&gt;Kain cabis secantik tenunan&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Kemudi kapal terusuk tembaga&lt;BR/&gt;Layar dipasang menempuh gelora&lt;BR/&gt;Selagi sihat jiwa dan raga&lt;BR/&gt;Hentam lincin segala terdaya&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Kapal lanun mundik kehulu &lt;BR/&gt;Tempat selamat sembunyi rampasan&lt;BR/&gt;Lupe segala janji dahulu&lt;BR/&gt;Konon hidup semulia insan&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Usup layar kemenyan batu&lt;BR/&gt;Sauh diikat tali tuasan&lt;BR/&gt;Kerje melanun memang begitu&lt;BR/&gt;Makan melahap tidak kepuasan&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Layar kebat bertngkat satu&lt;BR/&gt;Angin meniup menuntun laju&lt;BR/&gt;Emperor baru tiade sepatu&lt;BR/&gt;Hidup berbogel disangka berbaju&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;Angin monsun bertiup kencang&lt;BR/&gt;Kapal terumbing dibawa ombak&lt;BR/&gt;Rakyat susah tiade dibincang&lt;BR/&gt;Derita perit memang melambak.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116658743632714771'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116658743632714771'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166587380000#c116658743632714771' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116657595222093991</id><published>2006-12-20T08:52:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T08:52:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>aku meluat, siapa yg sakit hati?kita happy sangat ...</title><content type='html'>aku meluat, &lt;BR/&gt;siapa yg sakit hati?&lt;BR/&gt;kita happy sangat bila pak lah dapat beli leisure yatch masa kita tengah susah2 ni. best la dapat PM macam ni. tak kira la walau anak dia beli ke apa ke. tapi kita memang happy.</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116657595222093991'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116657595222093991'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166575920000#c116657595222093991' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116656749789385545</id><published>2006-12-20T06:31:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T06:31:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>kesian kat budak reformasi nihttp://jamilkucingpon...</title><content type='html'>kesian kat budak reformasi ni&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;http://jamilkucingpondan.blogspot.com</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116656749789385545'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116656749789385545'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166567460000#c116656749789385545' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116656742057687497</id><published>2006-12-20T06:30:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T06:30:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>kesian kat budak reformasi sorang nihttp://jamilku...</title><content type='html'>kesian kat budak reformasi sorang ni&lt;BR/&gt;&lt;BR/&gt;http://jamilkucingpondan.blogspot.com</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116656742057687497'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116656742057687497'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166567400000#c116656742057687497' title=''/><author><name>Anonymous</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry><entry><id>tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116656048155312737</id><published>2006-12-20T04:34:00.000+08:00</published><updated>2006-12-20T04:34:00.000+08:00</updated><title type='text'>Kini Dollah Bodohwi sudah bergelar Nakhoda Dollah....</title><content type='html'>Kini Dollah Bodohwi sudah bergelar Nakhoda Dollah...dia akan belayar dengan kapal layar nya..tiap tiap hari dilautan..memancing ikan..pehak marine Polis dan TLDM pula sebuk menyusuri kapal layar Dollah...manalah tahu nanti ada pula puak AlQaeda pasang C4 ...BOOM..BOOM lah kapal layar dollah....</content><link rel='edit' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116656048155312737'/><link rel='self' type='application/atom+xml' href='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/116637973374548422/comments/default/116656048155312737'/><link rel='alternate' type='text/html' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html?showComment=1166560440000#c116656048155312737' title=''/><author><name>RANJITSINGH</name><email>noreply@blogger.com</email></author><thr:in-reply-to xmlns:thr='http://purl.org/syndication/thread/1.0' href='http://rockybru.com.my/2006/12/pms-rm30-million-yacht.html' ref='tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-28452020.post-116637973374548422' source='http://www.blogger.com/feeds/28452020/posts/default/116637973374548422' type='text/html'/></entry></feed>