Monday, November 23, 2009

DSAI not having tea with Chin "Butcher of Malaya" Peng

No invite. According to Salehuddin Hashim, the PKR sec-gen, there was never an invite for him, Anwar or PKR to attend the 20th anniversary celebration of the Haadyai Peace Agreement. The organisers said invites were sent to several people, including Najib and Anwar, and confirmed that Anwar had agreed to attend.

I'll take Salehuddin's word for it and am happy that the MM has made the clarification on his behalf here.

Read my original posting Tea with Chin Peng here. This Butcher of Malaya has no business wanting to have tea with any of us.

Read this 2003 letter to remind ourselves of who Chin Peng really is:

My father’s murderer

ON the night of Dec 19, 1948, my father, the headmaster of the Chinese school in Simpang Dua, Sitiawan, Perak, was resting with his pregnant wife, also a Chinese school teacher, and his seven children at home after dinner. Some people came and called my father, so he wore his shirt and stepped out of the house into the dark. According to my mother, a conversation took place followed by the sound of two gunshots.

Read MORE ..

79 comments:

1. Anonymous7:29 pm

Let This 'Butcher' Rot in Thailand. Don't let him even breath the air that we Malaysians breath!

Well, unless Lim Kit Siang, Ngeh or Nga, Karpal or Anwar himself go meet him maybe he might get a whiff of Malaysia. But then again these fellas are not really Malaysians are they? Nope! they're Communist after all. So smell them all you like Chin Peng! Peng! Rot in HELL! and bring them with you.

@#*!!!

2. Erma Fariha8:11 pm

Hey Rocky,

Read this.

They are building a new Istana Negara.

We have a huge Istana Negara already.

Do we need a new one, costing the Malaysian people RM 1 billion, that is the size of:

- 2.3 MidValley Cities

- 4.9 KLCC parks

- 209 Khir Toyo mansions

- 3,472 average semi-D houses (at 3,000 sq ft each).

Any comments, Rocky?

Takkan takde?

3. Entahlah.............8:33 pm

Abang Rocky

Ni Khalid Samad dari PAS dia cakap macam ada betul jugak.

Aku sokong abang Rocky dengan UMNO tapi apa yg disebut oleh Khalid Samad macam memang betul la.

Sekarang saya tak tau la UMNO kita ni baik ke tidak lagi......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tf4DS2p5kwg

4. Anonymous8:48 pm

Who knows, should he drop dead like the Butchers of Bali, Noordin Top and Azahari Husin, maybe the government will let him into Malaysia too.

What do you think? Too much barking?

5. Anonymous9:31 pm

Dear frens,
    This is demonization and common propaganda just like how Osama bin Laden been demonize. These people stand for a certain ideals, similar to Osama stand for the fundamentalist Islamic values, Chin Peng for his Communism values. These people might not personally kill the person(whoever claim their family been killed) in the quest for war of their belief, but the media need an image to curse them. So they project an evil idol. If you talk about forgiveness of Osama or whatever, the Americans would never forgive Osama for the atrocities of 9/11....and no wonder American hate the Islamists. These kind of hatred as you see here cannot be easily subsides. As long there are people that hates Chin Peng, similar there are people that hates Osama as well and they wonder why. People are racist in not necessarily their skin colours but their ideals & belief as well. Go figure. Forgiveness is very hard and the reason the world in constants turmoils.

From,
    Ah Lam

6. Anonymous9:31 pm

i shall vote: chin peng shud be allowed to come back here.
    he is an old man. he was born here.
    true, i was not born during the years the communist were around...but the past is the past...its not gonna come back...ever

farha

7. Anonymous9:31 pm

I wonder if rocky can write a piece on the Japanese occupation of Malaya, on the events and allege atrocities?
    Or rocky would just justify that as collateral damage? And I think there many still survivors alive today who possibly can help Rocky in his piece if he cares to, but is rocky capable of doing that? I don't think so.
    I think this piece is not about Chin Peng, its possibly done to inflict credibility issues on PR? Camouflage it as you see fit Rocky, but one don't have to be a rocket scientist to see through your charade is it not?

8. Babaji9:50 pm

Let's not forget that during WWII, the Japanese military were also very cruel in this country. Torture and beheadings were common for little crimes.
    But after the war, many of these former Jap soldiers came back to Malaysia as businessmen and we WELCOME them with open arms and red carpet.
    Why the double standard? We are all hypocrites.
    As long as there is a lot of money involved, it is alright. This is the trademark of the BN govt. Got money all ok, we forgive whatever you have done in the past.
    Unfortunately, Chin Peng does not have the money to throw around like the former Jap soldiers turn businessmen, so he is treated like a pariah.
    We Malaysians like to lick the backsides of those with money, never mind what they did in the past. We shit on those who are poor, never mind what they did in the past too.
    The Japanese military were worst butchers than Chin Peng's communist guerillas and killed more Malayans during their reign in the then Malaya in WWII.
    Now we behave like blady hypocrites and holy angels and want to judge others.
    Heaven and earth have eyes and know. Our time on this earth will come to an end one day too and we will realise all the mistakes we have done.
    Fill your heart with forgiveness and love and not hatred and revenge. It is the only way to save this country and this world. Isn't there enough violence and hate already in the present world? why carry our hate like a sack of rocks on our shoulders? Forgive Chin Peng just like we forgive the Jap soldiers who slaughtered so many of us. We will then feel lighter and cleaner and closer to God.

9. Anonymous10:25 pm

HMMM...or ...for those who can't find it in their hearts to forgive.are they afraid that if they do, it means betaying their loved ones? okay...maybe if they allow chin peng to come back, it means they're giving face to a 'murderer'. but look at it this way...I ...and many others...may have been 'betrayed' in some ways, by 'friends', spouses, ect (maybe not a good analogy lah, but hope u see my point)...it's a human failing. just let go of hate.

farha

10. Salam. Ini uncle dia masih kekalkan COMMUNISM dlm diri dia. I dont say that this is not his origin country - but he live on this earth with his COMMUNISME - and that cannot dibawak berkira. Communist has no place in out or in any peaceful community. Pergilah Chin Peng tinggal di negara salnya komunis ... CHINA!

11. Anonymous10:57 pm

To all those retarded Chin Peng lovvas, please keep your sermons at the place where they are fit to be kept; in the toilets....don't forget to flush them into the shit hole.

Don't try to act like holy moly angels just because you are Chin Peng lovvas and Chinese or whatever race you are..We don't need your stupid sermons and don't try to act holier than God himself.

Chin Peng should not be allowed back to Malaysia. Nothing to do with vengeance you fools....he is a Communist and a Butcher!!! He can rot in hell for all I care.

Also, this has got nothing to do with Osama bin Laden. This is about Chin Peng, Bintang Tiga and PKM!!! Don't try to spin and portray Chin Peng as God's assistant!!! Fukc all of you Chin Peng lovvas.

- JohnSleepyButAwakenDoe

12. Abdullah CD, Rashid Maidin, Abu Samah, Siti Norkiah dan komunis Melayu tidak bunuh orang-kah ? Tentera Jepun dan England tidak bunuh orang kah ? Rocky Bru ni memang fuxking bodoh.

13. Chinese Communist11:38 pm

To johnsleepybutawakendoe 10.57pm

U are filled with so much hate and vengeance. why get your panties all tied up in knots?
    You hate the communists? why Communist China has an embassy in Kuala Lumpur, no kidding. Why not go tell them how much you hate communists?
    From the way you write, you are a young punk with your cock in your mouth when you speak. Totally kurang ajar. Go to the Chinese Embassy and tell them you hate all communists. I am sure they will teach you some manners and ajar you baik baik before letting you out into the streets of KL again.
    Uncouth young punks like you give this country and its well-mannered citizens a bad name. Kurang Ajar.

14. Anonymous12:11 am

butcher of malaya....hahhahaha...the stupid mentality of UMNO liar,...what about butcher of may 13,1969,nobody dare to say?thats the typical hiprocrite of asslicker here....why?because of ISA and those in power..i salute chin peng because during may13,PKM gave warning to askar melayu who killed chinese in kuala lumpur by tens of thousands,BBC had the films of that incident in London at that time,those malaysains who lived there saw the footage! if askar melayu continued killing chinese in kl for weeks ,i doubt today Askar melayu which is trained by pork eating british who sided israel existed today!Malaysian could had been another vietnam...ask any malaysian intelligence officer at thai border,haadyai who go there to fuck pros and mabuk while gathering information about chin peng's activity in the 70's and 80's.

:Pmuhahhahaha

15. Anonymous12:38 am

i am malay from perak and my kampung is in tanjung rambutan,yes!that famous hospital gila built by british colonialist is at the back of my house,all malaysians from all walks of life had this mentality to laugh when he heard the name of my kampung?why? because thats what the british wanted and UMNO too..we had been brainwashed into laughing something that we thought was a joke,well actually there are many unmarked graves at my backyard and who cares when orang gila jahat died,either been murder ,suicide etc. maybe next time when u heard the word tanjung rambutan or eating rambutans remind u of my kampung which has hospital gila ,try to think about those photos of torture in abu ghraib prison ,iraq which UMNO also implemented on orang gila jahat here to what extend,only Allah knows..and if u still will be laughing then our mentality is indeed third world!! what a double standard accusing chin peng butcher of malaya while butcher of may 13,1969 nobody dare to say, i know because i was in the army and was stationed in jalan semarak camp at that time.

16. Anonymous12:41 am

Chin Peng was and is and will always be a communist.

Tengku Abdul Rahman, Tun Razak & Tun Ismail were Moslems who believed in a Secular Malaya / Malaysia.

Kassim Ahmad & Syed Husin Ali are great socialists and moslems.

But one thing all of them understand. When you sign an agreement, then you have to honor it. But Rocky do you believe in honoring an agreement. I dislike the fact that under TDM, Malaysia signed a peace agreement instead of wiping out the CT threat.

But the country signed an agreement. Now you and a whole bunch of people dont want the country to honor its agreement. It is clear what your agenda is. Lets throw away all agreements, and start with a new slate as the power lies in the hand's of current people.

Bob

17. Holy Sermon12:43 am

Chin Peng is a patriotic Malaysian and he has every right to come back to the land he was born in.
    Nowadays, even Indonesian traders sitting by the sidewalk in Chow Kit road has a permanent resident visa while Chin Peng who was born in this country cannot come back.
    Those who hate Chin Peng are the mentally-retarded ones who cannot see the wood for the trees. Their hatred has blinded them into seeing God's wish for every human being to be filled with forgiveness instead of vengeance and hatred.

18. DNA Anwar dijumpai melekit lekit di tempat kejadian liwat berlaku http://www.papagomo.com/2009/11/terkini-dna-anwar-masih-melekit-di.html

19. Jenggg X31:37 am

ka kah kah...

woit, apa ni...?

mula mula... kata anwar jemput minum teh tarek ngan komunis

tapi tak sebut najib dijemput bersama...

ka ka kah... lepas satu segerombolan pok pet bibir meleleh, akhirnya didapati jemputan tak sambot... ka kah kah...

ka kah kah... ini disebut membuat isu... ka kah kah...

ka kah kah... gerombolan sengaja buat, takde isu lain... ka kah kah...

wei... you nak tangkap spai komunis?

nak tibai pengkhianat negara?

ka kah kah... tangkap orang dalam gambar ni, nak jual Satu Malaysia kepada komunis... ka kah kah...

http://www.fmprc.gov.cn/eng/zxxx/t626708.htm

woit, tangkap... jangan tak tangkap... ka kah kah...

20. To equate Japan in the same argument for Chin "Butcher of Malaya" Peng is totally taken out of context.

Japan was an invading army. Chin "Butcher of Malaya" Peng was a Sitiawan born who in cold blood murdered even his own people and neighbours.

Japanese war leaders were punished as war criminals, even after they surrendered. That include Prime Minister Hideki Tojo.

Malaysians should not only insist that Chin "Butcher of Malaya" Peng not allowed to return back to Malaysia, but also insist that he be tried for:

1. Illegal war crimes
    2. Atrocities and torture
    3. Waging a war against HM Seri Paduka Baginda Yang DiPertuan Agong, Federal Constitution, Federation of Malaysia and the rakyat

He is a TRAITOR and he should be hanged for his crimes.

If in 2006 Al Maunah terrorists Mohd Amin razali and three others were condemned to death and hanged for #3., so should Chin "Butcher of Malaya" Peng.

"An eye for an eye"

21. Anonymous6:48 am

It's a pretty simple request, yes; to come back 'home' and be buried next to the grave of one's father.

When Malaysia was achieved Chin Peng did not approve. His thoughts exactly was that Malaysia is something given by the British.

The Japs who committed all sorts of cruelty in Malaya were tried and punished by their own country. The Japanese government apologized and compensated. The Japs were so sorry they disbanded their army.

And oh come on. Unlike the Japs, the communists can try and get Malaysian citizenship. They can try and register Parti Komunis Malaysia. We have a Parti Sosialis Malaysia don't we? If the communists can prove that they can be rid of the violence, maybe. But they can't. They preferred it. Chin Peng stood by all the violence and cruelties commited by his lot in the name of communism despite buying stocks from the Hong Kong stock market in order to make a living. No, Chin Peng never said sorry. Not until he is so old he can't even remember what he did (e.g: kill people. Lots of people). And he apologized in such a way that he's practically saying "alah biasalah, perang memang lah ada bunuh2. Takkan tak boleh maafkan kot?"

Yeah I guess he can be allowed in, be tried and punished in Malaysia, a country which he did not approve but still wants to call home because it's convenient and he needed to call it home so he can be buried here. But you see, the pain engraved in the hearts of the people, the process of trying and executing him, the ensuing politicization of things, it's just not worth it. So the best course of action would be to never to let him in. Stay where you are and save everyone the trouble.

And, this has nothing to do with PR so stop being paranoid. Politicians now and then always show symptoms of the foot in mouth disease and PR politicians are not spared.

-Naj

22. temenggong8:49 am

I'm placing this for the record. After WW2 the MCP did kill many chinese and malays who were collaborators with the japanese, and the many women slept with them. Let us not overlook this. The MCP did not kill malaysians, they killed japanese collaborators.

Secondly, the British cheated them of immediate independence, and instead started talking to Umno. The seeds of war was set here by the British.

Thirdly, what is not told is that the MCP came to the Baling talks to end the war but the Tunku DID NOT allow the MCP to participate in elections. That led to the Baling Talks to end in failure. The Tunku botched it, at the behest of the British, and the MCP had no choice but to continue to fight, because there was NO REAL independence yet. Where is the independence if Malaysians cannot enter the electoral process but have to toe the British line?

Lastly, there are lame protests that the MCP killed many Malaysians. Of course, this is a war, and Malaysian soldiers killed many MCP fighters and civilians merely suspected to be collaborators. Malaysians soldiers have *personally told me* that they slit the throats of surrendered and wounded MCP fighters and collaborators too, and at other times tortured mere suspects. Those soldiers are still alive today. There you have it. Is this fair? So we do not have the moral high ground nor should we preach to the MCP about ethics.

Regarding Chin Peng's entry into Malaysia, the question is, do we have a deal or not! Breaking of treaties is common, and we have to keep in mind that it works both ways. We should not complain if other nations break their treaty with us in future.

23. Dear Rocky,

What is the similarity between Chin Peng and the Japs???

24. Anonymous9:28 am

Saudara Rocky,

Banyak juga komen di sini yang 'simpati' dengan Chin Peng dan mahu dia dibenarkan kembali ke Malaysia. Itu hak mereka. Bagi saya, oh! tidak, tidak, tidak, kecuali mungkin ketika matahari mula terbit dari barat!

Memang elok sifat bermaaf-maafan. Tetapi Allah swt juga ada dosa yang tidak akan diampunkan, iaitu dosa syirik. Pada saya dosa Chin Peng setaraf dengan syirik!

Saya tidak menafikan kita mempunyai hubungan baik dengan Jepun, walaupun Jepun pernah melangar negara kita dan ashkarnya menyiksa rakyat Malaysia. Tetapi kita tidak boleh menyamakan rakyat Jepun ( atau masa itu ashkar Jepun) dengan Chin Peng. Mereka hanya rakyat biasa yang menjalankan perintah ketua mereka.
    Chin Peng pula adalah setiausaha party komunis Malaya yang ada kuasa untuk merubah keadaan. Jangan lupa Chin Peng bersekongkol dengan kuasa luar yang cuba memaksa ideologi mereka ke atas kita dan merubah sistem pemeritahan dan cara hidup kita.

Pada saya sekiranya Chin Peng dan sekutu-sekutunya tidak bertindak ganas selepas Jepun kalah serta berusaha membunah raja raja Melayu, mungkin boleh dipertimbangkan dia kembali ke Malaysia.

Para komentar yang amat menyokong supaya Chin Peng kembali ke Malaysia perlu ingat keadaan dia tidak sama halnya dengan orang-orang Jepun, Jerman dan lain-lain negara yang mempunyai pemerintah yang suka 'makan darah' manusia. Mereka semua bebas untuk keluar masuk negara-negara yang pernah dizalimi oleh pemimpin mereka. Pada pendapat saudara semua adakah pemimpin seperti Hitler, sekiranya dia masih hidup akan dizinkan pergi ke mana-mana negara yang telah dizaliminya?

Kita di Malaysia hanya tidak mengizinkan Chin Peng seorang kembali ke Malaysia kerana dia 'bapa' pengganas. Akauntabiliti perbuatan tentu terletak di bahu pemimpin. Sedarkan semua bahawa bekas-bekas ahli komunis semuanya telah diampunkan dan mereka menikmati hidup dan mendapat peluang sama seperti rakyat yang lain?

Rakyat Setia

25. Anonymous10:24 am

Kesian farha ni kan? Sapa laaaa husband/bf dia. Camner boleh jadi camni? Aku kalau jumpa husband dia, aku cekik2. Ngkau pegi main pompuan lain, kene cekup dengan wife, then tiba2 wife ready nak sell her soul and betray her nation, betray her race, just under the pretext of "forgiveness", "hate" etc etc etc. Seolah-olah the butchery and atrocities of Chin Peng the chingkie commie Malaysian genocider can deserve the same phrasewords of forgiveness, love, mercy that one usually finds theorized in Barbara Cartland novels but realized in failed romances and infidelous relationships like farha's spouse or bf whatever.

I know that immaturity and deficient thought-processes can influence one's own political thinkings but this is the FIRST time I come across a chingko-centric-jilted-lovvagal espouse her love for the commie due to the gallivants of her spouse. Heheh forgive the puns.

TheMildlyMalevolent_MailSemput

26. Anonymous10:34 am

He wants to come back and then buried in Sitiawan. I'll give him just that if u ask me. Careful of what u wish for.

27. Anonymous11:18 am

Farha,

I hope you can guarantee his security here from those who cannot forgive him.

If someone decided to revenge against Chin Peng in Sitiawan, I'm sure you can forgive yourself for bringing him here and buried sooner.

28. Anonymous11:53 am

(Prt. I)
    "This is demonization and common propaganda just like how Osama bin Laden been demonize. These people stand for a certain ideals, similar to Osama stand for the fundamentalist Islamic values, Chin Peng for his Communism values."

Osamabama..? or "Oh..sama lah den" (Neghohi 9 slang) ..hehehe..as usual, when they loose debates, diverts the whole things to a land far2 away..
    How sure of u that Obama was the main culprit for 9/11? even the American expert themselves already exposed a different truth about 9/11 tragedy based on physical & chronological evidences..

Why was CPM so all out fighting the Japs? So that their master. the Great Brits whom asses were officially & casually kissed & licked by chingkies for business opportunities to further JV plundering Tanah Melayu could come back easily?

When the Brits came back, what was the 1st thing they do? Tried to strip off completely the power of Malay Rulers with the chinkies all-time favourite The Malayan Union a.k.a Malaysian Malaysia, why? to honour the deal previously made with their balacis & barua? The Japs never touch on that.

Things didn't work out according to their plan coz the so-called 'stupid & lazy' malays had united & heavily retaliated..the Brits have no way but to gave up with a non-chingkies-favourable solution - the Persekutuan Tanah Melayu, a Malay-dominated system of ruling..that was probably the main turning point CPM going all out against the Brits (or was it against the Tanah Melayu Federation?)..ahh.. now you see.

Hey idiot, you probably the only last soul who lost your own brain in that WTC ruin? fuck you idiot, we've seen the demons! hehehe..

=======================

"he is an old man. he was born here.
    true, i was not born during the years the communist were around...but the past is the past...its not gonna come back...ever"

- Farha my dear..if an 80yrs old had raped you, i know you won't mind forgiving him..you are such an angel, so pure and forgiving heart..good for you my dear..but things good for you doesn't necessary be good for us..
    =======================

:D muhahahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies

29. Anonymous12:22 pm

(Prt. 2, last..had to split 2.. max 4096)

"Let's not forget that during WWII, the Japanese military were also very cruel in this country. Torture and beheadings were common for little crimes."

- Take a quick guess..who's head rolled the most during Japs occupation..is it:

a. Malays
    b. Chingkies
    c. Hindulens

....your guess is as good as mine..
    FYI, 'little crimes' = sending money for China to fought the Japs in Manchuria,right?
    ===================================

"But after the war, many of these former Jap soldiers came back to Malaysia as businessmen and we WELCOME them with open arms and red carpet."

- Who are WE ? chingkies..? speaks for yourselves lah hypocrites..hahahaha..
    Who owns the most businesses JV with the Japs? Tell me..

==================================

"We Malaysians like to lick the backsides of those with money, never mind what they did in the past. We shit on those who are poor, never mind what they did in the past too."

- Again who are we? Trying to further elaborate pendatang chingkies own traits & features, eh? hehehe..

lick the Brits..lick the Japs..now China coz its economy starts to boom..? You people will be trailing back licking your own traces of shit back to your ancenstors land that was once self-abandon by your own kind...hehehehe..so much for being a ungrateful pendatang..such a no maruah!

Majority malays are muslim and the highest poverty rate are among them, how can they simply shit on the poors when most of them started as a poor marginalized race in their own land..berdosa..as a muslim, they're obliged to give zakat & sadaqah and not to mention these poor people also tolerated giving away citizenship (legalized)to pendatang harams.

Ok we already have it folks.. roll the dices & spin the wheel.. let this commie-lovvas-Chin Peng worshippers-ass-pervert mafuckers come up with more spinning stories..

p/s: We do not mind at all having Chin 'the butcher' Peng back..he is so most "welcomed" here.. who knows someone might be so over excited greeting him with a bullet in his head and dump his body in a septic pond in Sitiawan..
    that's how we should honour this "hero"..

for he the jolly good fellow,
    for he the fucking good fellow,
    he is a fucking good hero, woi hellllooooooo....?
    he butched and owed us blood....!

hahahaha...

-anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

30. Anonymous1:11 pm

Ah Lam are you related to Ah Chin?

Why don't you preach these exact words to the numerous ANTI-Malays, ANTI-UMNO and ANTI-Islam here in this blog.

Like MJ says, Start with the man in the mirror ...

Good Luck!

31. Anonymous1:17 pm

Hey Rocky

Didn't know your blog attracts pseudo-preachers

All love and no sense at all - hot air only

I'm getting breathless oredy - need some oxygen to get my feet back on the ground

Too much helium makes you float into oblivion

32. Anonymous1:22 pm

eeeeee ...

bulu roma merindinglah, baca 'priest-wannabes' ni

gula kalau banyak sangat boleh dapat penyakit kencing manis tau

manis didalam bibirmu, racun ditangan kirimu

AAAWWWWAAAASSSSSS ...

33. MANTOL1:27 pm

Hey stupid farha... how about let go of everything you own... give them all to the needy.

Let close all the prisons. Let us fogive and forget.

Heck.. let fired all those judges and policemen.

Lets us all forgive and forget.

Stupid Farha and Chin Peng asshole.

/MANTOL/

34. Anonymous1:52 pm

Where got the same with osama and chin peng. osama didnt come down and had a meeting with the gomen of the day and refused to surrender. Chin peng did that and went back to the jungle. he refused! all you stupido. why didnt he want to come back last time when he was offered? becos he simply wants to have his own rule that is the reason you all stupido. pls read the history carefully. he was being given a lot of chance but he did not take it. This is not about brader anwar or towkay lim or whoever that is! this is not about pr, this is about chin peng the leader - official leader who led the PKM. The very man who admitted that he led the team. The 9-11 world trade centre is a lot of diferrent stories - too many ambiguities in that incidentand that is still debated who the real murderer is. But chin peng officially led the pkm for god knows many years. why the hell he wants to come back? muka takdak malu ka? he led the very bastards commie who slaugthered many of our people chinese, malays, indians, sikh or whatever race that is. It is that simple. why cant you all cp lover just give a thot about this? well he can always come back but he needs to be put on trial for leading a team of bunch losers killing everybody in town and for going againts the yang dipertuan agong our king. if he is in other countries even in china he would have been shot to death. In china they even shoot people for driving recklessly.For you who said we should learn to forgive and forget, let me tell you this - for 20 odd years he went rampage did he ever sit and down and think about those people - not one, two or four but hundreds or thousands of them whom his team murdered brutally and their families and friends? you try to compare this with your problem and betrayal from your friend and spouses?- bodoh kayu la! go tell that to the families of the police barracks in bukit kepong and i am sure they will hit your head with tapioca stalk for being so bodo kayu!

35. the case for chin peng is simply analsyed as follows-

Up to 1945 he might have have been properly labelled as
    a nationalist.

post 1945
    ----------

when he refused the amnesty he was waging a war against
    malaya- under the british

post 1957
    ---------
    Persekutuan Tanah Melayu was established and he was
    was waging a war against the ydp Agung. As it stood
    he represented a foreign government [china] in waging a
    war against Malaysia.

2009 and beyond
    ----------------

Any Malaysian killing him anywhere in malaysia in the
    name of protecting the sovereignty of the country
    would not be charged under the Malaysian Law.

Unless Chin Peng gets a pardon it will be open season
    for peace loving malaysians to take a pot shot at him.

What say you, members of the Malaysian bar?

36. Anonymous2:37 pm

farha dear dont talk about humanity where chin peng is concern..you maybe too young to really know what he had done to deserved that butcher title..the hatred amongst the children and grandchildren of those he mercilessly slaughterd..youll be surprised if he even managed to enter this coutry if given the permission. you can go fly and blah2 about your humanity talk but not this butcher..

matpencen

37. Very well said Sdr. JohnSleepyButAwakenDoe, I agree.

38. Anonymous7:12 pm

farha... pup! a little fart.

39. Anonymous7:47 pm

butcher of malaya....hahhahaha...the stupid mentality of UMNO liar,...what about butcher of may 13,1969,nobody dare to say?

:Pmuhahhahaha

12:11 AM

What is there to say anymore..?
    Some people just deserved to be butched for the reasons they should know better..what's with the broom parade and the cinema tragic incident?
    look in the mirror, moron. Are you saying only fucking chinks died in 13May and all those chingkie racist bastards are damn innocent? Pukimak lu! Go fuck a pig piggychink..

ptuih!

40. Anonymous8:56 pm

Maybe Mas Selamat should apologise and then we will welcome him with open arms ...

41. Anonymous9:10 pm

Aiyah

Let him in, then call all victims to press charges against chin peng and ensure his last days are documented and remembered as 'pay back time.'

42. Anonymous11:58 pm

show any proof, any hard evidence that the chinese were massacre during the may 69 riot?

A manipulator will always a manipulator!

p.s.

i do have a good laugh though when chinese communist answer to
    JohnSleepyButAwakenDoe.

anon 12.38am lu SOHAI ka?

biskut mary 11.34pm lu tak payah tulis dalam malay la.

jengxxx, lu ni suka ber onani ke asyik kah222?

43. Anonymous2:07 am

wow farha, you ni memang best la...

satu dua kata dah kemekkan teloq para pendekar tuan perkasa kat sini... kakakaka... macam manhood mereka kena lanyak...

ada mat sembab cuba melebong sini-sana tentang pakwe atau relationship awak, kesian dia... kakakaka...

i tak setuju idea you, tapi memang tabik. steady beb!

44. Holy sh*t! The length that these people would go to DEFEND Chin Peng.

Chin was quoted saying to the press;

“If we had intentionally killed innocent people, then I apologise. I apologise to the families who had suffered (too)..”

Such arrogance! First of all, study his words closely, HE DID NOT ADMIT to his war crimes. Notice the word 'if'.

The unrepentant Chin Peng also said;

“I take full responsibility for my comrades’ actions. (But) in war, we cannot differentiate the innocent from the non-innocent,”

See the farce here? He is saying out loud that HE DID NOT DO ANYTHING, his dumb comrades did it all.

And how does Chin Peng take full responsibility for his comrades’ actions? By filing an originating summons to obtain a declaration to be permitted to enter and live in Malaysia. Right! BY SUING THE GOVERNMENT!

And also by DENYING the fact that he and PKM were responsible for the bloody insurgency that claimed so many lives (He said "If we had intentionally killed innocent people..")

Then he went on spinning how in a war, one cannot differentiate the innocent from the non-innocent.

How savvy of him. HE IS OPENLY JUSTIFYING ACTS OF WAR CRIME. He is implying that in a war IT IS ACCEPTABLE practice to KILL INNOCENT people. Why? Because of a lousy identity situation.

Israel would be glad to have this bugger as its official spokesman.

Chin Peng also said;

“That was war. That was then. If you say that we killed people, the communists too were killed by the security forces,”

See how this asshole takes full responsibility for his comrades’ actions?

BY BLAMING THE MALAYSIAN armed forces for performing their duty. So in his eyes, our soldiers too had committed war crimes by killing his cohorts.

And some retards want us to FORGIVE HIM?

How can we forgive him when he implied that he DID NOT DO anything wrong, it was the Malaysian security forces that shot and killed his dumb comrades

Just like his fellow Maoist Pol pot who justified his crimes by saying;

“I want you to know that everything I did , I did for my country.”

45. Anonymous3:44 am

People, why or why do we have to let these pendatangs stay in our homeland when they don't even love the country, respect its Constitution, the Raja Raja Melayu and the worst thing is to discredit our Askar Melayu diRaja.

Read carefully the comment by a smart aleck cum manipulator cum liar cum pseudo-historian called Temenggong who happens to be a scum of the highest order. Trying to change Malaya's history, eh piggy? Excuse me, are you an idiot? Or do you think that we are idiots?

It is so clear about these piggy species on where their loyalty lies, ain't it? They wanna be M'sian, just to be richer and fukcing richer but where loyalty and patriotism are concerned, as long as their race is concerned, they will go out all to say that they are all angels!!. Hence their blind devotion towards Chin bloody Peng, the Chinese Communist Butcher/Murderer.

Forgive and forget? Even if you piggy scums and Malay pundek apologists lick my shit-laden boots, I will not forgive this Butcher of Malaya. He should be tried for his crimes just like Pol Pot, Milosevic etc....He is 80 odd years old? Good, oh God let him die fast, end of story ....To the M'sian govt, please do not let him come back, ever...do not be so kindhearted, do think about the people he had killed, the Askar-Askar Melayu that fell, the Police and other security personnel as well as ordinary Malayans of different race and creed...'cos if he were to be buried in M'sia, the Chinkies will make a shrine out of his resting place. They gonna treat him like a hero. So much for vernacular schooling, everything Chinese is good...Where is their Nationalistic feeling? (If the Chinese-centric S'pore govt can ask Malay Singaporeans about their loyalty, the M'sian govt can ask the same thing towards the Chinese citizens of M'sia).
    ------------
    That Malay from Perak is a bull. Wonder how come so many Chinkies love to pretend that they are Malays....Bahalol!! as if we don't know who they really are!!
    --------------
    For that Chinese Communist, yo! I am not the only one who hate Communism, you guys are a No-No for the Americans too. Going to the Chinese Embassy? You have nothing exciting to say is it, scumbag? If you love Communism so much, why don't you go back to your beloved Chinese communist country? Why stay in Tanah Melayu? Hey tomfool, only a kurang ajar fler will know another kurang ajar ..geddit?! Trying to show your holier than thou attitude lah konon...poddah!!!

- JohnSleepyButAwakenDoe

46. Anonymous6:25 am

Typical DAPigs, when they have nothing to say, they'll say all kinds of nonsense and tried their best to talk about something else, just like that stupid anon 12.38 am. We are discussing about Chin Peng, the Butcher, so why are you mentioning May 1969? which incidently was instigated/started by your DAPigs also. Bodoh!! Want to corner, corner with brains laa ooiii....Dasar piggy!!

Alex-Sweet

47. ANTI CHIN PENG10:27 am

Bloggers

These DAPs..... I wonder if their father or family members were shot by Chin Peng and his army, what will be their reaction then and now.

Stupid DAPs and Chin Peng.

And those out there, please read the history and facts before making yourself a stupid ass.

48. thinkstraight10:29 am

hey the Japs killed loads of malay people too,,not to forget the brits,portuguese,indons etc etc...im not sure wats the issue here, communism?really?

49. Anonymous11:50 am

to those who responded to my post....i only have one thing to say:

kalau chin peng mati pun, tak jadi apa2...benci tu meluap jugak. and please leave my race/husband out of the discussion, it has nothing to do with it.

farha

50. Anonymous12:21 pm

dmh1876:

CP was the commander in chief of PKM and not the down liner thus to echo what Kedah MB statement there is no benefit in allowing CP to come here and furthermore he is not even Malaysian but a British citizen so what the hell we the Malaysian is fighting among ourselves which indirectly gave credit to this worthless old man for which the benefit of allowing him backed is only to CP benefit (unless there is still PKM members or sympathizers roaming among us) whereas by not allowing him back would protect the feeling of thousands of our ex serviceman/family and MALAYSIAN killed at the material time.

For your info my uncle who was in the field force was killed in an ambush in Perak in the 70’s and I could still remember the tears of my auntie and her children’s as if it was yesterday.

It is so easy for the PRO CP or PKM to welcome him back with open arms but not to my family due to the misery coz by PKM and its Commander In Chief.

This is not a question whether CP is Chinese highlighted by some idiot commenter here, bloggers in their blog and politician, but whether on a balance of convenience there is any benefit at all to the majority in allowing him back, to me there is none as the benefit of not allowing him back inter alia such as protecting the feeling of thousands of our ex serviceman/family and MALAYSIAN killed at the material time outweigh the welcome home party.

Chin Peng and the rest of his gang was given the opportunity to come back in the late 80”s and early 90’s (read The STAR 25/11/2009) and as a matter of fact 406 former PKM members were allowed back after they’ve submitted their application and attended the interview conducted in 1992 but Chin Peng after submitting his application never did attend the interview thus why is he and his sympathizer complaining now to me they are complaining because Chin Peng is ………… if Chin Peng is a Ali or Muthu I don’t think they even bother to say anything.

What really pissed me off is that some irresponsible politician in order to score political mileage is ever willing to welcome home the head of terrorist organization.

Sometime I wonder whether the politician in Malaysia is looking after the interest of our country or willing to do just about anything to achieve their goal no matter what it take.

51. Anonymous12:22 pm

CP was the commander in chief of PKM and not the down liner thus to echo what Kedah MB statement there is no benefit in allowing CP to come here and furthermore he is not even Malaysian but a British citizen so what the hell we the Malaysian is fighting among ourselves which indirectly gave credit to this worthless old man for which the benefit of allowing him backed is only to CP benefit (unless there is still PKM members or sympathizers roaming among us) whereas by not allowing him back would protect the feeling of thousands of our ex serviceman/family and MALAYSIAN killed at the material time.
    For your info my uncle who was in the field force was killed in an ambush in Perak in the 70’s and I could still remember the tears of my auntie and her children’s as if it was yesterday. It is so easy for the PRO CP or PKM to welcome him back with open arms but not to my family due to the misery coz by PKM and its Commander In Chief.
    This is not a question whether CP is Chinese highlighted by some idiot commenter here, bloggers in their blog and politician, but whether on a balance of convenience there is any benefit at all to the majority in allowing him back, to me there is none as the benefit of not allowing him back inter alia such as protecting the feeling of thousands of our ex serviceman/family and MALAYSIAN killed at the material time outweigh the welcome home party.
    Chin Peng and the rest of his gang was given the opportunity to come back in the late 80”s and early 90’s (read The STAR 25/11/2009) and as a matter of fact 406 former PKM members were allowed back after they’ve submitted their application and attended the interview conducted in 1992 but Chin Peng after submitting his application never did attend the interview thus why is he and his sympathizer complaining now to me they are complaining because Chin Peng is ………… if Chin Peng is a Ali or Muthu I don’t think they even bother to say anything.
    What really pissed me off is that some irresponsible politician in order to score political mileage is ever willing to welcome home the head of terrorist organization. Sometime I wonder whether the politician in Malaysia is looking after the interest of our country or willing to do just about anything to achieve their goal no matter what it take.

52. Local Pimp1:06 pm

Hahahaha...looks like a lot of people are getting their panties tied up into knots over whether Chin Peng should be allowed to return to this country.
    From holy sermons to commie-haters....all getting fired-up over one old man's wish to come home and die.
    Hey! All of you are blady arseholes and mentally-retarded bastards!
    The best suggestion I have for all of you is this...GO OUT AND GET DRUNK AND FIND A SEXY HORNY HOOKER AND FUCK HER MERCILESSLY.
    Then all of you get a good rest and will feel better the next day.
    As for Chin Peng, he is fucking a sexy horny hooker right now in Thailand and getting drunk in the process while you blady idiots are arguing whether he can come home or not. Poke his Bintang Tiga up all your asses.
    Bodoh semua!!!

53. Chin Peng is a non-issue! why all this ink to paper and byte space on him is a wonder. He was bankrupt then and he is bankrupt now. I cannot imagine pausing to turn around to look at him. And if really he is such a worthless person to me. a man of absolutely no value so that his presence or absence or his living or death makes no difference, why does he occupy so much within the psyche of so many people. Sure he did wrong and maybe he should have paid a price for that. But we have this peace agreement and all. I would rather that we show ourselves to be better men than him.

All this psyche applied to him is only going to give him reason to fret or to be proud of considering so many people actually think of him.

The best treatment for him would be to let him enjoy his legal position vis a vis Malaysia. And if that means he can come here, let him come. But in my books he will be a persona-non-grata. And if everyone and every organisation were to take such an attitude towards him, I would think that would be a better pay back to him than treating him like how we are right now.

54. Anonymous7:03 pm

I came in here late but must state my views against the stupid comments on the bloody Chin Peng issue, for the record.

Like Ah Lam's. There's simply no comparison between Chin Peng and Osama Ben Laden. Whoever talks about forgiving Osama for his atrocities, anyway? Whoever talks about hating Chin Peng for his skin colour? So skewed is Ah Lam's mentality, so narrow is his mind that it doesn't justify any elaboration by me.

Now, what is this temenggong fellow trying to say? What placing on the record he talks about? Why doesn't he record here that Chin Peng killed so many others after independence as well?

Why does temenggong feel that Chin Peng deserves getting immediate independence from the British? Even UMNO and the others didn't get it. Why couldn't he compromise? That word didn't exist in his and in the communist vocabulary? What "seeds of war" is he talking about by the British talking with UMNO? Isn't that not stupid?

So, if there was no agreement on MCP particpating in elections after the Baling talks, it justifies going back to the jungles? What "the Tengku botched it, at the behest of the British" is he talking about? And if the MCP chose to continue to fight until they lost steam, finally agreeing to the Haadyai Accord, so be it.

This temenngong fellow sounds a Chin Peng/ communist sympathiser if not a subversive, even saying nonsense like "Where is the independence if Malaysians cannot enter the electoral process but have to toe the British line?" He cannot even imagine that it was the Tengku's own line, the Tengku perhaps wanting more time to see the MCP's attitude and stand before having elections with MCP participating.

What "breaking of treaties" is he talking about? Is he not aware that the Haadyai Accord got Chin Peng to be ensconced in the jungles of south Thailand. So, let him rot there. If he is aware of any clause giving the much hated commie privileges like entering Malaysia, he should print the words here. The fact that there is hulabaloo about his entering Malaysia strongly indicates that there isn't. The eminent historian, Tan Sri Professor Khoo Kay Kim has checked the records and pointed out that Chin Peng is not even a citizen of this country.

Others may have been allowed back because they filled up the citizenship application forms and complied with the procedures after Merdeka. Or on account of the fact that they did apologise sincerely, repented, showed remorse, etc. Did this temenggong fellow read the wordings of Chin Peng's apology? A number of people said they were not sincere, done with qualification, didn't show any remorse and still adamant on his communist ideology.

Doesn't the temenggong fellow know that Malaysia is diametrically opposed to and bans communist practices in this country? Having diplomatic exchanges and welcoming the PRC President is a different matter - they are not allowed communist practices except within the compounds of their Embassy.

Chin Peng is a hardened, hardcore and non-repentent communist. Let him rot in the jungles.

55. Anonymous10:18 pm

yes, bringing him back is good....so that we can try him for war crimes...but of course that's too good also, because it still means he can come back, and thats a BIG NO-NO...

farha

56. Anonymous4:53 pm

Those stupid chingkies and their co-chingkiesasslicker-malay-commie sympathizers are just purely bodoh macam babi..maybe coz they ate babi too much and all the babi genes had taken over their brain-cell DNA, isn't it?..

Talk a lot but with no substance..pure stupid..lancau..lagi fikir boleh tawan Malaysia..hahahaha..in your fucking commie-pervert dream..
    hati orang majoriti pun tak reti jaga..lagi perasan ada kuasa..kuasa penjolok bontot BABI ada lah kot..

Lu babi tau DEMOKRASI, ka? Taktau?
    Itu semua pasal lu lancau semua produk KOMUNIS..SRJKC mali..itu pasal talak paham walau dah 50thn.
    Kami tau lah you all bodoh macam babi.. tapi janganlah tunjuk sangat kebabian itu untuk semua org lihat..

Lagi sekali..
    Lu lancau faham ka apa itu DEMOKRASI?

Dalam Demokrasi only what MAJORITY say, think, choose, breath, or shit are RIGHT and MATTER.. Ada faham ka?

So lancau babi sekalian, dengar sini baik2.
    Wa mau tanya lu komunis lancau satu soalan..
    Lu lancau rasa MAJORITI semua suka Chin Peng ka?
    Jawab la babi bodoh..jangan malukan SRJK Cina..lu cakap itu sekolah manyak bagus..mesti maintain..manyak tinggi standard..1Sekolah no kompromi..apa itu sekolah babi komunis ajar ini babilancau macam ka? hahaha

Oooo..patut lah lu oalang itu maciam..no wonder.. hahahahaha...
    Lagi satu soalan..apasal lu lancau semua masih di Malaysia lagi?

Kesimpulan: Lu olang semua memang bodo macam babi lu olang hari2 makan..kalau lu olang suka makan babi, jangan ingat semua olang ada suka makan babi jugak..ada paham?

Farha, please let me fuck you..and after that forgive me my dear angel..after all it is natural thing ..yada..yada..i'm just applying the stupid DAPigs commie-lovva chingkies anal-logy..its normal lah.. innocent people also get killed in war, what.. hahahaha

Fuck the ultra chingkies..with Chin Peng, guess what, you all bakal mampus in PRU13..still can't feel the heat? Babiskins especially at the belly probably too thick, eh?
    Good job DAPigs! Well done.
    That is so your people standard.

Just wait for PRU13, ok DAPigs mafuckers?
    Enuff said.

57. skilgannon106610:00 pm

It seems that all these proponents of DEMOKRASI are silent when Indonesia waves the big stick. Maybe they feel that discretion is the better part of valour when the big abang across the sea gets antsy, eh?

I don't see anti whatever equating the ideals of Communism to Comrade Hu's recent visit to Malaysia? Why is that? A selective interpretation of history or a reluctance to rock the PM's agenda vis-a-vis China?

All these pseudo-nationalists are fond of emoting about their concepts of DEMOKRASI, yet, when the big boys come to town, they all lapse into tongue-tied silence. Bladdy heck, they don't even have the cojones to demo in front of the Chinese Embassy in KL against Comrade Hu's visit to Malaysia.

58. Anonymous10:57 pm

Sigh ...

Sometimes we wonder what is wrong with these pendatangs. The country that accepts them as citizens is never good enough.

They still harbour a certain longing for faraway lands that really do not want them, never gave them a thought, not bothered about their welfare.

They are descendents that pulled out their roots basically because their original homeland was not "home" that they wished for.

Given a second chance at building a new home on Tanah Melayu, they still hanker for this new land to be in the mould of their previously rejected "homeland".

And chin peng discovered what a loss he made, maybe lky too.

59. Anonymous11:24 pm

The opposition is running out of steam. They have always wanted an anchor person/event to topple the ruling govt.

They have always attacked Tun Dr M, Najib, Hishamudin for various reasons they can think of.

Trumped up charges against anwar, altantuya, Hindu Najib, keris incident, Lingam, etc etc.

Chin peng issue came to the forefront coz he represented what might have been - the chinese ruling Malaysia instead of the Malays.

So this Malaysian Malaysia concept is still very much in the hearts of the chinese.

The affirmative actions via education (NEP) MUST have made inroads toward levelling the playing field.

Now this is what the DAP & gang are really afraid of - HIGHLY EDUCATED MALAYS.

We can see the evidence of sound and convincing argument from purportedly educated Malays. There are many blogs that can attest to this view.

The best way to tackle these rabble rousers is simply to ignore them; and make decisions as allowed in the constitution.

The opposition will then have NO SAY.

And the best way for the opposition is to really learn to govern and show results instead of turning the whole of Malaysia into one big soap opera.

60. Anonymous2:58 am

Wahlau this noskillpiggyanon is really hard up for attention. Hello Noskill, gua kesian sama lu lah....nobody wants to layan lu ...that is why merempat from one post to another post in Rocky's bru sending in stoopide comments. Lu action macam intello but in actual fact no telor and really bodoh....Only empty barrel lah lu....makes a lot of noise and yet no substance coming out from your noskill grey matter.

Hey, are you suffering from some kinda attention seeker syndrome? Kesian lu, noskillpiggyanon. No one actually gives you a second thought. Poor skilly, the piggy. So it's understandable that you are so frustrated, must SEEK attention at all cost.

Go waste time somewhere else alright, skilly oink oink!! Jaga lu punya pig sty sudah lah....

- JohnSleepyButAwakenDoe

61. Anonymous5:38 am

saya :Dmuhahaha anti hindraf & ultra chinkies sebenarnya suka makan babi dan jilat pantat babi.Butuh kote saya selau main jubur babi hutan dan jubur lembu pawah serta kambing.saya seorang melayu yg bekerja jual apam di chow kit.ibu saya seorang pelacur begitu juga nenek saya.itu sebab saya suka mencarut.pantat mak aku selalu kena cucuk dengan babidan lembu serta kambing.saya anak haram
    itu pasal bahasa saya macam orang sakit otak kean sawan babi.

:Dmuhahaha
    anti hindarf & ultra chinkies

62. homophobic11:51 pm

Some communist ass-lickers have been writing to the Star, arguing that Noordin Mat Top was being allowed to be buried in Malaysia although he was a terrorist. They said the Govt was bias and racist by doing so.

I say let Chin Peng died the way Noordin died, bombed and mutilated, then we allowed him to be buried in Sitiawan. Better still if we put his ashes in a toiletbowl in someone’s house located in Sitiawan, so that he can rest in peace with all the taik and air kencing. So he’ll get what he wishes for – a deserved place for him, in his “homeland”!

63. Anonymous8:34 pm

hello skilgannon1066

The target was never the china chinese because they mind their own business. They do not want to invade Malaysia.

The target is the chinese in Malaysia who are inflicted with the identity crisis syndrome.

They still feel loyal to china who really has no nationalistic plan for the overseas chinese.

Ungrateful and resistant, they DEMAND to be chinese to the core but still stay put in Tanah Melayu to reap as much wealth as possible.

And are still demanding more and more and more ...

64. Anonymous9:32 am

"saya :Dmuhahaha anti hindraf & ultra chinkies sebenarnya suka makan babi dan jilat pantat babi.Butuh kote saya selau main jubur babi hutan dan jubur lembu pawah serta kambing.saya seorang melayu yg bekerja jual apam di chow kit.ibu saya seorang pelacur begitu juga nenek saya.itu sebab saya suka mencarut.pantat mak aku selalu kena cucuk dengan babidan lembu serta kambing.saya anak haram
    itu pasal bahasa saya macam orang sakit otak kean sawan babi.

:Dmuhahaha
    anti hindarf & ultra chinkies"

kesian..
    otak chingkie memang mcm babi hutan..
    bila tak mampu berhujah untuk melawan..
    terus dia membabi buta maki hamun macam sawan..
    tiada identiti sendiri untuk pengenalan..
    ciplak identiti orang dan jaja cerita diri sendiri utk publisiti murahan..

That is so their standard..
    The malaysian chingkies style..low class like pariah..
    So pathetic..

I am way too good for them..coz my mind is way off better then these wild alien pigs who sondol first before using their head in which i doubt had any significant traces of grey matters in that sus-barbatus cranium cavity...

:D kah..kah..kah!
    - i who always had the last laugh when it come to hindraf pariahs & stupig ultra chingkies -

Now you know why you can never be me..? Envy me, eh, piggy?

:D muhahahahaha....

65. Anonymous10:42 am

"I don't see anti whatever equating the ideals of Communism to Comrade Hu's recent visit to Malaysia? Why is that? A selective interpretation of history or a reluctance to rock the PM's agenda vis-a-vis China?"

- Skillmoron-

Hey moron..you know what..this is the main problem when you start asking questions..it just reflected your own stupig brain standard..do you know what is meant by international diplomatic?

Ask yourself these simple question first.

1) Who are you?
    - A Malaysian, A Singaporean , a Chinese or a Pig?

2) Where are you now?
    - In Malaysia, in Singapore ,in China or in Pig Sty?

3) What is your stand?
    - I'm a Malaysian, I'm a Commie , I'm a LKY disciple, I'm a pure pigbrain?

4) How do i contribute to MY OWN nation?
    - Degrading anything Malays & Malaysia, Glorifying anything Singapore the Garden of Eden..Hail all to China the Great..pig dishes are the world ultimate delicasies.

So..what the fuck are you still doing here, hah? Other than just being a busy body about Malaysia? You yourself are juat a pure pigbrain, an unresourceful chingkie who only know how to condemn Malaysia. If you are so smart, give us solutions..you put yourself talking like an alien from outer space when discussing world problem, so why blame if people called you pendatang (alien)? You deserve it.

Hey, what is your answer to my above questions? Tell me..you always avoid my questions, don't you, why? To taugh for your puny pigbrain? So answer me first this time, later i give you my answer.

This is my last question:

5) Why your kind do not have the gut to fuck off from this land other than just talking so big & so good condemning it?
    ..no maruah ka or no place to fuck off? Tell me sincerely..kah..kah..kah..!

Hey mafucker..its not everyday luck you get to answer these questions from a NATIONALIST! Don't miss your chance now..

"All these pseudo-nationalists are fond of emoting about their concepts of DEMOKRASI, yet, when the big boys come to town, they all lapse into tongue-tied silence. Bladdy heck, they don't even have the cojones to demo in front of the Chinese Embassy in KL against Comrade Hu's visit to Malaysia."

For what idiot? Tell me..Offering another dirty pig job?
    Show us the standard on how to demo the commie style, please chingkies....ahh..sensitive question, eh..? you yourself as a chingkie are ball-less..it's the chingkies traits..we know that pretty well..you people are nothing other than just talking big cock..kah..kah..kah!

Comrade Hu's is a guest lah idiot..he is not a pendatang like you all..he is a pasport bearer of his own motherland..Its a norm that a guest always know how to respect the host and vise versa..

Again not like you fucking bastards pendatang pigs..similar to Chin Peng..get it? Do not dream of belonging to the same class lah stupid no maruah pigs..
    You idiots are forever doomed with your own identity crisis problem..

Hey..for once, have a maruah and look at yourself in the mirror.

Its still not to late to try kissing Hu's ass..go on..it's probably another dream of a lifetime, the once dirt land already started to green..

We can make a movie about this, title : "A Return to the Self-Abandoned Motherland" - a story about an opportunist greedy pig with no maruah and identity crisis in his quest for super wealth & lust of chingkie supremacy.

:D muhahaha

66. Anonymous2:49 pm

Dear frens,
    To some commenters with distorted view and blatant racist.

During the world war 2, the media of course will have to take 1 side. Of course, being the British colony, we're in the Allied side and mostly listen to the Allied story of how the Japanese committed war crime in China against the chinese there, of course being Malaysia chinese, we would feel and get emotional as well. Just like how being Muslim, they would feel certain solidarity on the Palestinian causes or things happening in Muslim world. Its only human to be emotional. But look, even the Japaneses suffered, bombing in their homeland, killed by Allied soldiers in war, Okinawa etc. Got Atomic bomb and plenty of innocent died too. So, is this wrong to sent money to China chinese to ease their pain of the war?? Is it wrong for Muslim & other well intended person to donate money and sent money to Palestinian people to ease their war suffering? Is it wrong? Do we need to label and curse the chinese in Malaysia that they also human and show human compassion as well? Why are so many "Malays" commentors here such as these so ultra racist in their view??

The land you are born with is your home irregardles of whichever race of people. Can you guys look beyond the color of your skin & even belief and at least try to understand what another person feel & view that they make the decision. We all bleed the same blood color

Go and read what communism about, its not ideal and its not perfect belief and will have its share of nightmares. The similar is also in an entire Capitalist society as well where everything can be bought by money. People can buy you out and kill you with money too. Look at Filipina, in political war, even among muslim and same race but different clan, they kill whole group of people just to retain political power.

In any war, people will get kill & maimed because people does not seek to understand each other and address their insecurity. Evil & greed takes over their heart, and they commit the crime. From many commentors here, I can sense the insecurity and its understandable why.

From,
    Ah Lam

67. Anonymous4:26 pm

Hey Ah Lam ooii, with reference to your comment at 2.49 PM, you're writing about yourself and your chinkie gang? It is more like it. The racist bigots here are mostly your piggy gang...Don't try to play sandiwara here lah piggy ooii sob sob...Tak laku lah!! Go to your MT, MI, Mkini playgrounds ..

I am not crying but my toes are laughing.. kah kah ...

- JohnSleepyButAwakenDoe

68. skilgannon10664:47 pm

It's so easy to get anti whatever (and others of similar persuasion) worked up that it's like taking candy from a kid.

And it's just as easy to skewer their arguments which betray their deep sense of inferiority and apprehension that the version of the Malay-Muslim agenda as espoused by them under the guise of "Demokrasi" and "The Majority Rules" is being sidelined by developments in Asean and the Asia-Pacific region. I had addressed these matters in another thread, to which these wankers kept discreetly quiet.

Since anti whatever has tabled some questions, let me answer them as pithily as I can: I am a Malaysian; I studied in the Malaysian school system; I graduated from a well-known overseas university that is ranked higher than any of the public universities in Malaysia; I spend my time between Malaysia, Singapore and Australia; I am an admirer of Singapore and the way it get things done.

Now, let us see you address the same sentiments to the hundreds of Malaysian Malays who cross the Causeway daily to cari makan in Singapore. They work in Singapore as security guards, bus drivers, cleaners, auxiliary police personnel, mechanics, shop assistants, waiters and waitresses. The more skilled among them are teachers, nurses, technicians, accountants, lawyers and doctors. Are they compromising themselves to chase the strong Singapore dollar?

69. Anonymous4:57 pm

i promise not to call chinese chinkies and pig brain again and if i do,i am a bastard and a disgrace to my malay race.i am a coward and dare not put my real name here and where am i from or how old i am and my occupation.i am scare of chinese and dare not say what i say here when face to face.i am jealous of chinese malaysian who is very rich and respected all over the world.i admit i am a malay bastard living on corrupted money and privileges.

:Dmuhahahaha

70. Anonymous5:52 pm

Ah Lam..

Coming back to some of your questions:

"So, is this wrong to sent money to China chinese to ease their pain of the war??:

No. Why ask the Malay..? Pls ask the Japs, they should have the answer for that.

"Is it wrong for Muslim & other well intended person to donate money and sent money to Palestinian people to ease their war suffering? Is it wrong?"

No. Good things can never be wrong.. except last time a few hindraf retardees had ask the Malays in this blog not to be bias towards our muslim brothers only and expected us to be obliged to help their Tamils brothers in Sri Lanka..They themselves never put serious effort to shoulder it in their own course, why? As usual..everybody just wanna be passengers here coz its always easy to bitch and blamed the driver. Why everytime the Malays have to shoulder everything in Malaysia?

"Do we need to label and curse the chinese in Malaysia that they also human and show human compassion as well? Why are so many "Malays" commentors here such as these so ultra racist in their view??"

Try to replace the word "Chinese" with "Malay" and vise versa..
    it all rooted from there..yup, pre-GE12 where you can see in blogsphere where everything about malays is condemn to the core without anybody coming to the defense especially among those apologetic malays..time had change..like you say so..we cannot forever trapped in history..now the history become dynamic and it come to haunt those who try to be funny with it..

You learn physics, don't you? remember this; "for every action there is equal and opposite reaction"

p/s: see people..."for every action there is equal and opposite reaction".. this fella talk humble, so he deserve the similar gesture..we are so kind enuff, aren't we?

71. Anonymous8:41 pm

you cannot be responsible for the darkest days of our nation's history, go on a lam for 40 years, come back asking for forgiveness and expect everything to be fine and dandy. He committed crimes against humanity to the Malayan people. He should be brought to justice and serve his punishment.

Anybody who calls for him to be forgiven and given a free pass back to Malaysia have no regard for the law.

We should have asked Thailand to extradite him and bring him to trial in Malaysia back then. He would have been hanged countless of times over and over.

72. Anonymous10:27 am

MALAYSIA, 30 Nov. - Chingkies are pigbrain coz they are the alien bastards that had disgraced the Malay race in Malaysia by tarnishing the country image internationally with their arrogant pigbrain attitude and stupig action apart from eating pigs and expect and assume everybody also eat pigs like them. That is why the Malay called them pigbrain coz they physically & mentally operate like a pig, not human.

(Now the above is my official statement.. so original.)

73. Anonymous1:19 pm

Do you think in Malaysia "Democracy rule"? The socio-economic and political blend still in its chaos state, why? The only way we can move forward is to overcome this activation energy barrier..otherwise it can never be in equilibrium in which a Singapore pervert like skilmoron really love to see..stagnant in stupid politicking clowns never ending combat...sleek & mischivious..

Who were the fucking people that resist & sabotage towards this national equilibrium goal? for the sake of their own personal agendas or maybe 3rd party?? To those bastards who keep on yelling about being oppressed and marginalized pls tell us what right were denied from you alien bastards according to Federal Constitution? Or are you fuckhead to stupid enough to get confused with the word “right” & “privillege” .Tell me.

Who really are in "deep sense of inferiority" anyway? Is it people like me?
    Obviously the one who bitch out so loud like skilmoron et. al.,of course..what worst can it be for a nationalist host..die fighting in his own land is so much honour & dignified compared dying 'merempat' like some aliens do.. you aliens already started to feel the heat when the host already stand up to compete..and that explained.

I bet a 2.5m KL can do better with the similar 'focus' like a 5.0m City-State S'pore had, but hey..the Fed Govt. cannot be too ambitious, otherwise the other states would start to rebel just like in Indonesia (e.g Acheh, East Timor etc.)

Final call to pigbrain skilmoron.. Go revert back to Warrior 231..he calling for you in the
    flip-flop thread
    ...you are the one who normally run away from a debate as usual and talk big like people running away from you..so typical of arrogant stupid chingkie, over-confident ego thinking he's so above all..a delusioned moron.

You quietly walk away the moment you can't rebut in debate, worst delusioned yourself being the winner..hahahaha.. your're really a sick schizo-freak psycho..a retard fucktard bastard..I already exposed your
    multiple identities fiasco
    not too long ago.

Skilmoron..in order for you to command respect from us, prove to your 'smartassness by by giving us 10 resourceful ideas to improve Malaysian economy..Ok, starting from now!

If you fail to show us your 'smartness', you get to answer my final bonus question:

6)WHEN are you going to fuck off from Malaysia you unresourceful alien?

p/s: We should demand compensation cost from this PKM chingkie commie bastards for all the sabotage and damages done to all the public facilities and amenity e.g bombing public building, bridges, railway lines etc. that had caused a great 22yrs deal of drawback for Malaysia to take its smooth pace towards economic development.. I cannot imagine there are still idiot out there worshiping this anti-social & anti-establishment bastard despite all these..?

Imagine what Malaysia could achieve without the 22yrs trouble caused by this chingkie mafucker bastard son of the sluttiest of all cuntwormwhore bitch called Chin Peng.

-anti hindraf & ultra chingkies- Part 2.

74. Anonymous1:28 pm

"I am an admirer of Singapore and the way it get things done.
    -skilmoron-

Yes of course LKY diciple.. mind showing us the way to implement it here?
    That just reflected how narrow and puny you pigbrain thinking capacity.. no need to state the obvious lah and pretend to be smart..chingkie pigbrain typically cannot link between facts & logic for producing sense arguments and making logic comparison...no need to brag about the Univ that give you the paper coz your pigbrain only produced arguments that are not even near to basic thinking standard of today kindergarten graduates...waste of sperm and grey matters.. Please do not continue making a fool of yourself and your own kind.. that's why we're so sick of chingkies..extreme high ego.

Tell us your analytic comparison of the figures below, now i'm putting challenge to see your way of thinking:

a) Singapore -
    City-state 274.2 sq.miles.
    5.0 million population
    Administration - Single Party Democracy
    Cabinet comprising of 21 ministers.

b) Malaysia-
    Country 127,354 sq.miles
    28 million population
    Administration - Multiple Political Party Democracy System.
    Cabinet comprising of 31 ministers plus 12 States Admin.

Yes. For this I agree with you that Singapore always for sure can "get things done" anytime better than Malaysia or even Indonesia, Thailand, Philipines et.al or probably the rest of the world.
    The simple keyword is FOCUS.. ahh..bet your pigbrain do not have the ability and capability to extract this very simple thing, eh smartass?...hehehehe..

You know what is the main problem with Malaysia..i tell you..its not the democracy system..its the implementation..Democracy has not taken its natural toll like the western nation model as a result of prolonged impact of "split & rule policy" by the ex-colonial..you see..unlike you, i state my reasons clearly for the problem and address the proposed solutions i.e nationalisme!
    With nationalisme, we can increase the bandwidth of 'majority' and eliminate the threat of alien subversive influence that keep on damaging the social equilibrium.

Now you know your own level of standard fuckhead pigbrain..so much for being a self-proclaimed smartass yet unresourceful..just flush all you fucking papers & piggy brain down to the sewere..you keep on bitching like an unorgasm housewive [courtesy of Warrior 231]..yada..yada..blah..bla..bla..blardy blah.. and yet fucking ziltch of output..hahahaha...chingkie.

-anti hindraf & ultra chingkies- part 1

75. Anonymous5:13 pm

Mind my term..for correction:

its "divide and rule"

..not "split and rule"..

I prefer to split an ultra chingkie's head from his body if i can.. Chin Peng is a very good subject for this.

76. Anonymous5:58 pm

"Now, let us see you address the same sentiments to the hundreds of Malaysian Malays who cross the Causeway daily to cari makan in Singapore. They work in Singapore as security guards, bus drivers, cleaners, auxiliary police personnel, mechanics, shop assistants, waiters and waitresses. The more skilled among them are teachers, nurses, technicians, accountants, lawyers and doctors. Are they compromising themselves to chase the strong Singapore dollar?"

My comment: Good..keep on bringing the SGD in..when there's a potential difference, for sure there will be a current flow..just like those Indons, Bangla et. al..
    So what's the real issue there? Maybe for an idiot like you who failed real life subject such as physics that must be really odd..so bodoh..and another funny thing is that now the 'aliens' are importing 'aliens' coz 'chief aliens' never teach them on how to fuck and breed....who are desprete depending on others now..belajar tinggi2 but still failed real life subject, again..hahahaha!

If you ask me..go on..suck 'em dry if you can..i wonder what would happens once there's no more potential difference. Size does matter at that time.

But as usual the best part is that the arrogant chingkies still failed to realize who actually depends on who..

Similar to those stupid chingkies back home that had the mentality that sellers do not need buyers and they get rich without needing others at all..ahh..that's typical SRJKC product..produce typical jamban standard of pigbrain thinking, why am i not surprise..belajar tinggi2 pun tak guna...otak tetap bodoh mcm babi..kah..kah..kah..!

"And it's just as easy to skewer their arguments which betray their deep sense of inferiority and apprehension that the version of the Malay-Muslim agenda as espoused by them under the guise of "Demokrasi" and "The Majority Rules" is being sidelined by developments in Asean and the Asia-Pacific region. I had addressed these matters in another thread, to which these wankers kept discreetly quiet."

So, what's your point? what about Chingkie-Zionist features agenda?
    We are the driver..typical fucking unresourceful alien passengers like yourself only know how to bitch, complaint & condemn..so what the fuss dickhead? this is our country..show us where's yours, piggy-alien?

Fuckhead skilmoron..what a chingkie joke..

77. Anonymous7:23 pm

hullo skilgannon1066

singapore is a producer of carbon prints 20 times its size

soon, anti-global warming legislation will see it reduced by 20 times??

lky has said that it will cost "an arm and a leg" to implement the green culture in singapore

let's see 'skewed moron' praising the little red dot in perpetuity

you may win the sprint but you might just lose the triathlon, and building a nation resembles the triathlon much more

78. he was not a patriot!!he wanted malaya to be under the same governance of mainland china.chin peng should shut up!enough destruction has been done.what 'root heritage' he's been talking about?he's not even a malaysian citizen.by the way,osama actions have brought much pressures to muslims all over the world, particularly to those living in the europe.i know because i live in the uk but ching peng's relatives in malaysia are living quite safely.no one is ridiculing them or anything,i hope.msian gov has certainly condemned osama/nordin actions.unlike these chin peng's supporters who actually reasoned his actions, branded him a patriot and even called for petition to get him back in msia!it's utterly rubbish!!!!!

79. Anonymous9:46 am

:) Hmm...as usual...so typical of him.. hit & run. We'll see what this thickskinned fella gonna brag about in future thread. He asked for it.

Somebody influential in whatever matrix arrangement (up/dn/left/right/diagonal) to you, bro Rocky, couldn't stand the heat, eh?

Something obvious missing..hehehe. Pls delete the 5.13pm too coz it look like some sort of missing link there..Bro, if you need me to tone down with my cursing, just let me know, ok ?..but the substances remain..no substance no talk.