Thanks a million to you too. Keep on telling us what we need to know so that we can be better informed. Remember the pen is mightier than the sword ..... look at the last election results !
Beyond quantity is the obvious quality Being able to reach both village and city Praise the good and attack the bad without pity Remain humble always and not to be treated as a deity
(C) Samuel Goh Kim Eng -140408 http://MotivationInMotion.blogspot.com http://msi.Rocky101.com Mon. 14th April 2008.
Rocky, Congratulation. Keep it up. Your Blog is the first source of information and it is important that you continue to blog and keep us to-date of the happening. Have a nice day.
Last Friday facebook admin closed down a page for Tun Dr Mahathir after it hits 10000 supporters ... making it no 14 in the world's facebook pages for politician. Wonder why they did that?
The complaint seems to be that the page / person promotes hatred and is a tyrant. BTW... George Bush's page is still in the list at no 19 (much lower that Tun's though).
tak ramai melayu macam engkau ni bro. you have made yourself well recognized in this blog community and your profesionalism have brought a big impact to the whole country. keep it up. i suggest you save and backup your blog. it will be a great history in time to come for all malaysians.
one day, our grandchildren will learn that the BN govt was defeated by the virtual news mechanism, the internet, which they had developed.
this will tell a marvellous humourous hikayat of Bn govt who is still lost in the woods during the internet booming era.
congratulations! i ve to agree that ur blog has channeled me far far away from the mainstream media, thanks n keep on feeding us with all d trustworthy news
Rocky has changed the way people view blogs. He has inspired more people to blog. He has made blogging chic. He has forced political wannabes to blog. For that he has entered the pantheon of bloggers.
Of course it would be too presumptious to ask you to donate 500 so that I can reach my first million. Sheesh....how can I be so forward. Congrats again....time you bough a bottle of Macallan.....after Kelab Sulaiman tonight....I will be there to body=guard Niamah and TV Smith.
bro, am trailing close behind you...errrhh...oophs...sorry wrong blog lah ! Congrats on your 4 million mark...now if only we can convert that to equal ringgits ...sigh ! Calls for a drink tonight bro ?? Cheers man !
dedicate the next 5million hits to finding Sharlinie aka Nini who should be six already if she's still alive.
Say a little prayer, all you people, for the safe return of Sharlinie to her family or say your heartfelt prayers for the blessings of the AAlmighty that her little soul is at rest in heavenly peace now.
Bless you people. Make this country safe for little kids. Amen.
good on ya, mate. its great to have something else besides the msm to read!
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteDo you get any Academy Award for striking 4??
ReplyDeleteYAY! 4 million plus now!
Way to go, bro!
ReplyDeleteMay you hit your first 10 million soon.
Congratulations yet again!
ReplyDeleteDear Bro Rocky,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, keep up the good work with your Blogging & BA.
Cheers!
Congratulations x 4 million.
ReplyDeleteKeep up the good work
Keep on coming!. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteRocky bro
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!!
Here' to another million and another...
NST, STAR, UTUSAN MALAYSIA, eat your heart out!!!
ur the best rocco !!! the best in malaysia u know !!
ReplyDeletedont be like KELEMBAI !! dont be like pak Habib !! dont be like pete the bogeyman !!
why u the best?
urs is short simple and non biased
one or two big news at a time..let them be digested and auto spread
less than 2 years and already 4 million readers, quite a feat
when i need news about homeland, i reached ur site before the others
ur is the GATEWAY to news about Malaysia..
CONGRATULATIONS !!!!!!!!
Salam,
ReplyDeleteCongrats for the 4 million hits bro.
Never stop correcting and cleasing news from mainstream media!
PS. Btw, a friend mentioned about a clip featuring a bunch of kids singing "We Love You Tok Det". See http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0mVyh5ghW_o
Which Tok Det? And, who are these kids?
hmmm....terus Bro.
ReplyDeleteYou are sure a mark man Bro,dont worry insyallah are well protected too.
Sdr Rocky's Bru,
ReplyDeleteTAHNIAH!
Bila nak belanja teh di Raju?
Terima kasih.
Congratulations bro.
ReplyDeleteI think ABC and other rating agencies should start looking at blogs as an alternative media for advertising campaign.
Your readerships has put to shame some MSM...
http://c-bok.blogspot.com
Apa ni? MLM quarterly target achievement award speech? ; )
ReplyDeleteBravo brother.
ReplyDeleteKeep on blogging. It’s time for you to have your own domain.
Love to see you at the Miri International Jazz Festival
Adios.
another congrat bro
ReplyDelete4 million...speed of light
Congrat's
ReplyDeleteRocky Bru...Champion of Spana!
Pangeran's
Thanks a million to you too. Keep on telling us what we need to know so that we can be better informed. Remember the pen is mightier than the sword ..... look at the last election results !
ReplyDeleteSdr Rocky,
ReplyDeleteTahniah bro. Empat juta tu, banyak wo. Tukarlah jadi duit, boleh belanja kawan-kawan.
Hidup Simpang.
cheers.
Thank you for trying hard to write with integrity.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Rocky!
ReplyDeleteYour blog has been my morning paper. With a cuppa to go with, it starts my day.
Well done.
Beyond quantity is the obvious quality
ReplyDeleteBeing able to reach both village and city
Praise the good and attack the bad without pity
Remain humble always and not to be treated as a deity
(C) Samuel Goh Kim Eng -140408
http://MotivationInMotion.blogspot.com
http://msi.Rocky101.com
Mon. 14th April 2008.
Very nice, Rocky.
ReplyDelete4 million is nothing lah. ;)
What's more important is you have helped change politics in Malaysia. Now that's something to cheer about. Congratulations!
Rocky, Congratulation. Keep it up. Your Blog is the first source of information and it is important that you continue to blog and keep us to-date of the happening. Have a nice day.
ReplyDeletewhoaaa...a spanking 4 million hits. Congrats, brother!
ReplyDeletenononono.,,thank you,,keep it up bro,,,bring justice to this unfair world .
ReplyDeleteWay to go bro. Tahniah dan tahniah dan tahniah !
ReplyDeleteWay to go bro. Tahniah dan Tahniah dan Tahniah !
ReplyDeleteCongrats mate!
ReplyDeleteQuatro Million!
Just a story for you.
Last Friday facebook admin closed down a page for Tun Dr Mahathir after it hits 10000 supporters ... making it no 14 in the world's facebook pages for politician. Wonder why they did that?
The complaint seems to be that the page / person promotes hatred and is a tyrant. BTW... George Bush's page is still in the list at no 19 (much lower that Tun's though).
Great news Rocks! keep it up. I think ur traffic surged further after u cut ur tresses.
ReplyDelete:P
Now where's my teh tarik?
You run a good blog, sir. Keep going! Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro. Keep going man.
ReplyDeleteBy the way,got to blog on UKRC issue as well lah bro.
Congrats bro!!
ReplyDeletei have so far 4,500 hits after 4 months blogging! almost there....just another 3 million 995,500 to catch up :)
ReplyDeletecongrats!
tak ramai melayu macam engkau ni bro. you have made yourself well recognized in this blog community and your profesionalism have brought a big impact to the whole country. keep it up. i suggest you save and backup your blog. it will be a great history in time to come for all malaysians.
one day, our grandchildren will learn that the BN govt was defeated by the virtual news mechanism, the internet, which they had developed.
this will tell a marvellous humourous hikayat of Bn govt who is still lost in the woods during the internet booming era.
I'm proud of you bro.
dear Rocky, and many many millions to come, i think this is just the beginning. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, keep the news coming.
ReplyDeleteI am happy for you bro. Fantastic! Congratulation to you! I am just wondering how could I reach reach 500,000 let alone 4 million readerships.
ReplyDeleteOnce again congratulation and keep it up. I am waiting to congratulate you when you hit 5 million!
Regards
Another million in less than two months. That's the power of your HARD BLOG.
ReplyDeleteaMiR
This is getting to be a habit for every quarter, bro.
ReplyDeleteWhatcha gonna do when you hit 10 mill?
Franchise Rocky's Bru?
Meanwhile, congrats are in order.
"Live free for the blogs and keep your senses within you".
i think you should run in the next elections!!!
ReplyDeleteneway, keep the spirit going!
ms
Congrats Bro,
ReplyDeletetrust me, you are now the MSM!
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro. But if you could only collect a ringgit for each hit, wouldn't that be something.
By the way bro, how about a more concerted effort or campaign to free the five Hindraf detainees?
Dear Rocky's bru,
ReplyDeletecongratulations! i ve to agree that ur blog has channeled me far far away from the mainstream media, thanks n keep on feeding us with all d trustworthy news
Rocky:
ReplyDeleteWay to go, Brother.
Cheers
Congrats bro! Good for you.
ReplyDeletetahniah!!
ReplyDeletekeep it up.
and of course the rest of u guys.
jbtrooper
way to go....
ReplyDeleteCongrats...
Rocky has changed the way people view blogs. He has inspired more people to blog. He has made blogging chic. He has forced political wannabes to blog. For that he has entered the pantheon of bloggers.
ReplyDeleteOf course it would be too presumptious to ask you to donate 500 so that I can reach my first million.
ReplyDeleteSheesh....how can I be so forward.
Congrats again....time you bough a bottle of Macallan.....after Kelab Sulaiman tonight....I will be there to body=guard Niamah and TV Smith.
bro,
ReplyDeleteam trailing close behind you...errrhh...oophs...sorry wrong blog lah !
Congrats on your 4 million mark...now if only we can convert that to equal ringgits ...sigh !
Calls for a drink tonight bro ??
Cheers man !
congratulations! :o)
ReplyDeleteCongrats, bro and many thanks too. Mine is getting more hits now from the link in your blog.
ReplyDeleteTo all you folks out there -
ReplyDeletededicate the next 5million hits to finding Sharlinie aka Nini who should be six already if she's still alive.
Say a little prayer, all you people, for the safe return of Sharlinie to her family or say your heartfelt prayers for the blessings of the AAlmighty that her little soul is at rest in heavenly peace now.
Bless you people. Make this country safe for little kids. Amen.