The MOLE, going live midnight. We were banking on a quiet Hari Malaysia celebration tomorrow so that we can quietly celebrate the realisation of The Mole, a blog newspaper that has been a work-in-progress for over two yeRs. But now that the Prime Minister is making some major policy statements tonight to usher in 16 September, we can forget about doing it quietly.
Do drop by at www.mole.my
What we do, basically, is listen to the endless chatter on blogosphere, twitter and other forms of social media and present it to you in the form of easy-to-digest news. Our journlists will verify each news so that you, our dear Readers, do not have to live with half-truths and unconfirmed rumours. Tonight, for example, after the PM makes his address, there will be thousands of blog postings, tweets and Facebook entries discussing the policy changes he is planning to make. Some pros and some cons. Some people will misinterpret things while others may want to mislead you, which happens so often these days in the social media. We at the MOLE don'T care for either, all we care about is dissecting all that din and chatter on blogs and other social media, and presenting the truth to you in the simplest of forms.
Check us out at www.mole.my
You may have read on some blogs and news sites that I was Going to use this portal, The MOLE, to lead an onslaught against Najib Razak.
Not true at all.
But that is the risk of reading stuff that's not verified - you end up believing crap, sometimes.
Salam Datuk,
ReplyDeleteHoly Moley!
Best wishes for the MOLE with A Jug of Wine, a Loaf of Bread and Thou.
Best regards
Freddie
clever ...... hahahaha
ReplyDeleteHow I envy those who got to join u in this project. All the best Rocky and team.
ReplyDeletecould not access the mole website yet. The message says.. "requires authorization"
ReplyDeletefuhh..good effort dato'
ReplyDeleteAnda Rabun Warna? : Chromagen Membantu Anda Melihat Warna Seperti Individu Normal! Dapatkan Konsultansi Dari Vision Care Optometry
Datuk, your news portal is requesting for username and password?
ReplyDeletei hope mole is not another twister yg syok sendiri like malaysiakini
ReplyDeleteAuthentication Required? @ www.mole.my . belum mula sudah moled :) !!!
ReplyDelete./fendi
www.mole.my needs authentication to acces? still have to read crap lah nampaknya !!!
ReplyDelete./fendi
Salam Dato', Good luck on the mole!
ReplyDeleteanyway guys while waiting for www.mole.my, please visit www.mole.com.my (LEE SINSANG MOLE REMOVAL CENTRE)..... hehehehe....since 1941, can you beat that ?
ReplyDelete./fendi
Dato'....
ReplyDeleteYour "journlists" verification of "the truth" will likely be the standard of this article's proofreading. We all know It will be yet another UMNO cybertrooper POS. What credibility do you think you still have given how you have sold out completely?
For some proper, unbiased, respected "journlism", just head to www.themalaysianinsider.com
Apanama
Dear Dato, can't log in to your www.mole.my! Why?
ReplyDeleteDato, can't log in to your "mole", need registration or ....?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bro. Takkanlah nak hentam boss kan. Hanya yang tak celik je fikir Rocky lawan tauke.
ReplyDeleteThe truth is supreme. It's not who is right but what is right.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to MOLE. Will be spotting one on my bottom left cheek. Don't play, play, ok.
- A Malaysian PCK -
Site requires user name and password..Dont know where to get one
ReplyDeletewhat happened to my comments?? moled ???? :)
ReplyDelete./fendi
I tried to visit your mole site, but it needs verification..
ReplyDelete80k? for that piece of junk?
ReplyDeleteDude
Congratulations!
ReplyDeletei dont want to be a pessimist, but i dont think mole will work or last very long.
ReplyDeleteRocky, based on the mole requirements, even your blog wont qualify....hehehehe
ReplyDeletehalf lies and too partisan
All the best Datuk, The_Mole will be a roaring success InsyaAllah, as long as it hold on to its founding principles, the truth.
ReplyDeleteYeah, bringing Mole propaganda and twisted tales to the gullible.
ReplyDeletedirt road rider