"The voters are your boss ... Not Ong Ka Ting, and not Pak Lah"."Either stand up to defend the constitution, both in parliament and outside, or be prepared to be shipped out of parliament at the next elections. Please convey this to your colleagues in MCA."Read Haris Ibrahim's full reply YB Chew Mei Fun here.
Yes, Ms Chew, Let us hear YOUR stand "wherever and whenever".
ReplyDeleteWaiting for you to make a statement.
Don't let the UMNO fellows make you "shut up".
Ms Chew, we'll ship you out to Africa.
ReplyDeletePolitics is dirty business
ReplyDeleteThe blue film in the open
Everything for money
Sweet honey beautiful smile
One can say one wishes
The masses listen
sadly believing all the words
The Constitution is slowly eroded
Every clip silently disappeared
The ruling elite and its partners
They don’t have to change its face
They go through the back door
Ultimately the cracks appear
The people don’t see it
They go vote them in every election
Now the placards in the air
The dirty politics cream the minds
The masses eye the sweet coating exchanges
As Dr M said $200/- would do the trick
The blue film of politics
In the open camouflage as charity
Funds provide for the people
“Saying vote for me
You get more for your effort
Don’t go to the opposition
They have no diamonds and gold to please”
They can tell you in straight faces
Without baiting an eye
We will fight for you
Every inch of the way
You just give me your vote
We will decide what is best in the end
In my mind to the future
There must be more Lee Lam Thyes
Then the country will be fine
Shining bright in the global stage
Malaysia has truly arrived!
Ms Chew, our Foreign Minister said on BBC that Malaysia is neither a secular state nor an Islamic state.
ReplyDeleteWill you speak out now "wherever and whenever" to correct him? Today? Tomorrow? Day after?