Tuesday, May 05, 2009

RPK's reliable informer exposed, by RPK himself!

updates:
Ouch, Not another Fiction by Aziz Hassan [Read]
RPK's endless morbid cyber-anarchism via pure lies by Zakhir Mohamad [Read]
What if someone else with a lot to lose did it? by Pasquale (NOT Rusdi Mustapha) [Read]

Original post:
Lt Kol Azmi Zainal Abidin.
Remember the Statutory Declaration that RPK signed, the one that said he was "reliably informed" that Rosmah was present when Altantuya was bombed to her grisly death?

The informer turned out to be one Lt Kol Azmi Zainal Abidin (or so RPK claims in his latest article from exile), someone trusted not by RPK but by someone RPK knew and trusted.
"I admit I don't know Lt Kol Azmi that well. But he is always in Ku Li’s office. He is very close to Ku Li. And Anwar Ibrahim also knows him very well." - RPK
I happen to know John Pang, one of the characters who starred in RPK's latest piece. Told him about the article and the role he was supposed to have played in making RPK believe this person.
"I also asked John Pang, who also works for Ku Li, to check with Ku Li whether Lt Kol Azmi’s information is reliable. I told John what Lt Kol Azmi told us and asked him to inform Ku Li about it. John confirmed that Lt Kol Azmi told Ku Li the same thing and that the information is reliable." - RPK
John, who was abroad, said he was shocked. "The King of drama does it again", was the SMS that I received from John.

Read more, h e r e.

As a journalist, I had to be skeptical when RPK made those allegations in the Statutory Declaration [see the SD here]. Those allegations were not backed by any kind of evidence, just claims by a "reliable informer". I'm not sure this Lt Col Azmi is the informer. RPK could be protecting the real informer, and I hope that's the case here, though I really doubt it.

118 comments:

1. Anonymous11:52 am

So.....

Because of this feedback from John, every other aspect of the Statutory Declaration is FALSE?

And who should prove it?

The investigating authorities, John, Ku Li or your goodself?

ANOTHER MALAYSIAN

2. Maria fernandez11:57 am

916!!! 916!!!! SURE 30 JUMP!! LOL!

RPK is always full of shit..

"Reliably informed but not my reliable informer. Its a reliable informer of a friend that i can rely on.." what kind of bullshit is this?

Yea, now we definately believe that rosmah needed to go into the secondary jungle herself to supervise the hit.. seriously lah.. do all PR supporters take us for fools?

RPK should be making movies, he could help the dwindling economy.

3. Abang Khalid.12:11 pm

oh wow, I'm going out to get some popcorn, then i'll read RPK's latest.

wow..wow...

ps- why not, RPK make things more interested and do a tell all on Omar Mustapha Ong.
    Anwar links with the Neo-Conservatives can be seen clearly with his open association with Paul Wolfowitz. Omar Mustapha Ong(read: Eisenhower Foundation, hehe)....

4. RPK is so clouded with his prejudice of Najib/Rosmah that he will believe anything said against Najib/Rosmah.

The worst part is that he then planted the seeds of suspicion to his audience who wants to be fooled by him and are suckers for anything bad about Najib/Rosmah.

Now RPK and his suckers are confirmed fools of their own making and prejudice.

5. if there's a person that should win an award for fiction writing, RPK is da man..I can say I had lunch with Donald Trump, canoeing with Obama, High Tea with Queen E, and the person who will say 'not!!', will have to carry the burden to proof to say I did not. Adoiii RPK..sudah-sudah la jadik fiksyen writer. You tire us Malaysian!

6. The Simple Man1:03 pm

For sure you will sceptical. You have your own agenda. At least RPK has the balls to come clean. How about you and your agenda for your own selfish reasons?

7. rpk mungkin diperkudakan.
    jika maklumat tepat, tentulah si anwar orang pertama yang akan adakan press conference untuk heboh-hebohkannya. ataupun kuli, jika maklumat betul2 dari "Special Branch of the Military Intelligence".
    utk membersihkan nama pm, ini Lt kol azmi boleh buat kenyataan.
    senang je.
    mana-lah JJ sendiri akan pergi buat deal dgn RPK. saya tak percaya ini-lah.

8. Anonymous1:17 pm

Tembelang Dah Pecah!!!! Nak percaya lagi ke die hard fans RPK, ha?

Sudahlah tu, just face the facts that ur beloved RPK is just a common compulsive liar. Nothing more nothing less.

Birdy.

9. Anonymous1:28 pm

At least RPK mentioned the informers, why not the police question this informers? It not RPK job to verify the truth? It is the police's job? Rocky Bru , you shot yourself this time!

nature never lies

10. For all the drama that they have created, they failed to make it good to help Altantuya

RPK should have take the stand in the murder trial. WHY RUN AWAY?

So must Anwar who claimed about the picture of Najib & Altantuya. WHERE'S THE PICTURE?

SADLY THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO TALK, NO BALLS TO FACE THE WALK

11. Anonymous1:36 pm

Theres no way 2 UTK officers will kill a person just for the fun of it.

THINK!!!!

12. Anonymous1:43 pm

At least RPK has the guts to speak out!! Not like others who denies everything under the SUN! Study RPK comments before commenting!

Only one truth.

13. He is totally being ridiculous. If he has the evidence, he would have brought it up and Anwar Ibrahim will be the new Prime Minister of Malaysia.

Logically, no rational man will be sworn in as the PM of Malaysia if there are cold hard evidences that he was involved in a murder.

But yet, Anwar Ibrahim and RPK himself claim from time to time that they have the evidence.

Till today, I see and hear nothing.

Barisan Nasional & DS Najib must checkmate them quick and fast.

14. old timer1:50 pm

The main question in everyone's mind I am sure : Why did RPK wilfully identified Lt. Kol Azmi?

Was it with his consent? Or the people with conscience and in the know feels it is time to step forward to reveal the truth since the Courts have shown themselves to be compromised where justice is concerned?

Or else what? The ball now seems to be in Lt. Kol Azmi's court.

Whatever the drama, in brutal murders like these, I am sure all will agree that the truth must prevail and justice meted out to all the wrong-doers.

15. penulis petition2:15 pm

RPK ni kalau buat buku tadika pun budak kecik dah malas nak baca. berkhayal over sngat dah samapi tahap terpaksa menipu.

sapa lah suruh RPK ni berkawan baik dengan Anwar, kan dah jadi sasau dah.

Lu tengok DAP ngan PAS pun dah huru hara jadi sebab Anwar.

Anwar berangan jadi PM, RPK berangan bak jadi penulis fiction. ok le tu

16. Pandan Leaf2:17 pm

Hmmm....Rocks since you are insinuating that RPK is a fiction writer, maybe you can say the same about the Khairy Chronicles and all the other rubbish on his blog?

17. Anonymous2:18 pm

Hi ROCKY,

I just can't understand why on earth are we spending so much time discussing about this MAD BOTAK WANKER name RAJA PETRA KAMARUDDIN. This so-called ROYALTY related CELUP writes nothing but shit, shit & shit.

RAJA PETRA is nevertheless a BIG TIME COWARD. He loves to potray to others as if he's a BRAVE MAN, MAN OF STEEL & bla, bla, bla. However, when he gets into trouble...he will just HIDE, HIDE & HIDE. He's perhaps now hiding inside his wife's pussy fearing police arrest.

To all RAJA PETRA supporters....where's ya IDOL now??? Don't you fellas now feel you've IDOLIZED the wrong donkey??? Doesn't it feel like as if you've been cheated by those STUPID FAIRY TALES this BOTAK CELUP had been writting??? If I were you, let's forget about RAJA PETRA & let him ROT IN HELL.

P.S. - What's the difference between RAJA PETRA & ANWAR IBRAHIM???
    Answer: No difference. Both like to talk FAIRY TALES. One writes all sorts of CRAP & the other likes to talk 916 RUBBISH.

- TOKZ

18. Anonymous2:22 pm

Oh my god!!!

RAJA PETRA is one dumb FARK, isn't he??? Whatever people tells him, he'll just write without even bothering to evaluate whether it's the truth or not.

Can we send RAJA PETRA to HELL??? Yeeeaaaahhh!!!

By LTS

19. Dear Rocky

RPK is playing the mind games only he knows so well. If he exposed his informers, I'm sure it was with their consent and knowledge.

On another matter, this was posted at Malaysia Waves at http://www.malaysiawaves.com/ today:

"I also learned of a meeting organized by Zahid Hamidi with the help of Nuraina Samad and Rocky Bru in Pusat Islam along with several high ranking officials in Pusat Islam.

The main issue discussed is the fact that Islam is under severe threat and Muslims need to unite under one banner by totally putting aside political difference.

The meeting was organized for several pro Islam blogger and a friend of mine attended (lets just call him Blogger X). This blogger X was so hyped about the meeting that he bought the unity crap completely. He swallowed the bait hooked line and sinker. He was so high spirited about the whole idea that he even prayed for Tok Guru Nik Aziz to die soon because he views Tok Guru Nik Aziz as the main blocker of Islamic Unity...."

Bro, any rumour to the truth?What's the agenda? Are you an out and out closet Islamicist as portaryed or for a United 1 Malaysia, 1 Nation?

http://donplaypuks.blogspot.com

20. Anonymous3:11 pm

First we must face the facts logically, it is immaterial whether RPK or Rocky is True or False.
    Fact No: 1. One Mongolian Beauty has been shot and Blown to pieces to avoid any evidence.
    Fact No; 2. Two morons have been indicted for murder and facing death sentence. What is their connection to the murdered victim. Were they their lovers.
    Fact No; 3. how the hell they could lay their hand on C4 explosives. Isn't it belong t defence ministry.
    Fact No; 4. PI Bala has disappeared from the this world. Where and who is keeping him. Cant the interpol track him dowm.
    Unless they can answer with clarity, everyone including RPK will spin or even write a novel or produce a epic drama for TV.

alphaguy

21. Hahaha, the spin doctors and the pro-umno fools did it again.
    If you are so quick to zoom in to RPK so called "false" allegations, why didn't I hear u questioning the silence of Najib when accused by foreign media?
    What about the lie that he made when he said he hadn't met with Saiful, only to admit the opposite later?
    What about the SMS Najib sent to baginda? he doesn't have the balls to deny it.

Pergilah UMNO. Poorak

22. Anonymous3:23 pm

Raja Penipu dan Kelentong is now trying to blame this Lt Kol for his lies and slander.

Aren't you suppose to protect your source?

Once a liar and a coward but now a betrayal of trust!

23. Anonymous3:29 pm

LET'S SEND RAJA PETRA TO HELL!!!!

- Raja Botak bun Babi Kamaruddin

24. Anonymous3:34 pm

Wondering how his die-hard fans must be feeling right now

Self-exiled, ran away from court due to some flimsy fear

Set up as the FALL guy and failed in the overall bigger agenda

The sponsors must be complaining of a bad investment

25. Why Najib, Rosmah, KuLi, John Pang and Ltd Kol or even JJ never sue? Or is it why RPK made such exposes, to get sued so that things can get out in the open?

26. Anonymous3:54 pm

YOU USED TO BE ROCKYBRU BUT NOW YOU... ROCKIN'BLUE.

WITH SO MANY FCUKING JOHN PANG AROUND.

SO, ARE SURE YOU GOT THE RIGHT JOHNNY PUNK?

27. sue RPK by all means, sue all the people who tainted the good name of our beloved PM and well loved wife.

Whoever who claims to have information on the Altantuya murder must stand trail, if not for the murder case, at least for defamation.

Even Bala should be caught for distributing false news.

And all these people that are related or thought to be related or are rumour to be have anything to do with Altantuya must stand before the court.

This means our much beloved Najib and Rosmah will stand before the witness stand and answer all the doubts of the nation.

But then again, I doubt that day will ever happen.

I don't trust every word RPK says, but I believe in him.

KaKiaYam

28. Anonymous4:04 pm

Gee, with your master calling the shots.

Even his fart sound melodic & smell sweet, protect him you must.

But come 07/05 in ipoh, will he lead the nation into another 13/05.

29. Well if your source chicken out and refuse at the agreed appointed time to play his or her part then there is no obligation to protect that source. Grow up ROCKY! RPK never cash in you and your cheap comments suggest that you are on Rais team. RPK HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TAUGHT PROVOKING RAJIN TOO-BOOT. What are you? John only wants to keep his job while favoring those he fears. Spindles-men holding top portfolios. I wouldn’t like to see our country at war with these crocked scumbags at the helm. RPK did his part what have john and these ranking skeletons done but cover their tracks?

30. Anonymous4:05 pm

RPK is no fool to release the name of the informer.It takes two to tango and my guess there is more to come in a few weeks.Look at the pattern of his release of articles and you know he is sperating you boys and the men!
    Thats what a colunist should do ,to keep you bashing your brains for whats next!!!
    Admit it ! most hippocrits starts MT as its first page news in the web for those juicy news!
    For those haters ,stop whinning as its a free world and you dont have to digest MT.

31. Anonymous4:06 pm

People... pls calm down !!
    First thing first.... can we ever trust our current police and judges in handling Altantuya case ??

So many unanswered questions ??

Rocky.. what say you ?? do U really believe Najib is innocent and know nothing about the murder or Altantuya at all ??

People, pls be rational and not just blindly ignore the facts !!

Nico.

32. Anonymous4:17 pm

i wonder why people believing him??
    and when it come to Anwar Ibrahim suddenly THE FANATIK will say it is all lies!!

Nik Aziz tolong la tarbiah balik Raja Petra ni..kepada ULAMA dan USTAZ PAS suruh la RPK ni bertaubat..asyik fitnah orang tanpa bukti kukuh..yang korang pun bersubahat sama kenapa??

That why they said this is the AKHIR ZAMAN..Ramai ULAMA dan USTAZ menjadi PENDUSTA..

33. Anonymous4:19 pm

This old fart liars does it again. RPK RPK, stop telling lies, fitnah itu sama nya membunuh.

From,

RPK secret informer

34. What about the statement that was never signed? I suppose it has been shredded? I can't imagine RPK would make it up. For someone who has served 2 spells at Kamunting you can't call him a coward! It's up to all those named to come forward and for the Police to interview them. If I were Najib/Rosmah I would want this cleared once and for all.

35. So far RPK has been one of the few people wanting to get justice for the family of Altantuya over her murder.
    Too many things do not make sense for the 2 cops to only face the rap.
    As mentioned in earlier points - who supplied the C4? What was the motive? Who gave the order? Why was Razak Baginda freed without the Prosecution bothering to appeal (when they have appealed very other acquital of murder)? Why as the Prosecutor and Judge changed at the last minute? How were Altantuya's immigration details erased?
    These are questions no mainstream journalist has bothered to investigate and explain.
    So far RPK has given some very detailed information about personalities and no one has investigated them.
    And based on his track record RPK has been scoring pretty well on the truth-o-meter.

And frankly we would not need an RPK if journalists in this country actually bothered to investigate the misdeeds of our 'leaders'.

36. Anonymous4:38 pm

RPK is nothing more than a master story teller. Of course his rabid fans will believe him, does anyone expect less? Perhaps he wants his stories to be remembered and passed on through generations as Angan Angan RPK.

The fact is, I am astounded by the fact that Malaysians hunger so much for bad news. From the days of surat layangs, poison letters, and now technology itself has unveilved the ultimate - blogs.

Of course people would believe whatever RPK alluded that the leadership is involved. After all, he is RPK, the man who could do no wrong and the only man in the country who is above the law, unlike our Rulers who are still subjected to Rule of Law vis-a-vis the Special Courts and also the Constitution of the country.

How many people, apart from his legion of followers, now actually believe RPK is telling the truth? The fact that RPK is getting more vivid in his imagination is a tell tale sign of senility. His hatred for the country and Islam is so much so that whatever he writes is now accepted as the wholesale truth, never mind whether the facts are credible or simply incredible…

It piqued my interest that RPK should claim that he is more Islamist than others, even stooping down to ridiculing his fellow Muslims in the country for prescribing to Islam the way it had been taught to them by their parents. I had often thought it was not for a man to adjudge another but yet RPK judge others by his own standards… Not very Islamic.

RPK, just enjoy your holidays wherever you are. With your latest fantasised series, I think you know you credibility is already gone. I would say enough is enough and we all should go back to Allah swt for penance. Malaysia has been hurt enough.

RPK, be a patriot and help the country. Don’t subscribe to the tune of a certain Opposition leader whose only desire is to grab the mantle of leadership by whatever means. Salam.

I Pray for Malaysia

37. Anon 11:52 AM aka Another Malaysian, who wrote:

Because of this feedback from John, every other aspect of the Statutory Declaration is FALSE?

-------------------

Dear Another Malaysian,

RPK once said he was not a journalist, so he was not obliged to report the truth. That's quite funny actually.

Anyway, John Pang's feedback aside, please note that Lt Col Azmi is NOT the No 2 man in the Military SB or Anggota Tentera Cawangan Khas (ATCK).

The No 1 ATCK is a Col Roslan and his No 2 is Lt Col, NOT Lt. Col Azmi.

38. Anonymous4:57 pm

RPK ni memang kaki minum arak. La Bordega di Bangsar tuh tempat banyak jual arak dan dalam Islam arak itu haram.

Arak menjadi minuman kemegahan bagi orang-orang fasik, kafir dan munafik.

Rasulullah s.a.w pernah bersabda bahawa arak itu adalah ibu segala kejahatan. Ini terbukti di mana hasil kajian mendapati bahawa arak sebenarnya boleh merosakkan fizikal dan mental manusia di mana dari segi ilmu perubatan arak itu boleh memberi kemudharatan pada tubuh badan manusia seperti menyebabkan penyakit lemah jantung, barah mulut, tengkuk, kerongkong, penyakit saraf dan penyakit hati.

Manakala dari aspek mental pula al-Quran sendiri ada menyebut bahawa arak itu akan mendedahkan gejala yang tidak baik kepada individu, masyarakat dan negara di mana seseorang yang meminum arak pasti akan mengalami gangguan minda, hilang pertimbangan dan kesedaran diri menyebabkan ia akan melakukan sesuatu perkara buruk yang tidak pernah dilakukan ketika dia berkeadaan waras.

MI5

39. teo siew chin5:27 pm

"RPK once said he was not a journalist, so he was not obliged to report the truth. That's quite funny actually."
    ---------------------

Dear Rocky - on that premise, will YOU be reporting the truth, being a journalist and a veteran at that.

40. Anonymous5:31 pm

are we still talking about rpk and the same issue?
    please move on with life.
    najib has become pm and there's squat rpk can do about it. anwar can wait if he wants to become pm.
    in the meantime, stop talking kok and spreading lies, hearsays and rumours.
    if he really has proof on najib u think he wouldn't spill the beans now? why wait? does he intend to use it as a bargaining chip?
    i think he has nothing.
    whether or not there is a 3rd or 4th party involved, the court has put the case to rest and convicted those responsible.
    go ask karpal singh how many people of questionable character he has defended and gotten off scotfree on technicalities and lack of evidence.
    maklumlah, teh opposition really has no ammo these days to shoot the government with except for this and corruption matters.
    as for corruption, i will support the opposition all the way so fire at will but make sure u are right on target.

41. Anonymous5:31 pm

My reliable sources told me that :

Once upon a time, there was a boy, bored with everyday routine in a little village. One day, he shouted 'wolf!' and in minutes the whole village got into action with sticks and stones to chase the animal away. The little boy was laughing at the villagers over the trick he played.

The little boy did the same thing the next day and laughed again at the tricked villagers.

The third day, a real wolf roamed the village and the boy cried 'wolf' at the top of his voice. The villagers came running out of their houses with sticks and stones and whacked the boy.

The morale of the story is : RPK and PKR have been crying wolf once too often and it is waning to boredom and disbelief.

Since RPK seems to know everything, he must be an eye witness to all that is happening, but he is probably just an "I" specialist.

Get real, RPK. Living in fantasy is for mentally challenged individuals.

And RPK sure know how to convince simple minded people. Just go to any kampong and watch a wrestling show at the local warong, where the bad boy beats the good guy and vice versa week after week. The poor old folks watching believe every story on the screen. Try reasoning with these die hard wrestling fans and you will be seen as a trouble maker.

RPK is using the same rationale as the producers of the WWF and is fooling everyone everytime.

I am not impressed.

42. Anonymous5:44 pm

RPK is suffering from Paranoid Subtype of Schizophrenia. I strongly recommended him to get treatment from Tanjung Rambutan Mental Hospital.MI officers never behaved as what RPK said. They are highly trained. RPK fall on Disinformation OPs and soon he will regret for life.

43. Anonymous5:46 pm

Anyone who expects John to come out and confess "Yes, I heard it too" must be a fool.

You think he wants to get inot this murder mess? His arse will be burnt!

Think please...Why don't JJ come out and deny his role as alleged by RPK? Where's JJ, Rocky? You have direct link with him, aski him lah.

And where is Rusdi Mustafa? RPK had alleged that he was asked by Najib to pay RPK off to stop writing about Altantuya? You have access to Rusdi too, so why don't you ask him also lah?

Don't be selective lah, Rocky. Just like mainstream papers.

Pro-Justice

44. Anonymous6:03 pm

Bru
    The wormwood have scrambled out of the wood due to the rainy season i suppose. Just ignore them as they are nothing more unorgasmised wives who with an unsatiated cunt will peddle old wives tales till kingdom come. No point engaging them..for their brains are gone, certified "kaput", no matter how many facts you throw at them.

The Dontplaypukis guy is another variant of the same species. His Tulang Besi source is just that, rusty iron, already discredited as a Fakatan mole for his Fraksi bleatings. In fact, word on the ground is that he along with a coterie of others have been planted there to weaken the PAS inluence in PR by keeping them preoccupied with internal squabbles.

Sad thing is that those turbanned lollies cannot see beyond their goatees that their party is irretrivably split.The Pakatan erdogan moles are dictating policy with the help of a senile old alim who is undeniably ( as the facts will attest) avowedly against perpaduan ummah as he bears a lot of unresolved grudges in his ailing heart.

Reality is that the PAS grassroot machinery amongst the Malays is being exploited via infiltration to strengthen PKR and DAP in amongst the Malay polity (they dont have the means to do so..so what better way than to piggyride on Donkey Nikki Lee's back). The moment will come when PAS will be thrown away as sucked oranges, every PAssite here mark my words (for I will be vindicated again, inshaallah just as I was regarding them Chingkies by Jackie Chan et.al.,)

PAS knows the score and thats why they have toned down the Islamic rhetoric to stave off the inevitable and their talk of protecting Muslims is all old fart floating in the air waiting for some brain wanked nostrils to inhale.

With PAS ideals neutered but the support of their lebai members in their bag, watch how PKR and DAP sembelih the Melayu as they ascend the throne and implement their neo-liberal agenda that will forever transform the landscape of MALAYSia with the Melayu as prisoners in their own land ala Spore. Islam just a passing fart of a belief, the Sultans -artifacts in museums and history books, BM- an optional language in schools and bumiputera an anachronism consigned to the sin-bin of history.

I was in Penang over the weekend, ttok a drive through the Island, a lot of high-rises but nary a native in sight...In gurney Drive,,guess what..the potraits of the 6 PMs put up on landposts in commemeration of Merdeka and in recognition of their contributions are no longer there...i was told it was there until about mid last year....

of course the MPPP can say they want to promote tourism with new stuff but they have many other lamp posts there for the purpose. Q is: why take down the 6? Malays reading this...go figure but that's a first sign.....

Penang is more or less a gone case, wouldnt be surprised if seccessionist Chingkies come to the fore demanding that Penang be granted independence like Spore..the parallels in terms of demographics, Gini coefficient, control over the local economy, jobs, home ownerships and the similarities in terms of infrastructure, education, lifestyle etc etc is a wee bit too disconcerting. I think if the Malays continue along the same tack, in 15 years their remnants in Penang will go the way of the Dodo and neither PAS nor PKR are bothered about it as power is the ultimate elixir...

So Dontplaypukis why not tell the truth of your agenda instead of spinning grandmother's tales, for a change.Guess the Mazlans, Shariffs, Jengs, of this world will be happy with the impending outcome. Then and only then will they wake up to the new reality and yearn for a keindahan yang hilang.....

45. anti-belit6:18 pm

What to do with mentor like Anwar Ibrahim, cakap belit-belit!!

So this is the quality of the bloggers inspired or sponsored by Anwar Ibrahim. They spin spin spin sampai masuk longkang.

Can they (means those inspired or sponsored by Anwar) for once blogs or tells fact instead of lies, fiction, halucination .

46. Anonymous6:20 pm

Well, guys, I think its within his calculated timing that he is now in hiding, and reveal things that he wants to reveal.

Its interesting sometimes to read the commentaries here, just to find out how a person would hide his conscious, to justify a corrupted leader or party, to justify a murder, or to call an obviously self sacrificed individual for a common good a mad man. Although the so-called 'good' maybe relative.

Unless of course, some of the commentaries are a deliberate, paid writers, in order to give an impression of supports online.

About RPK as a man, one can be very hard to find a motive out of him.

He does not seems to be intereted in position. I think if he is to get himself a membership in PKR today, he can be easily be given a position of very very high rank. But he refused.

He does not seems to be interested in money either. Well, for those who read his latest article, he did say he was offered RM20,000 a month by our present PM via JJ. I suppose he may lie, but why don't some bright spark go interview JJ instead? Its very easy isn't it? But then, what if JJ said no? Who then should I believe? A blogger? or a Politician?

He does not seems to be very interested to be a good member of the Royal family too. His recent problem with the Selangor Royal family does give him a very black spot in the local Royal circle I think. That, according to him, is the reason why he left Selangor.

He does not seems to be interested in position either. From what I knew online (which of course may not be perfect), he was never offered a directorship in any company, a chairmanship in any Governmental organisations, non-executive directorship in a Felcra etc.. He did mention some time back that he is kind of interested to be an ambassador for Mongolia.. well, I take that as a joke of course for obvious reason.

He does not seems to be afraid of death too. Despite all those RPK haters (or should I say, some paid writers) said about him running away from everyone, his 'credentials' of being a multiple jail bird history exclude him from being a sissy sensitive coward type. He had done his hunger strike too in Kamunting. Well, of course, that could be staged I supposed. But I am sure the main stream media will help him hiding his faked theatricals in jail in order to give him better credentials, or wait, I think the MMM would quite unlikely to help him in that.

No matter what RPK haters, pro-UMNO bloggers or paid writers said about this guy, a man who see death in his eyes will always make impact in his/her own pursuit, even though he is facing adversaries in the millions.

My advice to all is, go ahead, say whatever you like about this man, but as long as he has his agenda clear and serve the common good, even if he is not perfect, he will still get his own crowd, his support, and his end done.

Thank God Malaysia has a man like him.

Phew !

Pet

47. i dont know tihs6:59 pm

i dont think politic in this country is that ugly. i dont see people killing each other in politic before....especially in UMNO.

if u think u know politic that much...join them and understand why they do what they do(dont be a cry baby and bitch online!)

u just love all the drama dont u...

48. Anonymous7:08 pm

This comment has been removed by the author.

49. Anonymous7:11 pm

A reliable informer told me that if you wanna eat fish at mamak shop, check on the curviture of the fish. A freshly fried fish is a straight body fish. A curved body fish is a refried fish. I don't know if this is true...debatable, coz no SD given.

McPapadum

50. Anonymous7:12 pm

Pls understand that RPK was a troubled child. Only during his later life he got the most attention. Enjoy yourself RPK...KAMUNTING has vacancy for your long holiday.

RPK-THE-LIAR

51. Anonymous7:16 pm

No wonder this clown is declared Persona Non Grata by the Selangor Palace.

52. rakyat7:18 pm

People still believe wwe wrestling is for real.

People still believe men never goes to the moon.

People still believe they can become instant millionaire.

People still believe in ghost.

People still believe Elvis is still alive.

Yes. People will believe RPK or whomever they chose to. No matter what.

Bla bla bla...

*rakyat*

53. Anonymous7:51 pm

What is there to be surprised about JJ.

54. Anonymous7:57 pm

Bro Rocky

Rusdi Mustapha in his blog Pasquale says you are good in defending Najib and he is damn right.

This sort of story should be broken by Rusdi through his blog Barking Magpie aka Pasquale.

He should be on top in defending his boss and not just sitting in his office goyang kaki reading other people's blog

55. Rocky,
    RPK is spinning a yarn, a very bad one! For our information the head of ATCK, the military special branch, is Lt Kol Tuan Roslan and his deputy is Lt Kol Rashid and not Lt Kol Azmi Zainal Abidin as alleged by RPK. Why cant this government deal swiftly with this RPK is beyond my understanding, he has definitely lied even in his SD!

56. Anonymous8:05 pm

RPK ooh RPKAs we know RPK has been responsible for other sensational blogging especially in the Khairy chronicles. This too is a work of fiction, and should have won a Booker prize if entered into the category.

However, before you condemn the man too much, be careful because you may be spitting in the air.

RPK did mention that he had sought an "audience" with Tun to report on some offer made by one of Najib's boys. Tun did not come out and deny this.

Neither did you, eventhough you are very close with that group.

My question is simple - RPK is whose agent?

(Hopefully this comment escapes the censors)

57. RPK is a certified cuckoo, anybody who wants to believe his fiction are certified cuckoos.

58. Anonymous8:30 pm

you all keep on saying RPK is a liar...but nobody wants to investigate najib. come on...najib is not un-investigatible. he's not immune from laws. so please la police...get his statement. yang takut sangat dengan najib apahal? dia bukan raja. even raja pon boleh masuk court...sapa najib yang polis nak amik statement pon tak boleh? ingat malaysia ni bapak dia punya!!!

MH-ax

59. RPK is a fugitive and a menace to a society , why should u entertain a lost soul like him...not surprising Anwar was there somewhere...

60. Anonymous8:41 pm

Correct Pasquale...
    Anybody can menyamar jadi Lt Kol dan mengaku pada RPK dia military intellegence special branch officer. Ala macam geng Al-Maunah dulu la. Askar sendiri pun kena tipu bila orang menyamar Lt Kol nak samun senjata. Inikan pula RPK. Senang saja nak ayat RPK ni dan dia terus percaya. f RPK nak tahu sangat, kawan 45 tahun pun boleh main bontot kita tau. WOW
    Al kena tipu dan RPK pun so excited dapat story menggemparkan. Akhirnya apa sudah jadi - "Reliably informed but not my reliable informer."
    Anonymous007

61. Anonymous8:46 pm

If there is any truth to RPK tales, he would have been C4ed as well, or Najib will make him disappeared.

He should be the one in fear (of Najib), but we all can see him quite carefree in public, by-elections.

I mean, its been such a long time and we are getting tired of pointless tales without evidence

62. What about bala satats decelarations and disaprearence, what about the trail of the murder, the prosecution and defence ganging up,during rpk sedition trail senior police officer refuse to answer or convieniently forgot important facts,baginda being aquitted, doesnt all this ring a bell? Or are you all non believers just plain dumb and stupid to ignore all truth?

63. In using his expertize as a reporter to dig out the truths...Rocky is doing a fine job to destroy RPK at his best.
    How do we know all those put out by him are true and not fictions?
    Pro UMNO guys do have skillful art to bring down a good man too.
    Just look at all the signs and actions.
    1. RPK was hurled to ISA for 2 months.Why do that? Just sue him in court and let the law handle it. Why ISA to shut mouths?
    2.19 foreign papers are accusing Najib. Why no suing..to protct his reputation?
    3.Najib sworn by the Koran..an insult to us religion to free himself. Is that really valid in court?
    Don't forget he is PM....and he represents Malaysians?
    Mahathir was so angry with one Aussie ex President..just insulting him and got an open apology...making Malaysians so proud.
    If Najib thinks not worthwhile suing RPK..who is not worth one sen to sue....what about the 19 foreign papers?
    Signs are there..RPK is a brave and righteous Malaysian.....so similar to Lim Kit Siang..a one man against all odds...for the love of TRUTHS to all Malaysians.
    Is RPK running away...because his balls shrunk?
    Have we finally found out...RPK is a damn liar?
    Powerful man like Anwar Ibrahim is constantly served with summons with false charges....attending court hearings to keep frustrating him..making sure the team of judges favours Najib..or their CEO of the day....that kind of unjust unfair attitudes....ignoring lawful facts.
    Anwar cannot beat the corrupted system....what chance do RPK stand?
    I love to see Rockybru hungers for truths and challenge Najib to sue the 19 foreign papers.
    He lived in S'pore close to 20 years..surely he knows how Lee Kuan Yew kept his reputation...sparkling clean.
    Why not advise Najib ... not to allow foreigners make fun of himself and Malaysia?
    Do Rocky accepts swearing by the Koran...case close?
    Why try to prove RPK is a liar and ignore tons of accusations...funny incidents...all thrown out by court.
    Can Rocky honestly say that the murder case trial near ending.. with real justice done?
    Rocky also ran away to hide for a month.
    Now openly talking with no fear.
    Why not...so nice for Najib to hear..no need to run anymore.
    Is he a sincere reporter or bought up to sell innocent souls for 30 pieces of silver?

64. Warrior 231

I have no racist or overt religious or dogma agenda other than a truly united 1 Malaysia.

What I quoted from Tulang Besi's blog at Malaysia waves is the absolute truth. You can check it out with a couple of clicks.

But as for Donplaypukis, who I am to tell you which hole you should pull your finger out from and move your arse?

http://donplaypuks.blogspot.com

65. Rocky have deleted alot of my comments.
    Lets see he approves my long argument against him.

66. Anonymous9:37 pm

Dear ROcky, your friend Pang, did he deny the story or just sent you that SMS?

Pangabout

67. Li Huat Chai9:54 pm

We hv the option to believe in Raja Petra, or alternatively, just dismiss him as bullshit.

However, the fact remains true that in the Affidiavit of Baginda, he did mention that he went to see Najib abt Altantuya.

May I ask why was Najib's name mentioned in Baginda's Affidavit in the first place.

Remember the sms exchanges between Najib and Baginda. Why?

Why is Najib or Rosmah's bodyguards get involved in the murder in the first place?

And who can get C4 so easily?

And also, where is Bala now. It seems that that SOMEONE is very afraid of his presence in Malaysia.

Why is Najib not suing the international media for defamation?
    Is he afraid of them?

To those who call Raja Petra a bullshit, please convince me or the majority of us or even the world that those involved are innocence.

Looks like some of us here do not seem to have souls.

68. Anonymous10:09 pm

Rocky..

Why haven't you raise the issue of why 2 bodyguards assigned to Dato Najib would take upon themselves to blow some woman away upon the instruction of Najib's aide?

Is it any wonder why your credibility has taken such a hit.

69. Anonymous10:23 pm

"He does not seems to be interested in money either. Well, for those who read his latest article, he did say he was offered RM20,000 a month by our present PM via JJ. I suppose he may lie, but why don't some bright spark go interview JJ instead? Its very easy isn't it? But then, what if JJ said no? Who then should I believe? A blogger? or a Politician?"

Comment 1: Well, this sums up the fakatan scum who support an unemployed bum. Yeah.... you would believe your fakatan brolly but not a BN polly so why the folly for writing this little lolly, my dear dolly.

" He does not seems to be very interested to be a good member of the Royal family too. His recent problem with the Selangor Royal family does give him a very black spot in the local Royal circle I think. That, according to him, is the reason why he left Selangor."

Comment 2 : surprising, isnt it, he didnt bother to sequester himself in Sultanless Penang, Malacca or in the jungles of vast Borneo in Sarawak and Sabah ala Bruno Manser with whom he bears a striking resemblance and shares an equally wanked up brain.

" He does not seems to be interested in position either. From what I knew online (which of course may not be perfect), he was never offered a directorship in any company, a chairmanship in any Governmental organisations, non-executive directorship in a Felcra etc.. He did mention some time back that he is kind of interested to be an ambassador for Mongolia.. well, I take that as a joke of course for obvious reason."

Comment 3: Aiyah...all that would require at least a bit of brain. Why worry when you can earn thousands by peddling croissants for thought peasants who are sans reason. I guess its far easier to peddle shit for a living than to spend time working for a living. After all, you have a huge market of crazies in Malaysia who will believe any shit you spin and what better to leverage on that by putting garbage laced with sewage and garnished with verbiage for readers with a personal baggage.

"He does not seems to be afraid of death too. Despite all those RPK haters (or should I say, some paid writers) said about him running away from everyone, his 'credentials' of being a multiple jail bird history exclude him from being a sissy sensitive coward type. He had done his hunger strike too in Kamunting. Well, of course, that could be staged I supposed. But I am sure the main stream media will help him hiding his faked theatricals in jail in order to give him better credentials, or wait, I think the MMM would quite unlikely to help him in that."

Comment 4: Yeah........... a man who broke his "fast" at the hint of a request. Some fast, the last i heard he was merely complaining about the food..hahahaha why bother about quality if you aint gonna touch it..Even more hilarious is the wanked rabble adore a man who chomps on a cigar and rides a rools Royce for kicks. At least Anwar volunteered for his black eye. RPK...a hero who was called up on a plot several years back. As i said fans of this potbellied, botak, fake commando are nothing more than arsedigged, mouthfucked, cum guzzling idiots inhabiting a 70s film set with Combat and Rawhide running endlessly on the reel...hero wannabes with no kote for the real deal...nuff said.

70. John did not categorically deny. Just because his sms said he's shocked does not mean he's denying it.Why are we annoyed one way or the other? Wait for John to come back to KL, then he can issue a statement on it if he so wishes.

71. Anonymous11:15 pm

Old RPK has a farm,
    aiyaa aiyaa lor,
    and on his farm was Nyonya Marina
    aiyaa aiyaa lor
    So they Oink oink here
    oink oink there
    oink oink oink in hiding now

aiya aiyaaaaa lor..

SWINEFLU

72. Husin Lempang11:25 pm

As expected the plot of the story became flimsy in the end. RPK is only a remnant of his once great self. How sad.

73. Anonymous11:35 pm

Wow.. RPK is also a squealer.. he squealed on his informer.. He volunteered their names to the police in the course of an interrogation... Wow.. this is how Malaysia Today treats its reliable informers.. So much for principles.

- Nick

74. Rocky - I think what RPK said to you was done with his tongue firmly in his cheek and with a heavy dose of sarcasm.
    So far a lot of what he has 'revealed' has turned out to be true.
    And I take an earlier point by one of the commentators earlier - we would not be so interested or believe RPK (or even NEED someone like RPK)if there were newspapers and journalists who actually did their job and investigate all the corruption that goes on in this country.
    I would have hope you as a journalist would investigate these 'stories'.
    I note that all the questions raised during the Altantuya Trial have been conveniently not been investigated by the local mainstream media.
    1. Why was the Judge and Procescutor changed at last minute.
    2. Why was the Female UTK Officer who accompanied Sirul and Azhar to the murder scene not prosecuted?
    3. How did those immigration records get erased?
    4. How come the admitted Phone Calls between Najib and Razak Baginda were never investigated. The fact that they talked about his predicament makes Najib a witness.
    5. Also why was Najib's ADC who Razak called to get Police assistance (and sent the UTK Officers to Razak's house) not called as a witness?
    6. Last but not least - this is the first murder trial I have heard that the question of motive was not raised?

The last question is the weirdest of all.

Now apart from the Altantuya Trial - you have not mentioned anything regarding the amazing facts and figures of how Khir Toyo and his gang were using the Selangor State Investment Bodies as his personal piggy bank for fantastic trips (sorry - study tours.....) to every Disneyland on earth.
    And that's just the half of it.

Like RPK said to you 'he is no journalist'. But he sure as hell is doing much of the work so called journalists in this country should be doing.

Now before anyone starts jumping on me as some sort of Anwar Acolyte - I voted BN in 2004 and did not get to vote in 2008.
    I was also a big fan of Mahathir - not so much for his politics (which I found too hard headed) but more for his clarity and ability to encapsulate ideas good and bad. However I have now been looking at the going ons of our government in a more neutral light and am searching for some sort of clarity and vision and find myself angry at the corruption and waste of my hard earned taxpayers money by those in power. The lies and the feeling of entitlement by those in UMNO are beginning to be exposed. And also this 'us and them' approach to politics.
    I am also seeing the racial nonsense is getting out of hand.
    My journey to Mecca enlightened me on the fact that we may be of different tones and colour and we speak in different languages but in Allah's eyes we are all one and the same.
    And those who do wrong and commit sins against our fellow human being will suffer the fate that they deserve when they are judged.
    In that light I respect RPK in the sense that when he sees something so unjust as the murder of a young woman he has to take action.
    If only we were as brave as him.

75. Anonymous11:43 pm

oH.. sEKARANG kita tahulah siapa Pasquale. Orang di pejabat Najib rupanya. rais Yatim duk hentam blogger yang sembunyi identiti. hentam lah pejabat Najib sekali, Rais.

Rusdi, you tak ada telor. Kalau ada telor tak kan blog secara anonymous

76. Anonymous12:17 am

Senang saja, RPK kerja untuk Anwar, bulan-bulan dapat duit dari PR untuk menyebarkan cerita-cerita bohong tentang Najib. Perancangannya bila Anwar jadi PM, orang lupa semua cerita-ceritanya. Tapi sayang perancangan tak menjadi, terpaksa lari untuk menyelamatkan diri. Sekarang sudah takut, lalu bagi tahu pada dunia cerita itu bukan dibuat oleh dia, tetapi diberitahu oleh "informer"nya. Entah wujud entah tidak informer tu, tak tahulah.

Rasanya Bala pun diupah oleh Anwar juga, bukan susah, buat SD, lepas itu tarik balik SD untuk hasilkan satu drama menggugat keyakinan rakyat dan sembunyikan diri. Disembunyikan oleh Anwar le, siapa lagi.

Nah sekarang semuanya sudah terungkai. Bagaimana dengan Altantuya? Senang saja, kedua polis itu menerima arahan dari orang yang tak dikenali, dan orang itu ada kaitan dengan Anwar dan RPK (bukannya semua orang gomen orang BN woh!). Tidak mungkin? Kalau dah sanggup belasah buntut tak kan nak bagi arahan seperti itu susah.

-Kieki

77. Anonymous12:22 am

TERIMA KASIH ANON 757

SEKARANG BARU KITA TAHU PASQUALE ITU RUPA-RUPANYA RUSDY MUSTAPHA, MACAI NAJIB

78. Anonymous12:54 am

Military Inteligence? Where got wan?!

Surely he jests!

79. YA LA BRO ROCKY!

I DON'T KNOW HOW PEOPLE CAN TRUST SOMEONE LIKE RPK, HE DON'T HAVE ANY PROOF, ALL HE DID WAS BASED ON HEARSAY ONLY!

AND THE MALAYSIAN PEOPLE BELIEVED IT! AND THE STORY WAS SOLD TO THE WEST MEDIA AND THEY WERE TELLING THAT STORY BASED ON RM5.25 SD...MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA

OH MALAYSIAN, SENAG BETUL KORANG KENA JUAL KAN? NO WONDER ANWAR BOLEH JADI LEATHER KING MAN!

AKU NAK CABAR KORANG WAHAI BLOGGERS FUCKATAN RIOT! APA KORANG BERANI NAK SAHUT CABARAN AKU?

KALAU BERANI DAN KAMU MEMANG ANAK JANTAN, THEN BACA NI DAN SAHUTLAH CABARAN PARPUKARI!

http://parpukari.blogspot.com/2009/05/siapa-bomohkan-siapa.html

80. ""Penang is more or less a gone case, wouldnt be surprised if seccessionist Chingkies come to the fore demanding that Penang be granted independence like Spore..the parallels in terms of demographics, Gini coefficient, control over the local economy, jobs, home ownerships and the similarities in terms of infrastructure, education, lifestyle etc etc is a wee bit too disconcerting. I think if the Malays continue along the same tack, in 15 years their remnants in Penang will go the way of the Dodo and neither PAS nor PKR are bothered about it as power is the ultimate elixir....""

'Clearly you've never been to Singapore.'

~ Capt. Jack Sparrow

'...and clearly you don't know Penang.'

~BrightEyes

I think I'll ride Penang's Singapore-style infrastructure... and take the Penang-MRT tomorrow from my flat in Ayer Itam to G.Town. LOL!

Then a gathering at Starbucks with the common Indian, Malay, and Chinese Penangite to debate about the state of the nation in pure British English accent... before concluding with the Philharmonic at The Esplanade. Ha Ha Ha!

81. justanotherman1:51 am

Wahh... rpk has a new tactic

Run-Hit-Hit- Catch me if u can... I wont testify in court. Self exile maaa.

You donno aaa that story? Let me create a new script.

82. watchmen3:59 am

Ramainya cybertroopers dalam ni

83. Lim Kit Siang, who is also President of the Persatuan Peminat Fanatik White Paper, has this screaming title at his blog:

"Will KSK, OTK or any Minister dare to raise RPK's latest blog in Cabinet tomorrow?"Quick answer: NO.
    Why? They would rightly be sent to Tanjong Rambutan if they do that - with you and Raja Petra.

And why not? Here's what Kit Siang says must be done - Note that we and also he had read the SAME post by RPK:

A special Cabinet meeting should be convened just to discuss this one issue, to consider what is the best way to deal with these swirling serious allegations which will not go away, (DELETED for brevity)

MAT CENDANA: After reading LKS' post here, and having read Raja Petra's post too, I'm wondering what illegal substance Lim Kit Siang had consumed to be this excited?...

WHAT is the evidence that implicates Najib here??@ANOTHER (pekak) MALAYSIAN 11:52 AM - had asked "And who should prove it?"

The person who makes the accusations, allegations and charges.

That's how things work at the courts: the prosecution charges that you are PEKAK - *He* has to provide the evidence. Or should it be YOU who have to prove that you aren't PEKAK??

Fair isn't it?

SO WHERE IS THE EVIDENCE, Raja Petra? Oh, Where are *you*?... THis is a case not of "running away with the evidence"; but "running away because I got no evidence-lah" HAHA!

84. Nanda4:17 am

http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/21419/84/

Read the part:

Pang, who is an aide to Razaleigh, said he did receive a phone call from Raja Petra regarding the matter.

“Yes, Raja Petra did ask me about it and I confirmed that Ku Li was aware of the story,” said Pang when contacted today.

So, say what again?

85. Nanda4:19 am

http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/21419/84/

Also read:
    He added that his boss did not dispute Raja Petra’s account pertaining to his contact with Lt Kol Azmi.

Razaleigh has declined to comment apart from saying, “Read the (Raja Petra’s) blog.”

-----------------------------------

Say what again?

86. Anonymous8:26 am

Yes. Rusdi should be more creative in defending Najib as his task as a special officer is to defend his boss.

I am expecting to see more postings by Rusdi oin Pasquale to defend PM. That in the same quality as Rocky's.

87. Anonymous8:39 am

Remember, RPK was the first blogger to write about Pak Lah geting married to a lady named Jeane Abdullah. At that time, RPK was ridiculed because we haven't heard of Jeane. The reason I trust RPK more is because he "hentam" both Najib and Anwar in his blog. But Rocky's sounds like a blog for hire.

88. Anonymous8:46 am

Rocky;
    Now KULI got involved and he should clear his name also. I stopped reading Malaysian Today after felt that all the articles in it just nonsense. Whet he is insulting our intelligent or our IQ is really low.
    All comment is edited and any attempt to clarify will be edited before being publish. They got a group of people who will low rated your comment before deleting it.
    If you don't believe, please try by yourself. Now they totally blocked my ID.
    Thats how all this moron is preaching Freedom of expression. ONLY if they benefitted.

Ada Pakai Otak cakap....

89. Anonymous8:48 am

Thanks for the advice. This blog has made me repentant and from now on I will no longer believe what RPK says. I realise now that the only sources we could believe are Rocky, Utusan Malaysia and Saiful Bukhari's oath. Besides, I am also convinced that Najib is the saviour for us Malaysians, and Anwar is a sodomite, CIA agent, Islamic extremist.

90. Anonymous9:32 am

If I am not mistaken, the statement taken by the police from RPK need not be signed by him. Well I may be wrong ....

91. Anonymous9:48 am

Dengar cerita Brother Anwar Bin Ibrahim dan RPK juga ada bersama masa itu??

92. I have got big balls,
    You have got big balls.
    But RPK got the biggest balls of them all! - AC/DC

I think its only fair that we hear more from John Pang.....or perhaps even Ku Li??

93. Anonymous11:02 am

JOHN PANG CONFIRMS RPK VERSION

Quote from Malaysiakini:

Pang, who is an aide to Razaleigh, said he did receive a phone call from Raja Petra regarding the matter.

“Yes, Raja Petra did ask me about it and I confirmed that Ku Li was aware of the story,” said Pang when contacted today.

He added that his boss did not dispute Raja Petra’s account pertaining to his contact with Lt Kol Azmi.

Razaleigh has declined to comment apart from saying, “Read the (Raja Petra’s) blog.”

WHO'S LYING NOW?

94. Anonymous11:08 am

Ku Li,Lt Kol Azmi and Nik Azmi

What you comments on the statements made by RPK?

True or false?

Jangan diam membisu nanti lama2 jadi betul2 bisu

95. Rocky its Kol Tuan Roslan not Lt Kol, he is a full colonel

96. Anonymous11:36 am

wei liang goh? are you even a registered voter and performed your duty during the general election last year? why are you studying abroad at Australia while your beloved bn/mca can provide you with the "top education quality" in Malaysia?
    YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER RUNNING DOG OF MCA!
    I'm at the same age of yours and I'm still pursuing my first degree in MALAYSIA and I'm proud of myself because I've VOTED in the GE last year for the first time in my life!
    That is because I love Malaysia!

97. crying wolf11:53 am

RPK - a boy who cry wolf, one too many

98. To Wenger!

Let me answer on behalf of Rocky!

1. RPK was hired by Khairy Jamaluddin with the help of Anwar Ibrahim!

2. They have created a scene and scenario that looks like they are enemies, so it is easier for RPK to move around!

3. So Wenger, if your boss did and now you want to jump the gun to Tun, is it fair?

4. I believe a lot of cyber warrior knows this matter!

5. Khairy Jamaluddin is a threat to the nation! He is a spin master behind the Altantuya story!

He created the story and RPK nourishes and flourishes it.

Together they have marketed this story very well and as usual, our stupi no brain reader, will believe his story!

Wake up Malaysian! We do not need another Anwar! Say No to Khairy Jamaluddin!

99. Anonymous1:58 pm

Penyokong-penyokong RPK yang beri komen ni semuanya lembu. Diorang ni tak tahu hujung pangkal mengenai perangai Raja Penipu Kelentong (RPK) ni, main sokong dan sanjung si durjana ni.

They have this 'herd mentality' and the 'cowherd' is none other than the 'Apek Tua Don Diego de la Vega ciplak'. Soon this cowherd will lead his 'lembus' into the gully together with him.

100. Anonymous2:13 pm

To the Pejuang Bangsa,
    I repeat RPK said he met Tun to try and deliver a message to Najib. Use your mentality - I doubt even ParpuKari, Tun's No 1 Supporter, can easily get an "audience" with Tun.
    But RPK claims he managed to do so.
    Tun and his bloggers have not denied this. RPK did not claim he met Khairy.
    1+1=2 and not 3 as you are trying to suggest.

101. Anonymous2:46 pm

Is this how reporters work in Malaysia? ""I'm not sure this Lt Col Azmi is the informer. RPK could be protecting the real informer, and I hope that's the case here, though I really doubt it.""

So if personally you don't believe it then it's all rubbish? Also, what is so great about this statement? "The King of drama does it again",
    It's not really a flat out denial is it?

MATSALLEH

102. Anonymous3:25 pm

"I think I'll ride Penang's Singapore-style infrastructure... and take the Penang-MRT tomorrow from my flat in Ayer Itam to G.Town. LOL!"

In 1965, when the Chingkie Secessionist forced a weak Tunku's hands to secede Spore, they already had the following infrastructure:
    1. Rail Link (Bukit Timah)
    2. International Airport
    (Seletar, if I remember correctly)
    3. Port (Keppel)
    4.University
    5. A good road network
    6. Electricity Generation Plant
    7.link to malaysia : causeway

Their water - sourced from Johore (which as we later found out was bought cheap and sold expensive....typical Chingkie style)

Econ: Free Port, regional Financial services Hub (courtesy of Brits); about to embark on manufacturing under the masterplan designed and planned by Albert Winsemius
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Albert_Winsemius

Circa 2008 : Penang
    1. Rail Link : check
    (Butterworth's still Penang not Perlis)
    2.International Airport: check
    3. Port : check
    4. University : check (USM) = plus a Medical college and an Open University
    5. A good road network : check (with coastal highways, BORRs etc)
    6.Electricity plants : check
    7. bridge : check( 1 already up, 1 coming up)

Water : Teluk Bahang, Air Itam dams ...Backup :Mengkuang , but water still sourced from Kedah ala Singapore from Johore.

You have not debunked the gini, local economy, home ownership etc says a lot doesnt it (only thing Spore malays probably better off than Penang Malays but Gini interethnic gap much the same).

You want to find out do so yourself, bum for i am past putting up facts for wanked brains like urs. But you can type, Leete. Richard (UNDP; 2004) for a snapshot of where Penang is on all the major indicators about Malaysia and proceed from there at your own leisurely pace.

What then are MRTs for an independent country to come up with. In fact, we have Penang floating its own MRT initiative and some aero form of transport proposed by its used car salesman aka LGE and soon we will be seeing those ‘cosmopolitan: shopping /hangout zones once Hunza completes its project next to Parkson Gurney, the Datuk Keramat inner city project is done, the new project in Tanjung Bungah takes off blah blah blah plus when LGE breaks the Heritage Covenant and allows them 5 hotels to open their doors in the inner city enclave and Penang can have its own Little orchard streets….plus The Sail, Reflections, One raffles etc....not chingkie money tho.

Finally, before any Chingkie shit come claiming that the Chingkie worked to put all that up to drag a smuggler's opium den depending on its freeport status screaming and kicking into the 21st century, you better check them historical facts. All done by chingkies as the names imply.......

Bridge: Tun Razak/Dr M
    University : TAR era:
    PMC/Open U : TUN M / Dollah eras
    Airport : what it is today through successive BN grants 9in fact 250m has been allocated by najib recently)
    road networks like Coastal highway, Jeltong expressway etc: Tun M era completed in Dollah's time
    Penang Port:upgraded during Tun M's time
    BORR : Dollah's time
    1969-2008 = Per capita increased from 1000 to about RM15000 under Gerakan-Umno alliance aided by pro-trade Federal policies that lured the behemoth MNCs to Penang...

Go to hell BE, you are not worth engaging for you are stupid as they come. Me; I have traveled the world over, New York- Sydney; London- Tokyo, Dubai-Yokohama, Spore -Paris, I dont need a girl like you to tell me the facts of life. Keep donning them colorful panties and thongs for they make you look.. awww…so sexy..hahahaLOL

and for nostalgia as to what Penang would have looked like under the great hardworking chingkie; the stretch from the Nissan showroom right down to the junction of Maccallum Street Ghaut would suffice or for that matter the pig sty the old Air Itam town is.

Feeling Chingkifried :) drown your sorrows at Carl’s opposite the Shell station near the turn into Penang Road or at Sapphire or why not check out some of the newer joints in Krystal Point, near the Bayan Baru roundabout or go for coffee at the chic coffee joint at the Gurney or some modern Old Town kopitiam near Sunshine Square…….

Have a nice time and quit bugging me, i am fedup of responding to kids especially prepubescent girls

103. Rafique3:43 pm

Pejuan Bangsa,

So RPK is now working with Khairy??? The same RPK who put together the Khairy Chronicles?

I know we all like a conspiracy theory or two - but this one makes least sense of all?

104. Anonymous10:45 pm

RPK? what else is new from him? Master spinner of the very highest order........have to take whatever he says with a pinch of salt....

I don't believe anything this senile man says ..

- Tonking

105. Anonymous12:28 am

JJ's Replies on the matter...

Cerita karut marut Raja Petra“Ini semua cerita karut marut,” demikianlah penegasan Ahli Parlimen Rompin Datuk Jamaluddin Jarjis (JJ) mengenai dakwaan terbaru pengendali laman web Malaysia Today, Raja Petra Kamaruddin mengenai dirinya.

Dalam tulisannya, Raja Petra mendakwa JJ cuba menyogoknya agar tidak lagi menulis kes pembunuhan warga Mongolia, Altantuya Shariibu.

JJ yang enggan melayani isu tersebut dan tidak mahu mengulas lanjut bagaimanapun menegaskan, beliau akan berunding dengan peguamnya untuk mengambil tindakan yang sewajarnya terhadap tuduhan terbaru Raja Petra tersebut.

Selain JJ, dalam tulisan itu, Raja Petra turut mengaitkan nama bekas Menteri Kewangan, Tengku Razaleigh Hamzah dan seorang yang dikatakan pegawai tentera, Lt Kol Azmi Zainal Abidin.

Ini bukan kali pertama Raja Petra membuat tuduhan melulu kerana selain orang politik, Agendadaily turut pernah dituduh dan difitnah kononnya dibiayai oleh orang-orang tertentu.

Namun apabila dicabar untuk membuktikan tuduhannya, Raja Petra akan berdiam diri dan tidak pernah membetulkan kesalahan fakta yang terbukti bohong dan menipu. – 6/5/2009
    Taken from Agendadaily.com-- Al-Maslan

106. Nimalan1:44 am

I'm lost. Didn't the online news website (not blogs but news website) actually confirm that they contacted John Pang and that he had verified that he had told that to RPK? This contradicts with your claim that he didn't know what RPK is talking bout. Whose lying? I hope you clarify Mr. Rocky sir

107. Anonymous8:39 am

Warrior 231,

Your latest comment on Penang and Singapore seem more sensible but what kind of imply you expect if you mention all the Malaysia PM name in your list? They are my PM too. Can you write more on the income disparity of the two islands since you mention per capita or make a comparison of infrastructure / living standard / progress / education base on current scenario not engage in matter like purpose of life in religion context? I know Singapore is a G20 blacklisted but I still think their competitiveness is far above us.

We can talk about your favorite race topic later.

Hahahaha

108. Anonymous9:32 am

What evidence does rocky brew has in saying that RPK has no evidence ? RPK indeed had provided testimonial evidence while rocky brew's bald assertion smelt of dog pooh. You can't see it but boy oh boy can you smell it. I think people like Rocky Bru's and all alike, only have ONE agenda in their mind at that time... TO OUST AAB!!!!!

Now that AAB is gone from the BN gov, or so to speak... he has NO MORE 'helping the RAKYAT against oppression' agenda....Go figure....
    I have never met Ahirudin Atan... and very happy about that! Friends who know him well say his weakness is "lifestyle." Alcoholic Big spender, big ego, big debts. Because of that he has no choice but go for the big bucks only BN can fork out for forked-tongue spin. Pity. To me he actually looks like he could be a funky fler, too bad the mind parasites got to him via Mamakthir whom he adores. And now he's become chief shoe polisher of Pink Lips. Another victim of swine flu... it's not just Rocky. All the anti-Abdullah bloggers sided with the anti-BN bloggers to combine forces to bring down AAB. This was their strategy hatched among a select group of influential bloggers. Now that mission accomplished, all these anti-Abdullah bloggers have turned around and become pro-Najib. Look at Rocky's face. It is the face of Cassius or Brutus. The guy is a hypocrite. Rocky's love is the mamakutty, malay ketuanan and the useless malay no otak . Rocky Bru is aiming for a position with NST. So he is just apple polishing Najib and Mama Ros Focky Bru [sic] conned us all. We all forgot that he was a MSM employee/government-bootlicker before he became a sued left leaning blogger. We liberals are waay too forgiving. Hopefully it's not a chronic condition when it comes to this ass Rocky ;)
    Rocky Bru bankrupt. Morally and financially. He achieved his objectives now that he is ceo of pariah paper the malay mail.

109. Anonymous9:34 am

What evidence does rocky brew has in saying that RPK has no evidence ? RPK indeed had provided testimonial evidence while rocky brew's bald assertion smelt of dog pooh. You can't see it but boy oh boy can you smell it. I think people like Rocky Bru's and all alike, only have ONE agenda in their mind at that time... TO OUST AAB!!!!!

Now that AAB is gone from the BN gov, or so to speak... he has NO MORE 'helping the RAKYAT against oppression' agenda....Go figure....
    I have never met Ahirudin Atan... and very happy about that! Friends who know him well say his weakness is "lifestyle." Alcoholic Big spender, big ego, big debts. Because of that he has no choice but go for the big bucks only BN can fork out for forked-tongue spin. Pity. To me he actually looks like he could be a funky fler, too bad the mind parasites got to him via Mamakthir whom he adores. And now he's become chief shoe polisher of Pink Lips. Another victim of swine flu... it's not just Rocky. All the anti-Abdullah bloggers sided with the anti-BN bloggers to combine forces to bring down AAB. This was their strategy hatched among a select group of influential bloggers. Now that mission accomplished, all these anti-Abdullah bloggers have turned around and become pro-Najib. Look at Rocky's face. It is the face of Cassius or Brutus. The guy is a hypocrite. Rocky's love is the mamakutty, malay ketuanan and the useless malay no otak . Rocky Bru is aiming for a position with NST. So he is just apple polishing Najib and Mama Ros Focky Bru [sic] conned us all. We all forgot that he was a MSM employee/government-bootlicker before he became a sued left leaning blogger. We liberals are waay too forgiving. Hopefully it's not a chronic condition when it comes to this ass Focky ;)
    Focky Bru bankrupt. Morally and financially. He achieved his objectives now that he is ceo of pariah paper the malay mail.
    Kudu ali

110. Anonymous6:47 pm

Mr. Rocky Bru Sir, I am appalled by your liberalism. Why did you let negative and injurious comments on you go scot free, Sir? This is not freedom of speech, this "freedom" had been hijacked to suit certain quarters to sow the seed of hatred and chaos in the Malaysian psyche.

I find that you are way TOO nice with certain quarters who keep on sending comments which are insulting and condescending on your being. I think you should re-butt them back more forcefully, Sir.

Have a nice day.

111. Man, Mazlan was right... arguing with warrior is like shooting fish in a barrel. Real easy.

Call people 'stupid' but still thinks he is arguing with a girl. Bodo' punya orang...

Comparing basic infrastructure of Pulau Kiasu in 1965 and Penang in 2008 to prove they're the same? What sort off logic is this man?

The fact that both islands have electricity makes them similar?

Wow, such arguments! I'll definitely recommend you as economic adviser to my business rival's company. Sure they'll get delisted from the NASDAQ in no time...

C'mon, don't start telling me Selangor doesn't have bridges, electricity, intl airport, trains (they even have monorail!), etc...

112. Anonymous11:40 am

Dei BE

Selangor has got a more eclectic racial mix not as homogenous as Penang and Chinese a significant minority (27%).It is not an island state and poverty and other life indices are not as impressive as Penang's. Per capita income is 2nd to Penang and the rural/urban Gini is big plus Penang's HDI= 0.821 (the best) (Gini..no thats not a girl's name, girl). moreover, no weakling will ever deign of giving up a major state on the mainland unless he wants to be publicly "harakiried". see, Girl.....u have to use the grey matter beneath your long silky locks,more..

The comparison between Penang circa 2008 and Spore 1965 were to draw the parallels. The time frame maybe different but the socio-economic and infrastructural parallels are the same.The racial demographics (C & I) almost the same as Spore if i factor out the mainland**:

Racial composition in 2008 (SP included) was:

Ethnic Chinese: 635,000 (41.8%)
    Malay: 613,800 (40.5%)
    Ethnic Indian: 158,000 (10.4%)
    source : Wiki 2008.

**If that's the case(taking out SP from the equation which is more likely, for no chingkie would want to be burdened with a large malay polity on the mainland and no federal govt will want to give up a portion of its peninsular landmass), the railway is off the table but who gives a damn for rail especially a potential small island republic when you have got a deep water port to export from and an airport for air cargo and passenger traffic + detaching SP will have a positive impact on Per capita, poverty etc.

Girl, you stiil don't understand the thrust of my argument. You see Flossy, I am trying to say that if Penang is ripe for secession, some chingkie might think NOW is the time given that it resembles, albeit more advanced, Spore of 1965.Hahaha understands me better (i will respond in due course)

Electricity was just to emphasis the point, silly flossie (but you were cute there...so its ok, girl), that penanag has all the essential infra wherewithal in place and need not depend on Malaysia for its survival,if its secedes except for food that is.

I am not stupidlah girl before i ended up in the army, i went to university, had short stints at Sandhurst,West Point when i was in the force etc. I also know and understand whats running through certain minds and the doublespeak and turnspeak of certain communities.

See, i didnt curse or use swear words for my upbringing and training has ingrained in me that is not how you treat a lady:

"You're once twice
    Three times a lady......"

No i dont love you,girl cos malikka and jolie have captured my heart and they share it on a pro-rata basis....but still you are a dream woman, girl especially when you don those red panties for them film shows at weld Quay. Yeah, girl, i was at the place in my balaclava, turban and robes recently......you looked so sweet girl but alas:

You have gone and made me such a fool...............
    Kenny Rogers: Lady

and i am left to craft verse like:
    "ohhhhh.... the pangs of Cupid's arrow, the torture of called stupid
    woe me..how shalt i win thou heart
    whence thy words like a cutlass slices us apart and thy shadow depart..........."

see, i even wrote some shake spear for you.....girl. Have a nice weekend....girl and dont squander your money at Queensbay or at Gurney....pai pai, adieu....

113. Anonymous11:42 am

Dei BE

Selangor has got a more eclectic racial mix not as homogenous as Penang and Chinese a significant minority (27%).It is not an island state and poverty and other life indices are not as impressive as Penang's. Per capita income is 2nd to Penang and the rural/urban Gini is big plus Penang's HDI= 0.821 (the best) (Gini..no thats not a girl's name, girl). moreover, no weakling will ever deign of giving up a major state on the mainland unless he wants to be publicly "harakiried". see, Girl.....u have to use the grey matter beneath your long silky locks,more..

The comparison between Penang circa 2008 and Spore 1965 were to draw the parallels. The time frame maybe different but the socio-economic and infrastructural parallels are the same.The racial demographics (C & I) almost the same as Spore if i factor out the mainland**:

Racial composition in 2008 (SP included) was:

Ethnic Chinese: 635,000 (41.8%)
    Malay: 613,800 (40.5%)
    Ethnic Indian: 158,000 (10.4%)
    source : Wiki 2008.

**If that's the case(taking out SP from the equation which is more likely, for no chingkie would want to be burdened with a large malay polity on the mainland and no federal govt will want to give up a portion of its peninsular landmass), the railway is off the table but who gives a damn for rail especially a potential small island republic when you have got a deep water port to export from and an airport for air cargo and passenger traffic + detaching SP will have a positive impact on Per capita, poverty etc.

Girl, you stiil don't understand the thrust of my argument. You see Flossy, I am trying to say that if Penang is ripe for secession, some chingkie might think NOW is the time given that it resembles, albeit more advanced, Spore of 1965.Hahaha understands me better (i will respond in due course)

Electricity was just to emphasis the point, silly flossie (but you were cute there...so its ok, girl), that penanag has all the essential infra wherewithal in place and need not depend on Malaysia for its survival,if its secedes except for food that is.

I am not stupidlah girl before i ended up in the army, i went to university, had short stints at Sandhurst,West Point when i was in the force etc. I also know and understand whats running through certain minds and the doublespeak and turnspeak of certain communities.

See, i didnt curse or use swear words for my upbringing and training has ingrained in me that is not how you treat a lady:

"You're once twice
    Three times a lady......"

No i dont love you,girl cos malikka and jolie have captured my heart and they share it on a pro-rata basis....but still you are a dream woman, girl especially when you don those red panties for them film shows at weld Quay. Yeah, girl, i was at the place in my balaclava, turban and robes recently......you looked so sweet girl but alas:

You have gone and made me such a fool...............
    Kenny Rogers: Lady

and i am left to craft verse like:
    "ohhhhh.... the pangs of Cupid's arrow, the torture of called stupid
    woe me..how shalt i win thou heart
    whence thy words like a cutlass slices us apart and thy shadow depart..........."

see, i even wrote some shake spear for you.....girl. Have a nice weekend....girl and dont squander your money at Queensbay or at Gurney....pai pai, adieu....

114. Lets see the %age of Chinese populations between the three...

Singapore: 75%
    Penang: 42%
    Selangor: 28%

It doesn't take a statistician to know that the %diff is closer with Selangor & Penang.

Include the mainland la, silly... that is Penang state territory also. Don't try to shift goalposts to suit your little racial agenda. The deep water port is also at B'worth fyi.

See, you really don't know Penang.

So now we're dealing with someone who is not only silly but stubborn, who thinks he's arguing with a woman. Ha Ha Ha.

115. Anonymous6:12 pm

Dei Pundek Bright Eyes pafucked girl and whore

The stats show that C/I = 52.4%

the demographics in my scenario were always inclusive of Chingkie + Hindulen who have developed sudden love interest with each other, lately.
    Unless, you have developed a sudden aversion for them hindulens

and whore...keep talking cock through your cunt and people will have the last laugh on you. Better for you to keep taking cock in.....

Pai pai Girl

116. Anonymous12:12 pm

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

117. its not RPK lied or not, it is that all the names inside the statement should first sue RPK for defamation, why there is no defamation? why najib names in all the international paper (New York Times, the Herald Tibune, the Liberation Paper France) which implicates najib with altantuya never sue these paper for defamation?, did you know that when a paper in UK said that Hadi Awang the president of PAS have ties with the Al-Qeada, he sued the paper and HADI AWANG WON the defamation and received 500,000 pound sterling. so why is NAJIB NEVER EVER NOTHING GIVE ANY REGARDS TO settle his name?......thats why I want to know about?...if he is innocent, he should sue because he got nothing to loose if he is innocent, he can get money like what HADI AWANG did....so rocky bru, why is NAJIB never ever ever ever want to clear his name?

118. Anonymous1:52 pm

Why blame on RPK? Look at the facts of the case first.Malaysians have no guts to face against the truth that is front of them. At least someone takes that initiative to lead to the truth. Shame on all of us hiding behind our house.