You lost all credibility and my respect. You used to post constructive, well composed, thoughtful articles - and now you post this?!?!111 I feel highly insulted by your quality of posting!!!11
For god's sake rocky! Ever since you joined Malay Mail you happily lapped up the government's propaganda and posting drivel such as this!!1!!!111!
I will n0t r34d th1s blog ev0r ag4in & m3 & my D4P Socialist Youth bruthas are g0nn4 b0yc0tt th1s b10g!!11
Most of you people have the most 20to 30 years to live and yet you are all preoccupied with nothing eh! Get a life! Either you guys be a Malay or Chinese of Malaysian or nothing! Enjoy while you are all alive morons!
Am toying around with the Blackberry Storm. I don't have an i-Phone but the Storm makes the i-Phone look like something you'd let the kids play with.
I've not been able to blog (write posts and leave comments) with the Bold, Curve or Javelin. That didn't use to be the problem with the earlier Berries.
"... the Storm makes the i-Phone look like something you'd let the kids play with."
Are you saying that i am a well overgrown kid? Do you know i was "able to blog (write posts and leave comments)" with my iPhone from day one? Do you know the iPhone is 4-devices-in-one? It's a phone, an iPod, an internet device and a personal application machine!
The "perfect Storm" as you've called it is a rationalisation for you-wont-be-caught-dead with the perfect iPhone. And i wonder why.
Testestestes.
- Please do not take this message seriously as i was merely testing my perfect iPhone. And i hope nobody's testics were squeezed, hehehe
Rocky inspite of what they say, they love you lah ..write one sentence ajer you get so many responses ...you are so lucky ...some people write berjela jela pun tak laku ....
I bought an i-Phone....use it for a while and after that pass it to my wife as it is just not enough features for my daily usage. no front camera, no A2DP etc.
what happened to al our past posts???
ReplyDeleteroger,..roger,..ur on d air,..heheh,..wat else can I say,..(,")
ReplyDeletegess ur having problems wth ur blog or trying sumting new bro,..
why? Censor of the Internet started is it?
ReplyDeleteWhy? Censor started is it?
ReplyDeleteHua Hua Hua
apa ni rocki, bagi budak budak main dgn lap top ke... nak testing apo? Baju ke, pompuan ke, apo !!!!
ReplyDeleteZainol A Bin Ketot.
shit.. you dont have anything to write is it? Maybe you just pissed that you didnt get the job in nst and testing waters again?????
ReplyDeleteCarl Megan, newsdesk
Testing noted.
ReplyDeletemacam testis je
ReplyDeleteLarangan menjual whisky on the rock di Malaysia,
ReplyDelete"testimg" testis!!!
tested
ReplyDeletetested
ReplyDeletetest kembali....
ReplyDelete-test juga-
cool dude !!
ReplyDeletetesting satu dua tiga back!
ReplyDeletesounds like testicles...:p
ReplyDeleteROTI TELUR MAMAK SATU!!
Bro whats this? Testing ke teloq? Hoegarten.
ReplyDelete??? apa cerita ni bro? hehehe..
ReplyDeleterecieving you loud and clear... macam sebelah bilik !!
ReplyDelete- bujang tet-
Mende testnya nih?
ReplyDeleteDamn you rocky! You're paid for this entry! Shame on you.
ReplyDeleteNo, I did not post the "Testestestes". I strongly deny the allegation that I have written the "Testestestes".....
ReplyDeleteKecut telur lu hah!
Ha..Ha..
Ovariesovariesovaries.
ReplyDeleteHey Rocky
ReplyDeleteSomeone out there totally raging mad huh?
Are they trying to hack your blog?
I guess they can't take the bashing eh,
what more with precise rebuttals backed with solid facts and figures
occupational hazard just like TUN DR M's blog months ago
Some people can't stomach the truth huh?
testis testis...
ReplyDeleteall clear. whats going on bro?
You lost all credibility and my respect. You used to post constructive, well composed, thoughtful articles - and now you post this?!?!111 I feel highly insulted by your quality of posting!!!11
ReplyDeleteFor god's sake rocky! Ever since you joined Malay Mail you happily lapped up the government's propaganda and posting drivel such as this!!1!!!111!
I will n0t r34d th1s blog ev0r ag4in & m3 & my D4P Socialist Youth bruthas are g0nn4 b0yc0tt th1s b10g!!11
/popcorn
roti TELOR MAMAK tak sedap...
ReplyDeleteularlagibaik@daptonto999years.com
Most of you people have the most 20to 30 years to live and yet you are all preoccupied with nothing eh! Get a life! Either you guys be a Malay or Chinese of Malaysian or nothing! Enjoy while you are all alive morons!
ReplyDeleteTestestest.
ReplyDeleteAm toying around with the Blackberry Storm. I don't have an i-Phone but the Storm makes the i-Phone look like something you'd let the kids play with.
I've not been able to blog (write posts and leave comments) with the Bold, Curve or Javelin. That didn't use to be the problem with the earlier Berries.
But the Storm's perfect, or it's a perfect Storm.
Testestes. Pasquale, did someone squeezed yours?
Ooops, bad english. sorry.
ReplyDeletestorm rulez!
ReplyDelete*tsk* *tsk* someone gets a free blackberry and starts promoting the brand. LOL
ReplyDeleteSounds familiar? Ada duit apa pun boleh.
ReplyDeleteyou've arrived, man. you're under scrutiny.
OR --- memang ramai orang dengki.
they talk as tho before malay mail, you were penniless, no money, nothing.
pathetic.
they don;t even know what they're talking about.
it shows they don't even know you, your background and what you're about.
How stupidly presumputous they are.
but it feels good, don't it.
when they fuck you up.threaten not to read and visit your blog...and here they are --- back here AGAIN. Over and over again.
and this si just your TESTESTES posting.
I can hear you having the last laugh....hahaaaaa
Bro, what can I say, test pun dapat 30 comments......
ReplyDeleteBalls to you too!
ReplyDeletepolitical differences aside, you guys are so effing funny !
ReplyDeleteawat darat sgt hang rocky. aku dpt akino sekor pun x heran. hahahah testes ....
ReplyDeletei've got more cash than you and its hard earned. only a storm? not a 3gs? not up to my standard
ReplyDeleteBro,
ReplyDeletei take offence to this statement of yours ...
"... the Storm makes the i-Phone look like something you'd let the kids play with."
Are you saying that i am a well overgrown kid? Do you know i was "able to blog (write posts and leave comments)" with my iPhone from day one? Do you know the iPhone is 4-devices-in-one? It's a phone, an iPod, an internet device and a personal application machine!
The "perfect Storm" as you've called it is a rationalisation for you-wont-be-caught-dead with the perfect iPhone. And i wonder why.
Testestestes.
- Please do not take this message seriously as i was merely testing my perfect iPhone. And i hope nobody's testics were squeezed, hehehe
Rocky inspite of what they say, they love you lah ..write one sentence ajer you get so many responses ...you are so lucky ...some people write berjela jela pun tak laku ....
ReplyDeleteI bought an i-Phone....use it for a while and after that pass it to my wife as it is just not enough features for my daily usage. no front camera, no A2DP etc.
ReplyDelete- smartphone power user -