I got BIG eyes and I SEE all that you blog about me.......but dunno lah if I can comprehend anything! hehehe....Cheers bro and congrats on that 3 million mark !Trying to catch up with ME ??
And when you reach the rarefied heights where angels tread softly, please continue writing as hard as you can so that we'll know about it. A certain high-end politician said that bloggers are 'noise only'. Make it deafeningly so. ------------------------------------------------------- For the wannabe DQs and DKs in Malaysian blogosphere, Rocky's leaving a trail to follow. But you'll do better making your own. That's not too hard to know, isn't it.
I am very very proud of you my friend. Keep up the good work and let rest of Malaysia know what's really happening. And should you ever decide to contest, you can sure count on a lot of support....!
Congratulations. Phew. Keep up the good work, you are the voice of the silent majority, you are the voice in the struggle against racism, bigotry, hypocrisy, stupidity, idiocy.
You begin to sound like a very fishy politician. Keep it up and we're sure to have you up there in the august or september house. That's the way the cookies crumbles! Gud sailing on your new endeavour; or is it endeavours?
Oi erect hard, you knoww I do!
Yours not quite sincerely right in the head poster-boy,
Well done, bro. But please remember this may not be an accurate reflection of your reach. For example, I read your blog an average of about 5 times in a day.And what about the cybertroopers? Which means it could be the same people reading. I hope to be very wrong here as I want all right thinking Malaysians to read your stuff. But Rocky, ours is a long and arduous battle to bring about a a fairer, cleaner and better Malaysia devoid of any bigotry. Together with you, we shall persevere.
hey man, you are beginning to sound like someone we know!
whether one works or blogs hard, is not for one to chest-thump but for observers to know and recognise.
are you feeling insecure to resort to self-praise? i think not. i think it's a condition brought about by too much propagandization of a slumbering kind! a fast sure cure is to get to the root of the problem and remove it.
aiya, having so much fun forgot to congratulate lu lah, bro.
Congratulations and well done!
Never doubted for a moment that you won't hit the millions ... and many more millions to come ... unless they decide to ferry you to somewhere in taiping. hehehe
Just an idea bro...blogers shoukd now refer Tun Dr Mahathir as Malaysia statesman, instead of Former Prime Miniter. There are two different meanings, Statesman normally talk about the interest of the country. Bloggers must recognise our the only living Malaysiam statesman.
Rockyfella, don't bask in your own self0anointed glory just yet! You owe it to all ardent blog visitors to authenticate the figures. 3 MILLION HITS?! Whoa, that's more than 10 per cent of the demographics in this godforsaken Bolehland country.
Someone did mention: "But please remember this may NOT be an accurate reflection of your reach. For example, I read your blog an average of about 5 times in a day. And what about the cybertroopers? Which means it could be the same people reading."
Another visitor cautioned: "Beware of the cybertroopers' dirty tactics. Anytime they will sabotage all the not-pro govt blog or website."
Yeah, the cybertroopers could topple you off the claims if you CANNOT verify the claims. 3 million hits (or visitors?) are a mind-boggling figure even advertisers of the setting Sun and the dying Star are seething with envy to confirm, man.
Ok Bro Rocky, Just keep on blogging.Any plans to write a book on life as a blogger in Malaysia.Threats and challenges.It definitely worth something to think about. Bob From Kuching
3 million hits includes people like my aunt and uncle who cringe when they read my comments (and cuss)...heh heh... "She use her real name la!!! Aiyo, she wants to go to jail" they say...I say, (ala Bush the Crusader) "Bring them on!!!!"
Eh, on 2nd thot... I got two babies..don't send me to the slammer...half the BN line-up belong there for daylight robbery..not me!
Oriental Daily mengeluarkan “garis panduan” khas kepada wartawan pada 13 Feb, hari Parlimen dibubarkan.
‘Garis Panduan Membuat Liputan Pilihanraya 2008’ itu yang memuatkan 10 perkara, antaranya:
>>> Isu-isu lazim masyarakat Cina seperti 'desakan untuk menambah bilangan sekolah' atau 'pengundi Cina kini tidak memihak kepada BN' tidak wajar dibangkitkan kerana dianggap "tidak menarik minat" pembaca dan "mengancam" (masa depan) Oriental Daily.
>>> Berhati-hati melaporkan berita calon-calon pembangkang, jangan letakkan di bahagian-bahagian depan atau utama.
>>> Laporan tentang BN haruslah 65 peratus, sementara liputan tentang pembangkang sekadar 35 peratus.
Rocky, that looks like 3 million, it sounds like 3 million...ahhh, correct,correct,correct. You deserve a virtual fishing trip to New Zealand. Hey, maybe I should TAG along. 3milliion Congrats to you!
Tahniah En Rocky, Kami berharap populariti sdr dapat membantu dalam menyatakan masalah yang dihadapi kakitangan awam. Kami ingin menyatakan betapa kesalnya kami terhadap tindakan kerajaan khasnya paklah tidak melayan permintaan bonus Cuepacs walaupun kerajaan bangga dgn pencapaian eko negara. Kenaikan gaji lepas sebenarnya adalah "balik asal" atau tak berbaloi kerana kktgn awam khasnya gred pertengahan dan bawahan terpaksa memikul beban kenaikan kos sara hidup kr kegagalan kerjaan mengawal peningkatan terhadap pelbagai perkara. Jgnlah berbangga dengan pencapaian eko negara yang cemerlang, gemilang dan terbilang yang hanya menguntungkan kroni sahaja tetapi rakyat dan kakitgn awam hidup melarat. Tan Sri KSN yang hipokrit juga tidak langsung peduli masalah kami. Adalah menjadi satu penghinaan kpd kktgn awam bg menyatakan yang beliau malu dan segan untuk minta bonus kpd paklah seperti yang dilaporkan media. KSN boleh tolak bonus utk pegawai atasan spt jusa tetapi jgn hina kakitgn pertengahan dan bawahan. Ada juga pegawai kjaan termasuk guru2 yang berkhidmat lebih 10 tahun masih tersangkut. Persoalannya kalau eko baik, kjaan umum projek berbilion-bilion tetapi mengapa tak mampu bagi bonus ataupun duit dah habis untuk kempen pilihanraya. Kami mohon En Rocky highlitekan masalah ini sempena kejayaan sdr mencipta rekod antara blog yang terkenal di negara dan dunia. Sekali lagi, Syabas En Rocky.
my advice to u bro is not to join any of the parties in the ge, your blog itself is already winning the campaign for the people. I believe they know very well whom to vote. Thks to you and blogsphere. Congrats!
Rocky, congratulation. For democracy to work well Bloggers [Citizen Journalists] should play their part. So carry on this long journey for reform. Have a nice day.
good job master...as blow'd sai 4 million this coming june...
should bn win in kelantan and terengganu..?? ahaks come online vote in HOTTEST SEATS in this coming 2008 election.... http://malaysian-choice.blogspot.com/
You have more readers (and hence considerably more influence) now that you are no longer associated with that UMNO Newsletter rag.
A few more years of your fierce, excellent and independent blog, and you would effectively blot out that earlier blemish on your career - the time you wasted your precious talent at Balai Berita.
Rocky It shows that countless people are hungry to know the truth, nothing but the truth. Enough of blatant lies and ridiculous statements. Tahniah you courageous and truth-seeking blogger. aMiR
Blogging hard Blogging with a heart connecting to many many hearts!
Blogging David and Goliath Blogging wisdom against crooks with many victims being cooked by gangster under the sun and opened eyes!
Comedy to see many many are clowns Tragedy to understand we pay a big sum! We pay to see many not on the bills! We pay to many who should not bill!
How many more 3millions before we can declare "we are the boss!" And not to pay them to be our boss with nothing but boasts and bore!
Let's change the History in coming GE so Rocky will have more enjoying topics than before Quickly we will go over another 3 millions and another 3 million to go!
god really works in strange ways. i am sure rocky now finds life more meaningful than those boring days as editor of malay mail. this blog also shows another avenue that is more effective than a paper which can only take away all the positive energies from you. now rocky just sparkles. should be proud of yourself.
Rocky, Congratulations, I am grateful that you sacrifice your time to write so that we know what is "really" going on. I also know that you suffer persecution because you tell us the truth. You are one good Malay that I have not met before but you have my deep respect. Bravo Bro
i read hard, and you know it.. :P
ReplyDeletewith such followings u should be contesting for a seat in the general election.great work
ReplyDeletecong RAT bRo
ReplyDelete4 million comin this June
hehe
Bro.....
ReplyDeleteAda merancang nak print t-shirt with blogger logo kah...so that we can wear it during polling day..ya lah..fadeup with party logo now...
Congratulations. You deserved it. You should consider adam and eve's proposal.
ReplyDeleteGreat show Bru!
ReplyDeleteI got BIG eyes and I SEE all that you blog about me.......but dunno lah if I can comprehend anything! hehehe....Cheers bro and congrats on that 3 million mark !Trying to catch up with ME ??
ReplyDeletehmm....thanks Bro.
ReplyDeleteits not hard 4 me to choose who 2 vote in the next PRU12 coz i have read hard, think hard, any you know it..:D
ReplyDeletebro, bagi sejuta. anyway, congrats.
ReplyDeleteSinatra_Z
ReplyDeleteWow 3 million......
A lot of people get hard when read your blog eh.
Now that is HardCore...
Congrats Rocky, you deserve it!
ReplyDeleteWell done, bro.
ReplyDeleteAnd when you reach the rarefied heights where angels tread softly, please continue writing as hard as you can so that we'll know about it. A certain high-end politician said that bloggers are 'noise only'. Make it deafeningly so.
-------------------------------------------------------
For the wannabe DQs and DKs in Malaysian blogosphere, Rocky's leaving a trail to follow. But you'll do better making your own. That's not too hard to know, isn't it.
Meanwhile, go figure out DQs & DKs, folks.
congrats bro! woof woof
ReplyDeleteI am very very proud of you my friend. Keep up the good work and let rest of Malaysia know what's really happening. And should you ever decide to contest, you can sure count on a lot of support....!
ReplyDeleteby_kechik
Congratulations. Phew. Keep up the good work, you are the voice of the silent majority, you are the voice in the struggle against racism, bigotry, hypocrisy, stupidity, idiocy.
ReplyDeleteso many hits ... so what? why don't you joined the nomination line this 24/2 and see for certain if your millions hits really amount for anything!
ReplyDelete'Allo Rock's-the-man,
ReplyDeleteYou begin to sound like a very fishy politician. Keep it up and we're sure to have you up there in the august or september house. That's the way the cookies crumbles! Gud sailing on your new endeavour; or is it endeavours?
Oi erect hard, you knoww I do!
Yours not quite sincerely right in the head poster-boy,
Joff Ooiiiii II jr aka LKS
15/03/2020
'I (blog) hard and you know it..' lol, at least you have a 3mil proof. Congratulation. w9
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Keep up the good work.
ReplyDeleteBabus Bro, keep it up.
ReplyDeleteKAWAN
BAGUS bro, teruskan! Tadi salah spelling lah...sori!!
ReplyDeleteKAWAN
Gua punya blog 300 hits pun belum sampai. Ha ha.
ReplyDeleteGood job!
Congratulations! And more bloggers should contest in the 12th GE as Independents.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, bro. You deserve it!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bro, tat's the way to go!
ReplyDeleteAdios
Well done, bro. But please remember this may not be an accurate reflection of your reach. For example, I read your blog an average of about 5 times in a day.And what about the cybertroopers? Which means it could be the same people reading. I hope to be very wrong here as I want all right thinking Malaysians to read your stuff. But Rocky, ours is a long and arduous battle to bring about a a fairer, cleaner and better Malaysia devoid of any bigotry. Together with you, we shall persevere.
ReplyDeleteCheers mate.
Happy 3 mil anniversary.
ReplyDeleteI read you blog more than the star.
If it gets more popular then you then you hantam the star kuat kuat
Sdr Rocky's Bru,
ReplyDeleteTahniah.
Dan selamat mengundi buat kali pertama.
You must be among the oldest "virgin voters."
I think virgin voters -- young and old -- could be an important factor in this GE.
correct, correct, correct, correct
ReplyDeletekoreq, koreq, koreq, koreq
Congratulations Bro.
ReplyDeleteWith such popularity, don't you think its a waste if you choose not to contest in the GE. Will give our full support.
hey man, you are beginning to sound like someone we know!
ReplyDeletewhether one works or blogs hard, is not for one to chest-thump but for observers to know and recognise.
are you feeling insecure to resort to self-praise? i think not. i think it's a condition brought about by too much propagandization of a slumbering kind! a fast sure cure is to get to the root of the problem and remove it.
lol. ;-) hahahahaha
cheers.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats. bro'!
ReplyDeleteBro,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteFacts is :
3 million hits in over a year - Minus the MSM assisted publicity which normally cost millions.
If you have allowed me to advertise on your blogspot, surely I'll do it without thinking twice.
Note : beware of the cybertrooper dirty tactics. Anytime they will sabotage all the not-pro govt blog or website.
same here bro. congrats
ReplyDeleteaiya, having so much fun forgot to congratulate lu lah, bro.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and well done!
Never doubted for a moment that you won't hit the millions ... and many more millions to come ... unless they decide to ferry you to somewhere in taiping. hehehe
you punya online newspaper, bila?
Mabruk! A lot of us have been getting hard facts from yr blog.
ReplyDeleteFudzail
Dubai, UAE
Just an idea bro...blogers shoukd now refer Tun Dr Mahathir as Malaysia statesman, instead of Former Prime Miniter. There are two different meanings, Statesman normally talk about the interest of the country. Bloggers must recognise our the only living Malaysiam statesman.
ReplyDeleteThree million, and still counting. Probably a record of sorts. Even the great Jeff Ooi will be salivating. YES, YOU CAN. YES, WE CAN.
ReplyDeleteRocky is both a great and a good man.
ReplyDeleteRocky,
ReplyDeleteKeep it up. With the coming GE, give us some fresh insights. Let's be constructive in all our comments, for the good of the nation we loved.
Congrats, brader...
ReplyDeleteAhirudin Attan for Kepala Batas!
...holy....,congrats bro.keep up the great effort,god bless u.
ReplyDelete"i follow hard u know"
..."MY PERSONAL FRIEND" TOO WISHED U LUCK...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Rocky! Your like the News of the World for blogs...only more reliable!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. You, Jeff Ooi, Dr. Hsu, Zorro and many more are living examples of Bangsa Malaysia.
ReplyDeleteLet us vote for change in Malaysians mentality. Long live Bangsa Malaysia.
you are a man of integrity and professionalism.
ReplyDeletecongratulations on your 3 million mark.
you deserve it.
continue to believe in yourself and GOD, you will prosper now and hereafter.
make sure you vote the opposition to bring down the "united monkey no otak" party this time around!
take care, sir.
congrats rocky
ReplyDeleteSALUTATIONS brother! WTF were you last night?
ReplyDeletedamn it...no wonder i cannot "sell" my blog...rocky got 3 million already....
ReplyDelete=p
cheeeeeeerrrsss
ReplyDeletekeep up the good blogging and may you never stoop to the low level of the establishment media boys..... aim high, stand tall, stay objective!
ReplyDeleteAWESOME !!!
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS BRO
Rockyfella, don't bask in your own self0anointed glory just yet! You owe it to all ardent blog visitors to authenticate the figures. 3 MILLION HITS?! Whoa, that's more than 10 per cent of the demographics in this godforsaken Bolehland country.
ReplyDeleteSomeone did mention: "But please remember this may NOT be an accurate reflection of your reach. For example, I read your blog an average of about 5 times in a day. And what about the cybertroopers? Which means it could be the same people reading."
Another visitor cautioned: "Beware of the cybertroopers' dirty tactics. Anytime they will sabotage all the not-pro govt blog or website."
Yeah, the cybertroopers could topple you off the claims if you CANNOT verify the claims. 3 million hits (or visitors?) are a mind-boggling figure even advertisers of the setting Sun and the dying Star are seething with envy to confirm, man.
Rockyfella, you gotta be kidding!
Congrats are definitely in order. I wonder how many clicks of the mouse I have made towards that 3-mio milestone.
ReplyDeleteOk Bro Rocky,
ReplyDeleteJust keep on blogging.Any plans to write a book on life as a blogger in Malaysia.Threats and challenges.It definitely worth something to think about.
Bob From Kuching
Congratulation Bro.. Well Done!!!
ReplyDeleteBro
ReplyDelete4 million after teh General Elections and the Sleepy Head will be out of office by then.
Lets work harder to knock the Sleepy Head out. We cannot allow the son-in-law and the Sleepy Head to ruinthis country.
Bro
ReplyDelete4 million after teh General Elections and the Sleepy Head will be out of office by then.
Lets work harder to knock the Sleepy Head out. We cannot allow the son-in-law and the Sleepy Head to ruinthis country.
Rocky: I blog hard, and you know it.
ReplyDeletenot "bloody" hard? ;D
but congratters anyway and thank YOU!
keep it up, rocky.blogsphere needs warriors like you.
ReplyDeletebest wishes.
How does your counter work, bro?
ReplyDeleteIs it 3 million DIFFERENT people or does it count the repeat usual suspects who look every day?
Are phantom viewers also counted?
YAY!
ReplyDeletecongrats!
good show, bro..
3 million hits includes people like my aunt and uncle who cringe when they read my comments (and cuss)...heh heh... "She use her real name la!!! Aiyo, she wants to go to jail" they say...I say, (ala Bush the Crusader) "Bring them on!!!!"
ReplyDeleteEh, on 2nd thot... I got two babies..don't send me to the slammer...half the BN line-up belong there for daylight robbery..not me!
Cathartic blog, Rocky Boy!
Congrats! Keep it up.
ReplyDelete3 million. nice.
ReplyDeleteu should run for office bro.
Oriental Daily mengeluarkan “garis panduan” khas kepada wartawan pada 13 Feb, hari Parlimen dibubarkan.
ReplyDelete‘Garis Panduan Membuat Liputan Pilihanraya 2008’ itu yang memuatkan 10 perkara, antaranya:
>>> Isu-isu lazim masyarakat Cina seperti 'desakan untuk menambah bilangan sekolah' atau 'pengundi Cina kini tidak memihak kepada BN' tidak wajar dibangkitkan kerana dianggap "tidak menarik minat" pembaca dan "mengancam" (masa depan) Oriental Daily.
>>> Berhati-hati melaporkan berita calon-calon pembangkang, jangan letakkan di bahagian-bahagian depan atau utama.
>>> Laporan tentang BN haruslah 65 peratus, sementara liputan tentang pembangkang sekadar 35 peratus.
Congrats! You get lots of hits from London too!
ReplyDeleteLis Doyle
http://dewan-karut.blogspot.com/2007/12/untuk-ismail-member-gua.html
ReplyDeleteyou guys might like to see pictures of hishamuddin.
Rocky, that looks like 3 million, it sounds like 3 million...ahhh, correct,correct,correct.
ReplyDeleteYou deserve a virtual fishing trip to New Zealand. Hey, maybe I should TAG along.
3milliion Congrats to you!
congrats rocky, imagine turning that figures into votes :)
ReplyDelete3 million hits! Wow! That's quite a feat!
ReplyDeleteThis should make the Clueless One (Aisehman's nickname for AAB) and the 4th Floor boys sit up and take note of what you say!
Congratulations!
Tahniah En Rocky, Kami berharap populariti sdr dapat membantu dalam menyatakan masalah yang dihadapi kakitangan awam. Kami ingin menyatakan betapa kesalnya kami terhadap tindakan kerajaan khasnya paklah tidak melayan permintaan bonus Cuepacs walaupun kerajaan bangga dgn pencapaian eko negara. Kenaikan gaji lepas sebenarnya adalah "balik asal" atau tak berbaloi kerana kktgn awam khasnya gred pertengahan dan bawahan terpaksa memikul beban kenaikan kos sara hidup kr kegagalan kerjaan mengawal peningkatan terhadap pelbagai perkara. Jgnlah berbangga dengan pencapaian eko negara yang cemerlang, gemilang dan terbilang yang hanya menguntungkan kroni sahaja tetapi rakyat dan kakitgn awam hidup melarat. Tan Sri KSN yang hipokrit juga tidak langsung peduli masalah kami. Adalah menjadi satu penghinaan kpd kktgn awam bg menyatakan yang beliau malu dan segan untuk minta bonus kpd paklah seperti yang dilaporkan media. KSN boleh tolak bonus utk pegawai atasan spt jusa tetapi jgn hina kakitgn pertengahan dan bawahan. Ada juga pegawai kjaan termasuk guru2 yang berkhidmat lebih 10 tahun masih tersangkut. Persoalannya kalau eko baik, kjaan umum projek berbilion-bilion tetapi mengapa tak mampu bagi bonus ataupun duit dah habis untuk kempen pilihanraya.
ReplyDeleteKami mohon En Rocky highlitekan masalah ini sempena kejayaan sdr mencipta rekod antara blog yang terkenal di negara dan dunia. Sekali lagi, Syabas En Rocky.
syabas bro! you are simply da best
ReplyDeletemy advice to u bro is not to join any of the parties in the ge, your blog itself is already winning the campaign for the people. I believe they know very well whom to vote. Thks to you and blogsphere. Congrats!
ReplyDeleteI am happy
ReplyDeleteYou got the 3 million hits
However it is the truth?
Don’t follow like Tourism Ministry
Every repeat tourist counts many times
Enter from Singapore
Enter to Langkawi
Fly out to KLIA
Enter the city
Yet it is the number
Counting every day
I am glad Bro’ Rocky
I come in to read every day
It is my hope
Many will enter here
Sharing thoughts and comments
Make some waves too
All I can say
All the best Bro’
lol ... nice new copy tag line of "I blog hard, and you know it". Sound far-me-liar ... hah, hah ... zzzzzzz ... :)
ReplyDeleteRocky, congratulation. For democracy to work well Bloggers [Citizen Journalists] should play their part. So carry on this long journey for reform. Have a nice day.
ReplyDeletegood job master...as blow'd sai 4 million this coming june...
ReplyDeleteshould bn win in kelantan and terengganu..?? ahaks come online vote in HOTTEST SEATS in this coming 2008 election.... http://malaysian-choice.blogspot.com/
spread it and comment it professionally...
and spread the link..
tehsin mukhtar said... 3 million hits includes people like my aunt and uncle who cringe when they read my comments (and cuss)
ReplyDeleteLOL!
not only your aunt and uncle lah, you bertudunged quick-trigger mom, you!
sampai saya yg tak kenal mata hidung ini pun instinctively duck when you start blasting from the hips at rocky's joint.
i hingga terimagine you raising the barrels of your virtual guns to the mouth and blowing off the smoke after after each rat-tat-tat spree.
koboi betul lah you, tehsin! :D
Looks like a Blog, Sounds like a blog, but is it 100% a blog?
ReplyDeletehappy 3 millionth visitor Rocky.
Dear Rocky:
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Keep up your good work!
You have more readers (and hence considerably more influence) now that you are no longer associated with that UMNO Newsletter rag.
A few more years of your fierce, excellent and independent blog, and you would effectively blot out that earlier blemish on your career - the time you wasted your precious talent at Balai Berita.
Sallam,
M. Bakri Musa
Rocky
ReplyDeleteIt shows that countless people are hungry to know the truth, nothing but the truth. Enough of blatant lies and ridiculous statements. Tahniah you courageous and truth-seeking blogger.
aMiR
Brother Rocky,
ReplyDelete10 reasons why I WILL NOT vote the Barisan Nasional this time:
1. Kalimullah Hassan a/l Maseerul Hassan
2. Kalimullah Hassan a/l Maseerul Hassan
3. Kalimullah Hassan a/l Maseerul Hassan
4. Kalimullah Hassan a/l Maseerul Hassan
5, Kalimullah Hassan a/l Maseerul Hassan
6. Khairy Jamaluddin
7. Khairy Jamaluddin
8. Tan Sri Musa Hassan
9. Kamaluddin Abdullah, and;
10. ABBDULLAH AHMAD BADAWI
Brother Rocky,
ReplyDelete10 reasons why I WILL NOT vote the Barisan Nasional this time:
1. Kalimullah Hassan a/l Maseerul Hassan
2. Kalimullah Hassan a/l Maseerul Hassan
3. Kalimullah Hassan a/l Maseerul Hassan
4. Kalimullah Hassan a/l Maseerul Hassan
5, Kalimullah Hassan a/l Maseerul Hassan
6. Khairy Jamaluddin
7. Khairy Jamaluddin
8. Tan Sri Musa Hassan
9. Kamaluddin Abdullah, and;
10. ABBDULLAH AHMAD BADAWI
Congratulations on the 3 million hits from home Rocky! Now blog harder to achieve target of 4 million. Best wishes.
ReplyDeletecongrats rocky
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, good work and you deserve it
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletemolten cake
Way to go bro.
ReplyDeleteAnak Jawa Johor
just-charge-10-cents-for-entry-will-get-u-quite-well-off-in-no-time-in-fact
ReplyDeleteHey Rocky,
ReplyDeleteCongrats on hitting 3 million! =)
Blogging hard
ReplyDeleteBlogging with a heart
connecting to many many hearts!
Blogging David and Goliath
Blogging wisdom against crooks
with many victims being cooked
by gangster under the sun and opened eyes!
Comedy to see many many are clowns
Tragedy to understand we pay a big sum!
We pay to see many not on the bills!
We pay to many who should not bill!
How many more 3millions before we can declare "we are the boss!"
And not to pay them to be our boss with nothing but boasts and bore!
Let's change the History in coming GE
so Rocky will have more enjoying topics than before
Quickly we will go over another 3 millions and another 3 million to go!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
3 million hits in 21 months. Outstanding!
You start an online paper. Maybe you can give Malaysiakini a run for our money!
Hehehehhehehehehehehehhehehehe
god really works in strange ways. i am sure rocky now finds life more meaningful than those boring days as editor of malay mail. this blog also shows another avenue that is more effective than a paper which can only take away all the positive energies from you. now rocky just sparkles. should be proud of yourself.
ReplyDeleteAlamak for every ringgit you get for a hit.. that's 3 mill - almost one US mill bro.
ReplyDeleteThat's why we appreciate you're doing it for FREE!!!
Congrats! Congrats! Congrats!
Thank you Rock!!! Thank you for a better malaysia, for againts the bullshit mainstream media. Keep up the great job, it's much much appreciated!!!
ReplyDeleteRocky,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,
I am grateful that you sacrifice your time to write so that we know what is "really" going on. I also know that you suffer persecution because you tell us the truth. You are one good Malay that I have not met before but you have my deep respect. Bravo Bro
Jimmy
ReplyDeleteLawan tetap lawaaaaan.
Me too, bro. Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrats !
ReplyDeleteTahniah! Hidup Rocky's Bru!
ReplyDeletecongrats rocky keep it up
ReplyDeletemek yam,
ReplyDeleteI watched too many spaghetti westerns and COMBAT episodes when young...
Hey, every cowboy (n cowgirl) has his day..look at Bush... but that's one bad western comin to an end...
And the BN will soon enough join the heap...
ReplyDelete3 million hits and counting.
It will make those cybertrooper gets more busier especially during the election time.
keep on blogging bro
You deserve it; congrats!
ReplyDeleteJosh
http://www.mediaplanetaria.com
Alhamdulillah!
ReplyDeletePermas Jaya.